To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Oh i c. . . ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
What do u see? ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
. ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Com.ng ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 1-11-2009 08:45 PM Quote from: redcapchief on 1-11-2009 08:38 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 1-11-2009 08:27 PM How?he does'nt even have a pic and he is there saying nonsense. seems nonsense is ur second name so i no blame u.Nonsense when did u turn a lawyer? i can not hire u even for 1naira becos i go lose the case from the onset.u worwor if i dey lie oya show ur face?
![]() ![]() To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: redcapchief on 1-11-2009 11:56 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 1-11-2009 08:45 PM Quote from: redcapchief on 1-11-2009 08:38 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 1-11-2009 08:27 PM How?he does'nt even have a pic and he is there saying nonsense. seems nonsense is ur second name so i no blame u.Nonsense [/quote when did u turn a lawyer? i can not hire u even for 1naira becos i go lose the case from the onset.u worwor if i dey lie oya show ur face? I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 1-11-2009 08:45 PM Quote from: redcapchief on 1-11-2009 08:38 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 1-11-2009 08:27 PM How?he does'nt even have a pic and he is there saying nonsense. seems nonsense is ur second name so i no blame u.Nonsense I challenge u to show ur real pix otherwise shame on u for being ugly.lol
![]() ![]() ![]() To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 2-11-2009 12:40 AM Quote from: redcapchief on 1-11-2009 11:56 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 1-11-2009 08:45 PM Quote from: redcapchief on 1-11-2009 08:38 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 1-11-2009 08:27 PM How?he does'nt even have a pic and he is there saying nonsense. seems nonsense is ur second name so i no blame u.Nonsense [/quote when did u turn a lawyer? i can not hire u even for 1naira becos i go lose the case from the onset.u worwor if i dey lie oya show ur face? u call me ass hole eeh?
No be u nah preety abi u no see the quote? ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: just2sexy on 2-11-2009 01:01 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
@chik no be u i dey talk 2 ooo. ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 2-11-2009 01:12 AM @chik no be u i dey talk 2 ooo. my love who dey wahala u again?
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 2-11-2009 12:40 AM Quote from: redcapchief on 1-11-2009 11:56 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 1-11-2009 08:45 PM Quote from: redcapchief on 1-11-2009 08:38 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 1-11-2009 08:27 PM How?he does'nt even have a pic and he is there saying nonsense. seems nonsense is ur second name so i no blame u.Nonsense [/quote when did u turn a lawyer? i can not hire u even for 1naira becos i go lose the case from the onset.u worwor if i dey lie oya show ur face? hmmmmmmm,u this evil girl. I rebuke ur ass in Jesus name,it will 4ever remain flat like my car tubeless tire
I knw say u don smoke scent leaf dis nite.. ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: chik2005 on 2-11-2009 01:17 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 2-11-2009 01:12 AM @chik no be u i dey talk 2 ooo. my love who dey wahala u again?I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 2-11-2009 01:23 AM Quote from: chik2005 on 2-11-2009 01:17 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 2-11-2009 01:12 AM @chik no be u i dey talk 2 ooo. my love who dey wahala u again?i'm sitting and watching even waiting for ur reply mail.
Im fine ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!