i start by saying igbo gals....................experience with them is speaking here Reply
Quote from: AKINBUSOLA07 on 28-10-2009 03:15 PM i start by saying igbo gals....................experience with them is speaking here not all 98%
dont know so i ll just pass Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
dunno make i ask google......... Reply
pass again Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
I DONNO Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
70% Igbo, 18% Yoruba and 12% Hausa Reply
thats a phyukin' lie gurl. go get statistics right Reply![]()
Do your statistic now.Abi which one you dey? Reply
dunno know what to say..... Reply
Quote from: sexy20s on 28-10-2009 05:05 PM Do your statistic now.Abi which one you dey? u do it urself.. but i tell you what, everybody likes money irrespective of where we'all come from. get that in ya head. ![]()
Quote from: sexy20s on 28-10-2009 04:49 PM 70% Igbo, 18% Yoruba and 12% Hausa yoruba girl talk..... they say opportunity komes but ounce.......use yours wisely
if you say so poster... ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
ok Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
alright ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
oh my God! ReplyDnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
pass Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
*rolling by nd shakin dat "g" thang* Reply2.0.
Quote from: sexy20s on 28-10-2009 04:49 PM 70% Igbo, 18% Yoruba and 12% Hausa Maybe you right... igbo girls can like money Ooo. i know one girl she never stops talking about bride price. My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time