is dat a new way 4 9ja politicials is bad. pls dem shud release d old man 2 go. no b niger detla again na ibos den on board. GOD help us, amen. Reply
Quote AWKA — KIDNAPPERS of the 78-year-old father of embattled governorship candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, in Anambra State, Professor Chukuma Soludo, yesterday, demanded N500 million ransom for the release of the septuagenarian. The kidnappers who made the demand through a telephone call to the family, according to a close family source, said they needed the money to “offset election expenses.” please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
N500 million!!!!!!!!!! Replymake i give it to them so that they can release the old man. abi now. God will put an end to this kidnapers issue one day one day.
why is evil in the increase God help us Reply
500 million na small money 4 soludo side. he should just give them the money. 4 the to release the old man. Reply
This is serious. What does the 2011 election holds for Nigeria? ReplyI shall tell you a great secret my friend. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place everyd
Why are the mighty falling?Chukwuma should pay them up. Reply
Nigeria system of politics is dangerous but oga chukwuma soludo u should'v known that since they can't get u directly, ur family members are in trouble. pls be more careful. THIS IS JUST THEIR BEGINING IF CARE IS NOT TAKEN. MAY ALMIGHTY GOD HELP US ALL.
He sud be able pay up 4rm his looted money dat made him jump into politics........... A man we sometime respect for his work. I no pity u....................Oga Soludo Reply
nigerian govment should be ashamed of all this kiddnap Reply
Really, i think 5billion is quite nice of the kidnappers, i was expecting 10b. Anyway, what i think is that they are only trying to collect the money soludo has set aside for his campaign against the 2011 election. The government and the people of this country should try and do something about this because who knows your father might just be the next. Reply
ANYWAY,MAY GOD HELP U,BUT ALL I KNOW IS WE MUST SURVIVE
plz release d old man oooo Reply
Quote from: anonymous2 on 28-10-2009 04:10 PM hmmmmm...wheres nigeris heading to ooooo to 2010 with more kidnappers
I think the only time they will be up and serious about this kidnapped issue in nigeria is when Mr president is being kidnapped.A friend of mine dat just came back from Naija told me is now a very serious business back home.......i dont know what nigeria is turning into....... Reply
Pls, naija pple democracy is not all about kidnapping is about voting. Reply
we all should be ashamed of ourselves look at what poverty has turn good citizens into? i bet if those kidnappers have good and steady future they would care less about having to kidnap someone before they could survive,everytime i hear or read about this kind of stuffs in our country i cry inside , iiiiiWho can save Us from all this MESS?Its gotta be GOD HIMSELF>FATHER HAVE MERCY ON US>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>.. Reply
It's as if wickedness is on the increase every minute. Wha concerns the old man with Anambra politics. This may make his health more frail. At his age, he should be resting not in tension. May God forgive the perpetrators of this act in the name of POLITICS. It is a shame. Reply