Why American & European Women Value Nigeria Men (Page 13)

Date: 03-11-2009 3:11 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Aniekan Asuquo
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 19
- Ify9ja at 13-11-2009 11:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-11-2009 06:51 PM
Quote from: Ify9ja on 10-11-2009 04:59 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on  7-11-2009 03:16 PM
Quote from: Ify9ja on  7-11-2009 11:21 AM
From my experience.  Poster, you are living in a dream world.  Trust me,  Naija guys do not have good rep with american women.  I've lost count how many times i had to defend naija men to them, alot of naija players has phyuked up you guys name. And for the Ghana, kenya. etc thing i haven't seen any of them do that and i've met alot of ghanaian and kenyan and white couples but hey, maybe i'm living in the wrong area.

Nothing personal, just making a point here, we all learning here.

In terms of counting, then Stop counting, try to settle wit one, will it take u all decades to find good one??, seems u re trying all dem countries u mentioned?

Change4rm ur area & also change quality of guys u mix with.. look for decent ones, many of them are there, that has the potentials to take care of their lady very well.

a piece of advice, once u have a new guy, dont bring up the old issue u had in the past against him, give him a chance and see if he has different behaviour. dont go out bold to start telling him, i know all u guys are the same and many stuffs abt ur past. becos if u do always. U will definitly loose that one again.. Men generaly dont see it right, taking them to be like ur Ex-, or tellin him u know he will behave like ur Ex-.. stay focus & let d past be sumwhere.

or better, Hook up with ur Ghana, kenya etc,, so u cant condem all gr8 9ijaa guys out there.

Goodluck with ur searching Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Why are you getting offended?  I said it's what people told me about Nigerian guys and how much i have to defend you guys.  Heck i can even show you a topic showing what i'm saying.  Really didn't want to offende you. I'm just pointing out the truth.

sorry oo, na u don dey look offended not me. u suppose read what u posted earlier b4 i give u dat reply. U said from ur experince.. u didnt mention what people told u.

what if is people that told u.. must u judge them Niger bois like that, when u dont have any idea?? is dat how u act.. u need to wake up 4rm ur dream world of gossip then. and feel the right tin b4 u judge.

Im not trippin, maybe u do. but just know that no personal issue here. im not mad @cha. keep smiling, while dropping ur comments.  Grin Grin Grin

You need to reread my original post. When i said from my own experience and then after that i said you guys have no good rep with American gals meaning from my experience on what american gals think/told me about naija guys.  You are living in a dream world and you are getting mad cause i said otherwise.  Yes, ppl tell me stuff--abeg is it a crime to repeat  what ppl told me in a topic talking about how much american gals love naija guys more than other africans.  I mean really.  Grow up.
Posted: at 13-11-2009 11:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ify9ja at 14-11-2009 12:02 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: KateF on 11-11-2009 09:59 PM
you are all wrong- western women think nigerian men are poor, useless liars. They all want to marry for greencards and they all cheat on their wives.

Exactly. Its quite sad cause i always have to say "not all africans and naija guys are like that".  I tried to tell the poster that but he refused to listening.  oh well, let him live in his world.
Posted: at 14-11-2009 12:02 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 14-11-2009 04:24 PM (14 years ago)
hi every one b4 i start long live nigeria. i am  nigerian and guys pls wait for the girls to tell u ur result stop giving urselfs excellent marks in the first place i think nigerian guys hunt white women only for papers  these thing they call paper will not put people in trouble and white watch ur back when u r dating a naija guy they have distinction in lying and cheating and they can use u  for buisness if u r profitable they are danger zoness dont go there gudluck
Posted: at 14-11-2009 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 14-11-2009 04:34 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 14-11-2009 04:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 14-11-2009 04:42 PM (14 years ago)
u self no say make wee dey talk true here oh all liars go to hell
Posted: at 14-11-2009 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 14-11-2009 04:43 PM (14 years ago)
u self no say make wee dey talk true here oh all liars go to hell
Posted: at 14-11-2009 04:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 14-11-2009 04:44 PM (14 years ago)
i say i don hear u abi na by 4ce?

Posted: at 14-11-2009 04:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 14-11-2009 05:04 PM (14 years ago)
 Huh? 8)when girls dey talk na all this white ghirls una fit dey do una open eye for am happy for u guys for seeing green pasture i hope say i no dey spoil anybody buisness no apologies
Posted: at 14-11-2009 05:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 14-11-2009 05:12 PM (14 years ago)
ok missy

Posted: at 14-11-2009 05:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- right2008 at 28-06-2010 09:26 PM (13 years ago)
i like ur person the way u are and if u can be my friend i like it so much this is RIGHT
Posted: at 28-06-2010 09:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 28-06-2010 09:44 PM (13 years ago)
lol hmmm ok

yeah well, i never hunted for my Nigerian bf, and i also think its a lie when u say nigerians only date for papers...
i have seen many happy married couples that stay...

I also dont understand d topic cuz is d same way we date african, white, asian, indian,... we dont hunt for african men...
Posted: at 28-06-2010 09:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 28-06-2010 10:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 28-06-2010 09:44 PM
lol hmmm ok

yeah well, i never hunted for my Nigerian bf, and i also think its a lie when u say nigerians only date for papers...
i have seen many happy married couples that stay...

I also dont understand d topic cuz is d same way we date african, white, asian, indian,... we dont hunt for african men...

Tell them, my dear!

Posted: at 28-06-2010 10:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 28-06-2010 10:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Topanido on  3-11-2009 03:11 PM
It is quite clear that a lots of American/European women are hunting for Nigerian men more than men from other African countries.

In fact if a white woman marries from Ghana, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Liberia, Congo, Guinea, Egypt, etc, after some period of marriage, the husband being the black tends to force his family back to African home. This is not desired by most of the American/European women due to our economic status, environmental conditions and poor economic development.

However, a Nigerian man marrying an American or European women means an opportunity for him to leave his parental family and country and naturalize in abroad. This is due to the current situation of the country as everyone finds one way or the other to survive. Therefore many American and European women are seriously looking for Naija guys especially when they are not yet married at the age of 28. This situation leads to emigration and brain drain.

Where you took those assumptions from?

Posted: at 28-06-2010 10:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dn_mirela at 28-06-2010 10:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on  3-11-2009 03:34 PM
NAIJA GUYS R REALLY PLAYERS..BUT WHEN DEY REALLY LOVE SOME1..DEY CAN DIE FOR THE PERSON..DEY R DEEP FEELIN AND SOFT UPON DEY PROVE DEM STRONG...
true talk..but it doesn´t happen very often to really love someone
Posted: at 28-06-2010 10:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dn_mirela at 28-06-2010 11:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-11-2009 03:31 PM
nigeria men are more humble than white men ...na lie
i agree...na lie
Posted: at 28-06-2010 11:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kingpost at 28-06-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago)
HMMMMMMMMM........... ITS TRUE Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 28-06-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 28-06-2010 11:21 PM (13 years ago)
Nigerian men are the best they have what it takes to handle women period

Posted: at 28-06-2010 11:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kingpost at 28-06-2010 11:27 PM (13 years ago)
like what?
Posted: at 28-06-2010 11:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kurupt419 at 29-06-2010 12:06 AM (13 years ago)
see topic
Posted: at 29-06-2010 12:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kingpost at 29-06-2010 12:17 AM (13 years ago)
o boy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 29-06-2010 12:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 19