VIDEO: General Buhari Makes Death Threats To His Supporters During Campaign (Page 2)

Date: 17-01-2015 7:05 am (9 years ago) | Author: PBL
- Politbru at 17-01-2015 09:56 PM (9 years ago)
2015 IN THE 21ST CENTURY SOME NIGERIANS ARE CLAMOURING FOR A PRESIDENT THAT CANNOT SPEAK SIMPLE ENGLISH, GOD WILL HELP US.  BY THE WAY, WE ALL KNOW THAT THEY ARE KILLING COWS ON BOURDILLON IKOYI PARTYING AND MAKING MERRY EVERY DAY.  NO MAN EARNS A DESCENT HARD EARNED LIVING ONLY TO BE PARTYING DAILY EXCEPT THEIR IS A CONTINUOUS FLOW OF CORRUPT MONEY.
Posted: at 17-01-2015 09:56 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 17-01-2015 10:11 PM (9 years ago)
Wey Ajanni? You see your brother.... Na person Papa be dis ....  Which language ihm dey kill so?  I for prefer Atiku than this Morón.  Abokism full everywhere for ihm,bodi.. Trash.
Posted: at 17-01-2015 10:11 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Infinity77 at 17-01-2015 10:31 PM (9 years ago)
My fellow Nigerians,beware,that's a threat
Posted: at 17-01-2015 10:31 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 17-01-2015 10:46 PM (9 years ago)
You have so many pretenders on this forum…
….nothing threatening in this video
….this is PDP propaganda….doctoring and encoring a particular portion of a video clip.
….it will not help as you cannot change his accent.
No wonder $50 Billion is missing from this administration.

Let’s deal with issues…
Posted: at 17-01-2015 10:46 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bazor at 17-01-2015 10:47 PM (9 years ago)
woundeful,a general in nigeria who is not even sure of his grammer,shame to nigerians voting this man to rule them
Posted: at 17-01-2015 10:47 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- mensch at 17-01-2015 11:06 PM (9 years ago)
that is why is good to be well educated.
i think what he wants to say is, if you dont do that, you are missing a chance of getting  a good leader
lastly did i hear him say pdpd
Posted: at 17-01-2015 11:06 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensch at 17-01-2015 11:09 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Anthonimania on 17-01-2015 06:52 PM
We already have a President have the highest education in the world, PhD and yet he doesn't have a clue of how. Like my beloved Mom always say...There
s education and common sense, but in all common sense surpass education. The common sense that GEJ lack is in Buhari, so let's give him a chance to rule before GEJ rogues called themselves PDP loot all of our life. #CHANGEISWHATWENEED.
bro that common sense you are talking about comes from Education
Posted: at 17-01-2015 11:09 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 17-01-2015 11:25 PM (9 years ago)
Voting for Bokohari is definitely going to bring "change" to Nigeria. Change from bad to worst . Change from fry pan to fire. It beats my imagination how educated ppl can even THINK that such a dullard, a coconut head like Buhari can bring a positive change to Nigeria.

Posted: at 17-01-2015 11:25 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 17-01-2015 11:29 PM (9 years ago)

Posted: at 17-01-2015 11:29 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 17-01-2015 11:32 PM (9 years ago)

Posted: at 17-01-2015 11:32 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 17-01-2015 11:47 PM (9 years ago)
Some of you Nigerians are so full of HATRED that even a simple LINE, you cannot understand. What you see is your HATRED and the ACCUSATION of the Beast that you belong unto, to throw on others. I am sure that the General was telling the crowd that they should go for their PVC en masse to vote because if they don't it shall be a risk of their lives. No wonder the American said Blacks West Africa is not PRIORITY. It is you the BLACKS how you treat your ONE ANOTHER that let others doesn't want to be around you to help you. I am sure ENGLISH is not Nigeria's first and traditional language so does the WORLD LEADERS. Foolish Nigerians love to say how Nigeria is GREAT not knowing that the Will of God is where the GREATS dwells is with the Beast where they live and eat the FLESH of the wh*re of Babylon.  That is why Nigeria is living HELL. Hugs

Posted: at 17-01-2015 11:47 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- etiese at 18-01-2015 01:02 AM (9 years ago)
this guy is not fit to rule Nigeria
Posted: at 18-01-2015 01:02 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 18-01-2015 02:10 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 18-01-2015 02:10 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- kabirua at 18-01-2015 06:34 AM (9 years ago)
Omo Nna . Does this sound like death threat. You are a bloody illitrate yourself.
Posted: at 18-01-2015 06:34 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 18-01-2015 11:23 AM (9 years ago)
BUHARI IS A DOG...
DOG CAN NOT RULE NIGERIA
Posted: at 18-01-2015 11:23 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- echeeche at 18-01-2015 03:41 PM (9 years ago)
God knows
Posted: at 18-01-2015 03:41 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy76 at 18-01-2015 08:07 PM (9 years ago)
i just watched the video shake my head and passs.. bull shit Grin
Posted: at 18-01-2015 08:07 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 18-01-2015 09:25 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 18-01-2015 09:25 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- edpete at 19-01-2015 12:22 PM (9 years ago)
Make shua U get ur FeeVeeCee and fote in mess Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-01-2015 12:22 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming