Remember Buhari Got F9 In Mathematics? See His Infamous Certificate Here [Pix] (Page 3)

Date: 21-01-2015 6:47 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- elobiz20012 at 22-01-2015 07:24 AM (9 years ago)
HEHEHEHHEHEHEH THIS IS COMPLETE YAHOO YAHOO,WELL INTERNATE IS WORKING,NOW TO SHOW ME THAT BUAHRI IS 419,HOW CAN YOUR CERTIFICATE IS UNDER NIGERIA ARMY NOW IS FROM YOUR SCHOOL EVEN THE HEAD OF SCHOOL NEED TO JAIL 10 YEARS IMPRESMENT,BECAUSE THIS IS COMPLETE LIE
Posted: at 22-01-2015 07:24 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- factfinding at 22-01-2015 07:56 AM (9 years ago)
Fake, forgery, perjury, name it all, Mr Buhari your not dealing with housa that you can lie to them and they will believe what you said or present to them, your dealing with educated Nigerian's, you fail Mathematics, you did not do economics ,physics, biology, Chemistry , how can you rule Nigerian?
Posted: at 22-01-2015 07:56 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yeksal at 22-01-2015 08:04 AM (9 years ago)
see stupid  poster wey b say nah runs him papa do got him to hv o- level.
mk buhari get notin he beta pass doctor of animals
Posted: at 22-01-2015 08:04 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- shannon034 at 22-01-2015 08:10 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: TABONTE on 21-01-2015 06:58 PM
hahahahahahahahaha Grin this Mr Buhari sef, u wan use us do yahoo yahoo abi? we wey don forge better documents give oyibo collect better dollars, u wan come scam us sooo cheap, and which business centre help you arrange this fake cert wey you been dey delay since three weeks now

This Buhari no go kill me with his Yahoo Yahoo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-01-2015 08:10 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- itemzee at 22-01-2015 09:22 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: chicent2k3 on 21-01-2015 07:15 PM
Can u imagine my brother? Out of desperation it was even dated today.....and that pic doesn't look like something snapped 40something years ago.
Even if your IQ level is poor, that should not mean you are blind nau. That is a statement of result issued yesterday 21/01/2015 bearing a recent passport photograph of GMB. It can be issued at anytime with the grades obtained from the examination results broadsheet. Did he at any time in his address say it is the certificate issued in 1961? It's your type that will have all manners of certificates even without education or knowledge because the level of corruption of the Educational Institutions in your generation encourages impersonation. You as dumb as your ogogoro master. So do you think Buhari would not have submitted those certificates to Military including those obtained from UK, India and USA even though Military sent him to those courses? You're simply clueless to know that some people are trying to tarnish the image of this man to advance their selfish interest. Meanwhile, Let's demand for Jonathan's PhD Thesis and any published academic papers. I have searched through Google Scholar, not even a conference paper attributed to Goodluck Jonathan. These are requirements for PhD degree. Jonathan, show us your thesis and academic papers Some of you don't even know that the requirement of the constitution for contesting presidential election is an evidence of secondary education or its equivalent and not necessarily the presentation of a certificate. Those raising dust about this non-issue know this so well and that's why they will never go to court about it. They chose to remain in the public domain with this non-issue just to score a political point from the feeble minds amongst us and you are here falling for their gimmicks and that may be because you lack proper education. And if there is any laughing stock here it is definitely you.
Posted: at 22-01-2015 09:22 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 22-01-2015 09:24 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: erhubeauty on 21-01-2015 09:11 PM
There was no katsina state in 1961. Funny enough there was no class 6 in 1961. Even as at when I was born in the 80s, there was no class 6 cos I was born a year after my mum finished secondary school. My mum ended her secondary education in class 5. I am sure Buhari's 1st child is way older than my mum.
TRUE TALK
Posted: at 22-01-2015 09:24 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- echeeche at 22-01-2015 09:27 AM (9 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 22-01-2015 09:27 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Sulexme at 22-01-2015 09:42 AM (9 years ago)
My brodas n 6tas, nawao WASC no dey bear passport b4 nw nt untill recent development dat wasc must be issued along passport. And up till nw NECO doesn't bear passport so hw can we expect a recently issued dat has bin in record as far as 1961 to bear de passport of dat tym. Na wa o, sum tyms sense cud be common why can't we jst use our common senses to deduce a simple issue lyk dis instead of exposing ignorance,
Posted: at 22-01-2015 09:42 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ChineduBlessing at 22-01-2015 09:55 AM (9 years ago)
This statement of result is purely forged.  What we want is certified true copy of Buhari's result and not this forged result.
Posted: at 22-01-2015 09:55 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 22-01-2015 10:32 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 22-01-2015 10:32 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- princesscomic at 22-01-2015 11:45 AM (9 years ago)
lolz............cant stop laughing............
1. his passport is fake..is that how he looks 2dat time? i mean even is throwback pictures is diffrent from this.
2. d date on d certificate said 20______ which 20 is canceled nd d date is 1961. have they printed out year 2000 result by then? does it mean they've printed out year 2000 results 54years after 1961?
Posted: at 22-01-2015 11:45 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- k4short2 at 22-01-2015 11:58 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: femjay on 21-01-2015 07:55 PM
Poster abeg wentin be ur own !!!! ........... Go and sit down one place abeg !!! ..Huh?Huh?Huh???

