If you really love your wife and she is some what busy. can you do all this for your wife and you wouldn't mind? and to the ladies will you want your husband to help you out like this?
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 13-01-2015 11:59 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
hakeemkind at 13-01-2015 12:06 PM (10 years ago) (m)
Nah love but to be very very realistic the guy nah figurehead
Posted: at 13-01-2015 12:06 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
depends on who pay the bride price. the first pix is for a man that his wife has left with kids and he is now acting as both parents. the second pix, them dey return from hospital and d woman no too feel fine. abi i lie.
Posted: at 13-01-2015 12:22 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
well aint bad anyway .............. Bt backing publicly will nt be a possible tin for me to do .................. I can carry the baby on my palms ......... I tink dat would be better ⌣̊┈̥-̶̶̯̥͡·̵̭̌✽̤̈♥̤̣̈off⌣̊┈̥-̶̶̯̥͡·̵̭̌✽̈ ,⌣̊┈̥-̶̶̯͡ ......
Posted: at 13-01-2015 02:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
osammya2012 at 13-01-2015 03:53 PM (10 years ago) (m)
Its not fully woman responsibility as its collective, I do more than that when my woman is not there and if she's there when the need arises. Its our children jo! No qualms Guys, do it and be a proud Daddy-cheers! Even the children love it........Bless u.
Posted: at 13-01-2015 03:53 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
Writing is my passion and facts-proofing is my hobby, I have been writing at Gistmania for close to a decade now and It is one of the most exciting things I do. Outside writing, I love enjoying time with my loved ones - if you have any tip for me, please do get in touch
Posted: at 13-01-2015 04:04 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Foxtroft at 13-01-2015 04:29 PM (10 years ago) (m)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 13-01-2015 04:22 PM
I will do it any time any where with pride and joy
In as much as am not against doing all these I believe is kinda of stupid for a man to carry the baby with wrapper on his back. Culturally this is not manly, I will rather use the latest baby carrier to carry the baby like a backpack (this look mordern) or better off push the baby on a stroller. This guy obviously look like an ignoramus
Posted: at 13-01-2015 04:29 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming