RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Igbo girls suppose to be money freak because their men work hard to get the money and moreover our Igbo girls got level and class, they are not cheap yoruba and hausa girls that you can attract with just 21 naira, we are spendind on our girls to be the best girls in Nigeria and whenever the boys from other tribes cannot reach their demands they complain and cry foul. Work hard and spend for ur girl, cos thats the only language they can easily understand without explanation, i mean monetary language. I am proudly Igbo and am not complaining, its good to have class, than to be cheaply cheap. Reply
@poster...na poverty make u post this trash here..silly u ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
i believe its igbo girls as well,but lets be honest they takecare of their bodies outlook more than the yorubas or hausas i am yoruba but i am almost sure i will eventually get married to an ibo girl Reply![]()
i still wonder why some guys likes honey without money,@poster big-up if not poverty will take control of u,yes the igbos like money cos dey dream big and their ladies like them so,why worry Reply
POSTER YOU 'RE phyukED! Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: preciouslyme on 2-06-2011 06:37 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
i keep asking dis. who no like money for dis world? y una dey carry igbo girl 4 mouth al d time? since we too like money, y una no go leave us alone??? am a proud igbo gurl! mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Reply
Quote from: lucabracee on 1-06-2011 11:05 PM i believe its igbo girls as well,but lets be honest they takecare of their bodies outlook more than the yorubas or hausas i am yoruba but i am almost sure i will eventually get married to an ibo girl ![]() better tin na money oh ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Chikemags2 on 1-06-2011 10:10 PM Igbo girls suppose to be money freak because their men work hard to get the money and moreover our Igbo girls got level and class, they are not cheap yoruba and hausa girls that you can attract with just 21 naira, we are spendind on our girls to be the best girls in Nigeria and whenever the boys from other tribes cannot reach their demands they complain and cry foul. Work hard and spend for ur girl, cos thats the only language they can easily understand without explanation, i mean monetary language. I am proudly Igbo and am not complaining, its good to have class, than to be cheaply cheap. thumbs up man!
IGBO BOY Reply
passing ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: AKINBUSOLA07 on 28-10-2009 03:12 PM which of these sets is more money freak..................... Whaata 18th Century Q ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
HOUSA/FULANI GIRLS LIKE ALAJI THAT CAN BUY HONDA FOR THEM. YORUBA GIRLS ARE SOO DIRTY AND STINKING THAT THEY PRACTICALLY BEG FOR ATTENTION. IGBO GIRLS WANT THE CASH FOR INVESTMENT. Reply![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 2-06-2011 11:18 AM Quote from: preciouslyme on 2-06-2011 06:37 AM ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D I know the answer but some people go vex lol its....................................... :P ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) come to north and how hausa boys are f****cking igbo girls 4 just 3 hundren naira and igbo boy no go ever see hausa girl aso villa ::)
Quote from: macgreat on 28-10-2009 07:09 PM Quote from: sexy20s on 28-10-2009 04:49 PM 70% Igbo, 18% Yoruba and 12% Hausa Maybe you right... igbo girls can like money Ooo. i know one girl she never stops talking about bride price. ![]()
Igbo 85% Yoruba 10% Hausa 5% Reply
Igbo girls....... money mongers.... Yoruba girls....... Dirty girls............ Hausa girls........ pretenders Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 2-06-2011 05:14 PM Igbo girls....... money mongers.... Yoruba girls....... Dirty girls............ Hausa girls........ pretenders and where have you been ![]()