Abeg nametalkam wot has F9 in mathematics got do with ruling the country .............

a man who scored one(1) in govt. n (1) in econs. what has he get to do will ruling d people? even the passport is showing an aged pix of 54-50 years old to wen the certificate came up. or r u saying he was 35years older than his classmates wen he claimed he wen to school? well to me dis fake results is not my issue with him, its just dat there is no room for him at the aso rock cos jona has it all.
Posted: at 22-01-2015 11:58 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- long20 at 22-01-2015 12:12 PM (9 years ago)
Now I see trully politic nah bad game. See as politic make dem come spread person papa certificat in poblic. Hew hooo politic.
Posted: at 22-01-2015 12:12 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- klose2u at 22-01-2015 12:35 PM (9 years ago)
Even the name on the Result is different from the name General Buhari is bearing. Please compare MUHAMED BUHARI to MOHAMMADU BUHARI. Your observation please...
Posted: at 22-01-2015 12:35 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- edpete at 22-01-2015 01:46 PM (9 years ago)
To me, Gen Buhari may have attained the posts by the virtue of being in the Nigeria Army, I'm sure he might have gotten into the army through recommendation which means he doesn't have a result or cert then . Gen Buhari may have been  a beneficiary of "Quota System", A system through which some unqualified Northerners take up position at the detriment of well qualified Southerners. Nevertheless, since he is the only available option let the BEST wins come Feb 14. #Change
Posted: at 22-01-2015 01:46 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Realdiamonds at 22-01-2015 01:57 PM (9 years ago)
This is fake....we need muhammadu buhari not muhamed buhari Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-01-2015 01:57 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- SweetDaddy1 at 22-01-2015 03:25 PM (9 years ago)
I Remember The Day Buhari Screamed ‘Jesus Christ of Nazareth!’ – Tunde Bakare;
....This must be the day
Posted: at 22-01-2015 03:25 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sulexme at 22-01-2015 04:34 PM (9 years ago)
I have learnt a lot from the Buhari certificate monomania. Since it happened i started looking for all my certificate. Infact i have safely kept the receipt for my jamb form, post jamb, lecture notes, textbook,photos infact my signing out white vest too. Who knows anybody may request for it. If someone who schooled before independence canbe asked to present his certificate who am i. If you are lucky enough to still have your secondary schooluniform and sandal please keep it. Who knows any clueless person can ask for it
Posted: at 22-01-2015 04:34 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Sulexme at 22-01-2015 04:35 PM (9 years ago)
If GEJ government looked for missing chibok girls the way PDP islooking for Buhari's certificate, am sure they would have found dem in a week
Posted: at 22-01-2015 04:35 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- femjay at 22-01-2015 05:35 PM (9 years ago)
February 14 election is not an election between GEJ and GMB
but is an election between GEJ vs all the millions of unemployed graduates and youths,
is an election between GEJ vs all those innocent graduates that were murdered during the last immigration exam,
is an election between GEJ and all the relatives of the kidnap chibok girls,
is an election between GEJ and all the victims of Iyanya, Kano and other bomb blast,
is an election between GEJ vs all the failed small business that has been short down due to shortage of power supply,
 is an election between GEJ and all those who lost their love ones during health workers strike,
is also an election between GEJ and all those university undergraduates who has spent more than their stipulated years in school due to strikes and hike in fees.
Finally is an election between GEJ and the general masses who are suffering from the clueless decisions of this government.
As for me am supporting and voting for BUHARI
because I can't support a president who fraudulently extort money from young graduates all in d name of giving them jobs only to end up killing lots of them. And this is a government that has not in any way imparted positively in the lives of our youths,
rather they steal in billions of dollars from the common man.
Posted: at 22-01-2015 05:35 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4