willo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
recorded where? Reply
Quote from: dguy on 22-10-2009 06:07 PM Quote Pastor Aniefiok Udoma, Founder and General Overseer of Mountain Zion Flame Fire, Egbeda, Lagos and his newly-employed pastor, Prophet Elijah, have been engaged in a serious battle over which of them will marry one of the female ushers in the church, Miss Victoria William, 26. P.M.News gathered that the row which degenerate into a brawl between the two men of God, during which Pastor Udoma allegedly bit Victoria in the left eye. He accused her of being the cause of the crisis. The matter was later reported at Idimu Police Station and Udoma was arrested and detained. He was later released when the feuding parties were compelled by the police to maintain the peace. According to Victoria, the fight broke out because she refused to marry Udoma, who is already married. She alleged that her resolve to marry Prophet Elijah who is now at large, irked General Overseer, who had many times warned her to stop dating Elijah. Some days before their last fight, P.M.News learnt, Prophet Elijah went out with Victoria for three days. On their return, the General Overseer accosted them. This resulted in a free-for-all during which Victoria allegedly tore Udoma’s clothes. He reported the matter at the Idimu Police Station, where they had been earlier warned to maintain the peace. Consequently, the police arrested and arraigned Victoria on a two-count charge of conduct likely to cause breach of the peace and assault. When the charge was read to Victoria at the Ejigbo Magistrate’s Court, she pleaded not guilty. The trial magistrate, Mrs. M.I. Dan-Oni, granted her bail in the sum of N50,000 and one surety in like sum. She could not meet the bail conditions in good time and was ordered to be remanded in Kirikiri Prison, Apapa, Lagos. The court adjourned the matter till 16 November for mention. When P.M.News contacted Udoma, he denied the allegation that he wanted to marry Victoria, adding that he opposed Victoria and Elijah’s relationship because the pastor was newly-employed, and as their leader, they did not inform him of their intention to get married. The General Overseer also said that God healed her through him and he assisted in rehabilitating her. However, speaking from his hideout on telephone with P.M.News, Elijah said he was ready to marry Victoria and that was why his General Overseer declared war on him. He alleged that Udoma, who is 46 years and married, wanted to marry Victoria as second wife which she refused. Oya Dguy come and do the referee
RECORDED INSIDE THE THING Replywillo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
REALLY NONSENSE Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 26-10-2009 01:25 PM Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 26-10-2009 10:41 AM Quote from: blings_is_back on 26-10-2009 10:31 AM i hear u SIR! BLINGS KEDU IHE NWOKE A NA EKWU? osi na nke nwanyi mere ihe ndi pastor ji wee nuo ogu bu onye otu ajo mmuo OBUKWANU ONYE GWARA YA NKE AHU? NDI PASTOR CHORO ONYE HA GANA ABANYE , ONWEYI IHE OBULA MERE NKE NWAYI.
sorry pastor Reply
:'( SORRY GENERAL OVERSEA. Reply
Rolling ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
i guess d who;e idea was to reign insults on GOD's elect?in issues relating to this i wld advice we take caution to wat we say,it is important to note.cheers! Reply
AM TIRED PLEASE I WANT TO CHOP POUNDED YAM WITH NSALA SOUP AND FRESH FISH. Reply
ok ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Truly we can see there is an issue here na waoo. Replybut why cant people think 4 God sake .Before any matter gets to this point there must be some secret we don't know about. and why can't those pastors see that they are representing GOD image or they have have thier own gods. I rest my case. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xter on 26-10-2009 11:03 PM ok XTER MY MAN NOW THAT YOU CHANGE YOUR PICTURE YOU NO SEE HOW YOU COM FINE?
u too change ur own make i see u wella ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
omo danger Reply
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 22-10-2009 06:29 PM Na wah u expect me to read this whole novel while my time is running.pls try to shorten it next time. I must commend your effort you tried So u mean say u still day browse for Cyber cafe? ![]()
Out of all the mails/Story I read in naijapals today, this is the most interesting and one i can deem fit to reply, na wah ooooo this is serious,2 men of God fighting over a woman. simply short of words, Christainity is personal race with God. when everyone fears God individually, This country would be a better place to live. make una hear the name of the church Mountain of zion fire ministry. They are Copy Cat pastors, they are not genuine & work in line with the Holy spirit who directs all Reply
THE BITE IN THE EYE Replywillo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
the bite in the nose Reply