WHY YOU DEY CURSE MY GIRL NA? Reply
were ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: omeche on 23-10-2009 05:46 PM i have been dating my boyfriend for about a year,we luv each other so much that if he dont see me a day is like no AIR...now he wants a blood oath,i have stop seeing him for about a month now. he treatens to kill me if i dont come back to him. i love him but,am too young for such art. should i continue with the relationship or let him go? he come crying to my house everyday and still treaten me. wot do i do GUYS? Your boyfriend is nuts.
lol Reply
Quote from: xter on 26-10-2009 10:55 PM were THERE
It's obvious d guy has so much luv 4 u n doesn't want 2 lose u in any way. But taking an oath is evil so don't try it. And don't take his threats lightly cos he truly luvs u n 'll do any tin instead of missing u...so do well n report dis matter 2 ur parents ASAP, n keep him at bay even by involving d police, cos i tell u dat guy has obsessive compulsive disorder, n dat 'll be 2 bad 4 ya!!!!!!!
my advice to you is that dont ever try to take any blood oath with him or u try to do anything stupid because u don't know what could happen tomorrow (future). If truly he loves u and love each other so much, i dont see any reason for taking blood oath with him. I believe in TRUE LOVE than taking one stupid blood oath. ReplyPlease be careful....
shelsi fan Reply
ONLY GOD KNWS WHAT HE HAS IN MIND 4 THE REQUEST HE MADE.IF ONLY HE HAS IN MIND TO CARRY OUT THE OAT IN OTHER NOT TO LOOSE HIS LOVED ONE.MY DEAR U PEOPLE ARE MAKING A BIIG MISTAKE,WHEN U GO INTO BLOOD OAT,IT IS THAT TIME U WILL EXPERIENCE PROBLEMS AND SEPERATION,WHICH WILL CAUSE U AFTER EFFECT.I VE SEEN THIS AND HAD OF OAT,NO ONE EVER WORKED OUT WELL.JUST RUN AWAY FROM SUCH,PLS Reply
koko Reply
my dear my advice 4 u is to run.i dont even no wetin dey do dis guys of now adays Reply
Quote from: talk2angelfunmi on 27-10-2009 02:31 PM my dear my advice 4 u is to run.i dont even no wetin dey do dis guys of now adays WHICH GUYS, PLS BE SPECIFIC AND DON'T GENERALISE willo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
thanks to everyone who trys to advice me....tanks in a million Replyi told my parent and every thing is okay now...am happy for everytin tanks again.
OKAY THANKS TOOO, U'RE ALWAYS WELCOME Replywillo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
WILLO4EVA NA U SHE DEY TANK? HOW MANY TIMES U ADVISE HERE? ABEG NO TALK TO HER AGAIN NA ME SHE DEY TELL. Reply
TARRR, NA ME, WHICH DAY U ADVISE HER, NA ME ADVISE HER PASS, INFACT I NO WAN SMELL UR ARMPIT NEAR HER Replywillo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
wake up girl though they say love is blind but u shouldnt be blind enough to jump into d sea.oath is not somtin ordinary plzzzzz dont do it Reply
hi; i understand u bt i tink u are taking it 2 far. loook i tink u should be careful cos it fun 2 b inlove mayb e is scared u will leave him.my boyfriend want d same tin but i sat him down now he understand nothing can come btw us Reply
Peeping surprisely! Reply
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats