Soludo's dad kidnapped (Page 3)

Date: 28-10-2009 7:45 am (14 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- Emmanuel4christ at 29-10-2009 08:17 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmm
Posted: at 29-10-2009 08:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- makintosh94 at 29-10-2009 09:15 PM (14 years ago)
Comments here reflect the apathy, derison and even support that criminality (looting public treasury, money politics,kidnapping etc) has assumed in Nigeria. With these, the reasons for our current state are obvious, when morality is dead in the body politic, what else is left? If gold rusts, what will not? We need to condemn evil, praise good deeds, not only when we are involved.
Posted: at 29-10-2009 09:15 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 30-10-2009 05:39 AM (14 years ago)
those kidnappers should be ashamed of themselves really.   how can they be demanding 4 a miserable 500 mil naira,  not even dollars or pounds?   

no be soludo friend dem convicted barely few days ago 4 stealing and inflating contracts worth over 80 billion.
now was it not same soludo who was the CBN governor at that time and is him who paid that money from the federation's account.

do u want me to believe soludo doesn't have his own cut 4 that windfall?
anywayz, not to worry cos his sins will soon find him out too.
Posted: at 30-10-2009 05:39 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- phils_a at 30-10-2009 12:12 PM (14 years ago)
500 million naira means nothin to soludo.......................... what about all our moni wey him don pac 4rm central bank................................ him go fit recova de moni within an hour, so mak him jus dash them no wahala
Posted: at 30-10-2009 12:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- daniel56 at 30-10-2009 12:22 PM (14 years ago)
abeg o the next one fit be baba if u say obasanjo na you sabi my hand no de oh. wetin Yaradua de do self make dem carry am jo. i hail
Posted: at 30-10-2009 12:22 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ucnice_baby at 30-10-2009 02:35 PM (14 years ago)
Anyway am not surprise of what is happening bcos is it the endtime practices; as both the kidnappers and their consultants are enjoying their money and wealth they are getting enough fat for themselves ready for the Hell-Fire to consume.

GOD WILL PUNISH ALL OF YOU WHO SWEAR NOT TO ALLOW US REST IN ANAMBRA STATE.

YOU ARE ALL IDEAL FOR THE HELL-FIRE

YOU BETTER ALLOW THE OLD MAN TO GO.
Posted: at 30-10-2009 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Casoul at 30-10-2009 02:58 PM (14 years ago)
Let them leave the ol man,the money will be given to them.
Posted: at 30-10-2009 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- macrovex at 30-10-2009 11:59 PM (14 years ago)
well as for me nadem no               their self so make them go sult them self out..if na money they want make him give them so that the old mane no go die for he pikin foolishness...
Posted: at 30-10-2009 11:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- yugokings at 31-10-2009 11:05 AM (14 years ago)
soludo let me tell you dont give them any money, use the man to certificacion for your up coming campen.you know thet man has finesh his work in this word dont worry about him let him go!.those kidnappes dont know they work it is you they colud have kidnapped not your farther,b4 you belong to nigeria politics you must be very strong and strong haert  this is just a start.
Posted: at 31-10-2009 11:05 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 31-10-2009 03:23 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 31-10-2009 03:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mesi at 31-10-2009 11:27 PM (14 years ago)
This is least to prof. Charls, he is not surpose to go for governor in Anambra state, he surpose to go back to world bank and look for a job, only because he is guilty of himself for his lootings in CBN. but he is not free efcc will go after him. His problem never start.
#500million they demanding is small for him comper his loot
Posted: at 31-10-2009 11:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- elviscollins16 at 1-11-2009 10:50 AM (14 years ago)
is better the kidnappers go for rich wicked men or women in our society, and leave the poor and rich good people alone.
Posted: at 1-11-2009 10:50 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 1-11-2009 10:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: elviscollins16 on  1-11-2009 10:50 AM
is better the kidnappers go for rich wicked men or women in our society, and leave the poor and rich good people alone.
u are right gdam..
Posted: at 1-11-2009 10:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dguy at 1-11-2009 11:23 AM (14 years ago)
The abductors of Pa Simeon Soludo have scaled down their ransom from N500 million to N300 million with a warning that “the worst” may befall him if their demand is not met immediately.

Posted: at 1-11-2009 11:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kasablanca at 1-11-2009 03:23 PM (14 years ago)
make him go pay them before them go kill him papa oh!!!
Posted: at 1-11-2009 03:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- danimam53 at 1-11-2009 05:20 PM (14 years ago)
Prof failed to heed to advise that the PDP was out to rubbish him.
Posted: at 1-11-2009 05:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- norman at 2-11-2009 05:13 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eeima on 28-10-2009 01:42 PM
If i should advice those kiddnappers the should pls let the old man be, they should seek forward on how to get the main terget............................. pls i tamper justice with mercy.

the truth remains naija is not safe. thank God they are kidnapping people that can pay. and not common men. if you ask me soludo in politics is a bad idea.
Posted: at 2-11-2009 05:13 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bridgetluv at 2-11-2009 12:37 PM (14 years ago)
Nigeria government should be ashame of kidnap issues, and fine a better security in the nation. Nevermind, what i think is that they are only trying to collect the money soludo has set aside for his campaign against the 2011 election. 
Posted: at 2-11-2009 12:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bridgetluv at 2-11-2009 12:40 PM (14 years ago)
Nigeria government should be ashame of kidnap issues, and fine a better security in the nation. Nevermind, what i think is that they are only trying to collect the money soludo has set aside for his campaign against the 2011 election. 
Posted: at 2-11-2009 12:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kemoprosper at 2-11-2009 02:53 PM (14 years ago)
i beg release d old man ooo, am sure he might ave advise d son not to go into politics.
Posted: at 2-11-2009 02:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6