5 Steps To Deal With Guys Looking At Your Girlfriend

Date: 13-01-2015 5:11 pm (9 years ago) | Author: giftmurphy
- at 13-01-2015 05:11 PM (9 years ago)

If you're dating a beautiful woman, it probably comes as no surprise that she's drawing the attention of a large number of guys as you pass by together. As complimentary as it may be, it's natural to feel uncomfortable and perhaps a little peeved that several guys are ogling her everywhere you go. Before
you blow a fuse, handle the situation with care and learn how to deal with guys who have their eye on your girlfriend.

STEP 1
Laugh it off. Take their attention for what it is -- a
compliment -- and be happy that you’ve got a great
woman by your side. When you notice some guy making
googly eyes at your girlfriend, show him and your sweetie
that a little innocent competition doesn’t bother you. Give
the guy a little eye contact to show him you see him
looking and keep moving.

STEP 2
Stay close. When you’re walking around in the mall or at
a special event, don’t make the mistake of walking so far
away from your girlfriend that she looks like she’s single.
Stay close by so other guys know she's not single.

STEP 3
Show affection. Give your onlookers a little show.
Practice a little PDA (public display of affection) when
you’ve got a few guys looking your way. A kiss or an
embrace will be just enough for the nosy guys to only
wish they had what you’ve got. Be honest with your
girlfriend though, and let her know what's going on to
maintain trust in your relationship.

STEP 4
Ask your girlfriend to chime in. If the looks become a
problem, ask her to pipe in with a word or two. She can
whisper to her fans that she’s taken or point to you and
mention, “I love this guy.” The looks are playful and
shouldn’t threaten your relationship. Have fun with all the
attention and feel lucky that she’s drawing the interest.

STEP 5
Enjoy it. As long as you have confidence in your
relationship and you feel a solid connection, there
shouldn’t be anything to worry about. Enjoy the extra
attention and be proud that you're dating a beautiful girl.

Don’t allow the attention she attracts to destroy your
sense of security in your relationship.

Posted: at 13-01-2015 05:11 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- jar84 at 13-01-2015 06:45 PM (9 years ago)
 Tongue
Posted: at 13-01-2015 06:45 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 13-01-2015 07:52 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 13-01-2015 07:52 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- femjay at 13-01-2015 08:22 PM (9 years ago)
Heheh giftmurphy. I know this ur hand work ...... U̶̲̥̅̊ are back again abi ........
Posted: at 13-01-2015 08:22 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femjay at 13-01-2015 08:35 PM (9 years ago)
Interesting .............  Nice one .........
Posted: at 13-01-2015 08:35 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 13-01-2015 09:10 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: jar84 on 13-01-2015 06:45 PM
Tongue
Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 13-01-2015 09:10 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 13-01-2015 09:11 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: femjay on 13-01-2015 08:22 PM
Heheh giftmurphy. I know this ur hand work ...... U̶̲̥̅̊ are back again abi ........
Cheesy Cheesy back for u ooo fully Shocked
Posted: at 13-01-2015 09:11 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 13-01-2015 09:13 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on 13-01-2015 07:12 PM
interesting piece...
but the attention on my babe (is too much)
Her buttocks is calling Grin
let us d ass na, so we go know Cheesy
Posted: at 13-01-2015 09:13 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 13-01-2015 09:14 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: femjay on 13-01-2015 08:35 PM
Interesting .............  Nice one .........
Cheesy Cool
Posted: at 13-01-2015 09:14 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Abubu86 at 13-01-2015 10:03 PM (9 years ago)
A nice write up
Posted: at 13-01-2015 10:03 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 13-01-2015 10:18 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 13-01-2015 10:18 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 13-01-2015 10:53 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Abubu86 on 13-01-2015 10:03 PM
A nice write up
Cool
Posted: at 13-01-2015 10:53 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- danielsony at 13-01-2015 11:35 PM (9 years ago)
I dont hv time for all this, if she wants to cheat she will, all i kno is that whenever u are with ur girlfriend is all urs by that time simple!
Posted: at 13-01-2015 11:35 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danielsony at 13-01-2015 11:39 PM (9 years ago)
if she leaves u she is with another man, no matter how hard u tried to protect her,   Some girls are funny shai,,
Posted: at 13-01-2015 11:39 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 13-01-2015 11:41 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 13-01-2015 11:41 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- EmekaBlue at 13-01-2015 11:43 PM (9 years ago)
i lyk it when guyz look @ a pretty lady i am with..  Makes me feel i got class8)
Posted: at 13-01-2015 11:43 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 14-01-2015 05:53 AM (9 years ago)
Nice one,,,,,,,,,love that!!!
Posted: at 14-01-2015 05:53 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 14-01-2015 09:03 AM (9 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 14-01-2015 09:03 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- echeeche at 14-01-2015 11:38 AM (9 years ago)
Is your opinion Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-01-2015 11:38 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- lee22 at 14-01-2015 02:22 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 14-01-2015 02:22 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac