mallorca at 29-06-2010 08:06 PM (13 years ago) (m) Lame talk U need to go outside and see what ur fellow Nigerians are doin wth money, gone are those days when they get hooked to foreign girls for money or for permanent stay...these days the reverse is the case, them white girls run after our men for their money or for the character he possess
Nigerians have too many investments outside the country but most of em find it difficult to come home becos of lack of security in the country A rich nigerian man can spend 80 years outside naija and stay alive but his life tends to be at risk when he's home unless he's got protection on his own
True talk my guy
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 29-06-2010 08:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Hunters are haunted by their hunts
Good one Thanks Posted: at 29-06-2010 08:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Hunters are haunted by their hunts
Good one Thanks You're welcome
Live and let live! Posted: at 29-06-2010 08:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
SO ur own nor easy abi? Posted: at 29-06-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
i value d people i luv, not by colour or tribe... Posted: at 29-06-2010 08:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 30-06-2010 02:41 AM (13 years ago) (m) i value d people i luv, not by colour or tribe...
then what hapen to the ones you dont luv?
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 30-06-2010 02:41 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 30-06-2010 03:02 AM (13 years ago) (f) Lame talk U need to go outside and see what ur fellow Nigerians are doin wth money, gone are those days when they get hooked to foreign girls for money or for permanent stay...these days the reverse is the case, them white girls run after our men for their money or for the character he possess
Nigerians have too many investments outside the country but most of em find it difficult to come home becos of lack of security in the country A rich nigerian man can spend 80 years outside naija and stay alive but his life tends to be at risk when he's home unless he's got protection on his own
trueeee
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 30-06-2010 03:02 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
i value d people i luv, not by colour or tribe...
then what hapen to the ones you dont luv? everybody got somethin to value, d thing for me is i cant put u in a box for ur colour or somethin Posted: at 30-06-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 30-06-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago) (m) i value d people i luv, not by colour or tribe...
then what hapen to the ones you dont luv? everybody got somethin to value, d thing for me is i cant put u in a box for ur colour or somethini hear you
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 30-06-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
zolazola at 30-06-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago) (m) bcos them sabi Posted: at 30-06-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mallorca at 30-06-2010 10:02 PM (13 years ago) (m) bcos them sabi
nobi small tin o
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 30-06-2010 10:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
truenaija2 at 5-07-2010 09:48 PM (13 years ago) (f) @ FLYMAMACITA I SAID D NIGERIAN MEN HUNT THE WHITE WOMEN NOT D OTHER WAY ROUND N FOR WHAT U R SAYING DONT WORRY EXPERIENCE WILL TEACH U BETTER Posted: at 5-07-2010 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
eddybabs at 5-07-2010 09:51 PM (13 years ago) (m) It is quite clear that a lots of American/European women are hunting for Nigerian men more than men from other African countries.
In fact if a white woman marries from Ghana, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Liberia, Congo, Guinea, Egypt, etc, after some period of marriage, the husband being the black tends to force his family back to African home. This is not desired by most of the American/European women due to our economic status, environmental conditions and poor economic development.
However, a Nigerian man marrying an American or European women means an opportunity for him to leave his parental family and country and naturalize in abroad. This is due to the current situation of the country as everyone finds one way or the other to survive. Therefore many American and European women are seriously looking for Naija guys especially when they are not yet married at the age of 28. This situation leads to emigration and brain drain.
hisssssssssssss..... this one no sabi anything Posted: at 5-07-2010 09:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@ FLYMAMACITA I SAID D NIGERIAN MEN HUNT THE WHITE WOMEN NOT D OTHER WAY ROUND N FOR WHAT U R SAYING DONT WORRY EXPERIENCE WILL TEACH U BETTER
i already saw more then enough African guys take white women for papers...so i dont need more experience in tht one...
But i also see many happy mixed couples, who didnt need any paper, or whatever...
I think its sad tht u say ALL of them chase paper...maybe experience will teach u better... Posted: at 6-07-2010 09:47 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 6-07-2010 09:58 AM (13 years ago) (m) what is hapening here self
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 6-07-2010 09:58 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
what is hapening here self
nothin much.. Posted: at 6-07-2010 10:05 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 6-07-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago) (m) what is hapening here self
nothin much.. but there was noise all over this place just now
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 6-07-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
eagleseyez at 6-07-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago) (m) @ FLYMAMACITA I SAID D NIGERIAN MEN HUNT THE WHITE WOMEN NOT D OTHER WAY ROUND N FOR WHAT U R SAYING DONT WORRY EXPERIENCE WILL TEACH U BETTER
Huuuuush mudaf&*(&()(!!! U r spittin nothin but bullcraps U call urself a true naija but U dnt sound like one, when are y'all gonna learn to stop paintin a bad picture of ur country men
WTF!...I need U to go out there and see how other countries uphold their pride so as to earn respect, if U cant start now to eradicate that inferiority feelings that is eating deep into U, u are never gonna be regarded wherever U are. If we keep maligning one another, its sure gonna bomerang on Us. Its like spitting in the air and ur saliva comes back to ur damn face.
Enuf of all this Ugly post abt our country, Y'all should discuss the goodies...DAAMNNNNNNNN Posted: at 6-07-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
what is hapening here self
nothin much.. but there was noise all over this place just now noise comin from eagles! Posted: at 6-07-2010 10:19 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
@ eagles Thank God there r still people who reason like u !
Cuz with every post or topic here abt, Naija men hunting for papers...sum people cud b so stupid to think ur only for tht Posted: at 6-07-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |