I think you are so right man, I dont know how she would get pragenant if she did not accept his dick....LOL

I think you are so right man, I dont know how she would get pragenant if she did not accept his dick....LOL ![]()
HMH LOL Reply
hu Reply
Quote from: machope on 29-10-2009 07:03 PM hu IS THIS WHAT YOU HAVE TO SAY?
Its reason like this why I'm got into agnosticism Reply
she dey gbadu alfa thing, may be alfa no get time for her again Reply
ok Reply
Kai,na blessing in disguise.What one man cannot another has. Reply
Kai,na blessing in disguise.What one man cannot do, another has. Reply
KAI NNA GI NA ACHI AMU NA AKA KWUO? Reply
this is the story of the bush meat and the hunter....but wait guys this story is not funny but its funny too Replywait when the shape alfar enter she was still.....please the stroy is deeper that what we are been told
Quote from: pancho on 28-10-2009 10:10 AM this alfa dey active. lol 2.0.
This is the out come her impatient, she is beging to dissolve the relationship with Alfa, for good 11 months she was off from Akeem . Can he (Akeem ) welcome her as his live partner again. The woman should reason very well on her resolution. Reply
eco, may God open thier eyes. Reply![]()
The woman should be careful of her resolution, she left Akeem her husband for good 11months for Alfa. What if after dissolving her relationship with Alfa, and Akeem refuse to welcome her? Reply
eboh, you mean the woman should apply second thought after the resolution. Reply
she should apply for second tenure Reply
OK........................ Reply
i think she got what she want... Reply
SHE MADE A MISTAKE BY GOING TO THE ALFA OR WHATEVER SHE CALLED HIM, ALL SHE HAD TO DO IS TO ASK GOD FOR A CHILD AND NOT TO GO FOR A FAKE PROPHET, ITS ONLY GOD THAT GIVETH CHILD AND NOT HUMAN BEING, ALL SHE HAD TO DO IS TO BEAR THE CONSEQUENCES AND ASK GOD FOR FORGIVENESS, ReplyREAD THE BOOK OF SAMUEL IN THE BIBLE HOW HANNAH PRAYED AND GOD GAVE HER A CHILD,ALWAYS READ YOUR BIBLE ITS GODS WORD AND IT HELPS OK,ITS ALL I HAVE TO SAY PRAY WITH YOUR HUSBAND AND GOD WILL FORGIVE THE TWO OF YOU CUZ HE ALSO CAUSED IT BY ADMITTING TO YOUR ADVICE, SO YOU TWO HAVE TO BEAR THE SHAME AND PRAY TO GOD OK.