point of correction, Maga

Quote from: teeco on 3-11-2009 01:40 PM Quote from: Sheenor on 3-11-2009 12:23 PM see mugu. point of correction, Maga ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kristiantus on 29-10-2009 01:30 PM Quote from: Toks-E on 29-10-2009 01:18 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 28-10-2009 02:09 PM which other person do you need again to lock this post.... okay, toks sef agree say make you lock this post. that makes us two. hahahahahhahahaahahaa...yyyyeeeeeeeeee ![]() ![]() ![]() how e manage reach there? ![]() reach where? ![]() 2.0.
Quote from: just2sexy on 28-10-2009 12:56 PM Quote from: Toks-E on 27-10-2009 11:18 AM Quote from: asaph on 27-10-2009 09:59 AM my friend, just read, dont ask questions. right isnt it dumb to read nd nt ask questions? i wonder hw ur primary skool carry teach una sef ![]() the guy go community primary school ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() 2.0.
Quote from: Toks-E on 3-11-2009 02:02 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 29-10-2009 01:30 PM Quote from: Toks-E on 29-10-2009 01:18 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 28-10-2009 02:09 PM which other person do you need again to lock this post.... okay, toks sef agree say make you lock this post. that makes us two. hahahahahhahahaahahaa...yyyyeeeeeeeeee ![]() ![]() ![]() how e manage reach there? ![]() reach where? ![]() ![]()
Lekpa leapka u bad oh ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
@J2S: lakpa lakpa do you for head... which one you come take lakpa lakpa dey sing.... Reply
Quote from: Kristiantus on 3-11-2009 02:09 PM Quote from: Toks-E on 3-11-2009 02:02 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 29-10-2009 01:30 PM Quote from: Toks-E on 29-10-2009 01:18 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 28-10-2009 02:09 PM which other person do you need again to lock this post.... okay, toks sef agree say make you lock this post. that makes us two. hahahahahhahahaahahaa...yyyyeeeeeeeeee ![]() ![]() ![]() how e manage reach there? ![]() reach where? ![]() ![]() you no se the kind french kiss wey the girl dey give am ![]()
hmmmm toks toks.... you dey enjoy ooo... Replybut that babe resemble neossha somehow.... abi na she.... @toks: na neossha dey give you french kiss so?
Quote from: Kristiantus on 3-11-2009 04:51 PM hmmmm toks toks.... you dey enjoy ooo... but that babe resemble neossha somehow.... abi na she.... @toks: na neossha dey give you french kiss so? ![]() ![]() ![]()
who dey call my neosha? ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: just2sexy on 3-11-2009 05:42 PM who dey call my neosha? J2S, abeg look at that babe wey toks carry... you sure say no be neossha be dat?make e no be say toks don chance you o.. ![]()
Quote from: just2sexy on 3-11-2009 05:42 PM who dey call my neosha? Person carry your woman you dey here dey halla
Quote from: Kristiantus on 3-11-2009 05:45 PM Quote from: just2sexy on 3-11-2009 05:42 PM who dey call my neosha? J2S, abeg look at that babe wey toks carry... you sure say no be neossha be dat?make e no be say toks don chance you o.. ![]() no be neosha nah diplo be dat. Neosha no fair like that! To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
who is in qn, neosha or neossha Reply
Quote from: asaph on 4-11-2009 08:52 AM who is in qn, neosha or neossha ![]() ![]() ![]() neosha or neossha?... no be the same person be the two?.... abi neossha duplicate her profile... ![]()
Quote from: Kristiantus on 4-11-2009 09:04 AM Quote from: asaph on 4-11-2009 08:52 AM who is in qn, neosha or neossha ![]() ![]() ![]() neosha or neossha?... no be the same person be the two?.... abi neossha duplicate her profile... ![]() yup, she is is a vry naughty gurl ![]() 2.0.
And beautiful too... Although she been craze wen she been small ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: just2sexy on 4-11-2009 01:01 PM And beautiful too... Although she been craze wen she been small ![]() ![]() ![]() oga monitor... sorry moderator, no go let make neossha banned you from NP....
Quote from: Kristiantus on 4-11-2009 02:02 PM Quote from: just2sexy on 4-11-2009 01:01 PM And beautiful too... Although she been craze wen she been small ![]() ![]() ![]() oga monitor... sorry moderator, no go let make neossha banned you from NP.... ![]() ![]() ![]()
me too laughing Reply