I love her, but do not know how to express it (Page 2)

Date: 24-10-2009 8:10 pm (15 years ago) | Author: uchenna onuorah
- diplomatik at 12-11-2009 01:07 AM (15 years ago)
lol..na..its too early here..Cheesy

Posted: at 12-11-2009 01:07 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 12-11-2009 01:08 AM (15 years ago)
So how come u never come on at dis tyme b4?

Posted: at 12-11-2009 01:08 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 12-11-2009 01:12 AM (15 years ago)
i do..but u never see me...its boring now sef..

Posted: at 12-11-2009 01:12 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 12-11-2009 01:17 AM (15 years ago)
Yes dat's exactly y i am tryna run away.... Lips Sealed.and where ur husband ooo?he don turn 2 d-guy wey dey appear and dissapear anytime.

Posted: at 12-11-2009 01:17 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 12-11-2009 01:24 AM (15 years ago)
he's asleepp.....Tongue

Posted: at 12-11-2009 01:24 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 12-11-2009 01:30 AM (15 years ago)
go and sleep with him naw or r u scared 2 top up?...   Shocked Grin Tongue

Posted: at 12-11-2009 01:30 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 12-11-2009 01:51 AM (15 years ago)
haha..na..not even...let him sleep alone..he dey on punishment... Tongue

Posted: at 12-11-2009 01:51 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- humblej at 12-11-2009 12:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 12-11-2009 01:51 AM
haha..na..not even...let him sleep alone..he dey on punishment... Tongue
Haha.... which kind punishment u posed on him, abeg no tell say u get heart to punish the innocent man just like that. Sad

Posted: at 12-11-2009 12:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Resi at 12-11-2009 02:43 PM (15 years ago)
Common tell her what you feel for her,be a man.

Posted: at 12-11-2009 02:43 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 12-11-2009 02:59 PM (15 years ago)
mayb u should go and help him tell her na
Posted: at 12-11-2009 02:59 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 12-11-2009 03:13 PM (15 years ago)
JUST OPEN UP..BE BRAVE HEARTED..NO WORRY NOTHIN DO U..MAX SHE SAY NO, OR SHE WILL THINK ABOUT IT U NOT GO LOSE NOTHIN BUT YA MIND WILL REST

Posted: at 12-11-2009 03:13 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Resi at 12-11-2009 04:03 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 12-11-2009 02:59 PM
mayb u should go and help him tell her na
If I help him,will I also do the jigi jigi for him.

Posted: at 12-11-2009 04:03 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- around_d_corner at 12-11-2009 04:17 PM (15 years ago)
IF U NO FIT PAY MIAMK I RUNCE HA 4 U................
Posted: at 12-11-2009 04:17 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- RosemaryI at 12-11-2009 04:28 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 24-10-2009 08:10 PM
I USED TO BE AN ORDINARY FRIEND WITH THIS GIRL(SALVATION) FOR THE PAST 7 YEARS AND SHE ALWAYS TELLS ME  ALL HER SECRETE, SO LAST YEAR ONE OF OUR FRIEND(NNAMDI) TOLD ME THAT HE LOVE  HER AND HE WANT HER TO BE HIS GIRLFRIEND SO I ADVISED HIM TO GO DIRECT TO HER WHICH HE DID, SO AFTER THAT THE GIRL CALLED ME AND TOLD ME THAT SHE DON`T EXPECT SUCH WORDS FROM HIM MEANWHILE THAT SHE WILL NEVER CALL OR TALK TO HIM AGAIN, I PLEADED WITH HER TO FORGIVE HIM, SO LATER ON, WE HAVE BEEN FRIENDING AS WE WERE DOING BEFORE TILL I LEFT NIGERIA AND WE LOST CONTACT, JUST ABOUT LAST 3 WEEKS AGO SHE CALLED ME AND SAID SHE GOT MY NUMBER FROM MY FRIEND(NNAMDI) AND SINCE THEN I ALWAYS MAKE SURE THAT I CALL HER EVERYDAY BUT ANYTIME WE DISCUSS I WILL FEEL LIKE AM IN LOVE WITH HER JUST 4 DAYS AGO WHEN I CALLED HER SHE SAID THAT SHE HAD MISSED ME SINCE WE LOST CONTACT AND I SAID TO HER THAT I HAVE REALLY MISSED HER TOO... BUT I WANT TO ASK HER FOR A RELATIONSHIP,BUT I DON`T KNOW HOW TO GO ABOUT THAT, SINCE WE HAVE BEEN FRIENDS FOR 7 GOOD YEARS, PLEASE PALS HELP ME, I NEED INSTRUCTIONS EITHER TO CARRY ON OR TO STOP THINKING ABOUT IT.......

the lord is great o... i've never seen you this serious.
see how LOVE make this guy speak english from the bigining to the end.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

eeeya! you just have to let her know what you feel for her.... is either she accepts or turn it down.
that doesn't stop you from being friends.

she's been waiting for you ..... try it.

Posted: at 12-11-2009 04:28 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming