wetin make we com do Reply
so what abt dem bein ya folk.......... Reply
so u be benin guy?hmm i see Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
this one wan be manager...benin manager Reply
Wat happens if dem no love u bck in return? ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
THIS BOZ IS DREAMIN O Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 29-10-2009 04:10 PM Wat happens if dem no love u bck in return? ARE YOU JELOUS?OKAY DONT WORRY ,THERE IS STILL SPACE FOR YOU OKAY?REACH ME IN MY PAGE OR DO YOU WANT MY NUMBER? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
na wa ooo Reply2.0.
Quote from: macomiller on 29-10-2009 04:58 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 29-10-2009 04:10 PM Wat happens if dem no love u bck in return? ARE YOU JELOUS?OKAY DONT WORRY ,THERE IS STILL SPACE FOR YOU OKAY?REACH ME IN MY PAGE OR DO YOU WANT MY NUMBER? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
whats dis? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 30-10-2009 12:47 AM Quote from: macomiller on 29-10-2009 04:58 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 29-10-2009 04:10 PM Wat happens if dem no love u bck in return? ARE YOU JELOUS?OKAY DONT WORRY ,THERE IS STILL SPACE FOR YOU OKAY?REACH ME IN MY PAGE OR DO YOU WANT MY NUMBER? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 29-10-2009 05:58 PM ok HOPEA23,IS THAT A YES TO MY PROPOSAL? ![]() ![]()
Quote from: AKINBUSOLA07 on 29-10-2009 02:59 PM wetin make we com do i wonder my bros.....well leave am...na newbie en be sha....
Quote from: Raybigboy on 30-10-2009 10:32 AM Quote from: AKINBUSOLA07 on 29-10-2009 02:59 PM wetin make we com do i wonder my bros.....well leave am...na newbie en be sha.... ![]() ![]()
Quote from: macomiller on 30-10-2009 10:02 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 29-10-2009 05:58 PM ok HOPEA23,IS THAT A YES TO MY PROPOSAL? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
pass Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
hmm ReplyNaturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 31-10-2009 07:00 PM Quote from: macomiller on 30-10-2009 10:02 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 29-10-2009 05:58 PM ok HOPEA23,IS THAT A YES TO MY PROPOSAL? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() sis sup? long time Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()