Cuz with every post or topic here abt, Naija men hunting for papers...sum people cud b so stupid to think ur only for tht
Thanx baby
this is why ppl should be categorised
where they belong, mediocres always
have their place
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 6-07-2010 10:21 AM @ eagles Thank God there r still people who reason like u ! Cuz with every post or topic here abt, Naija men hunting for papers...sum people cud b so stupid to think ur only for tht Thanx baby this is why ppl should be categorised where they belong, mediocres always have their place
| ||||||
no comment Reply
| ||||||
NAIJA GIRLS NKO???WHY ALWAYS MEN MEN?? Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
| ||||||
Quote from: eagleseyez on 6-07-2010 10:16 AM Quote from: truenaija2 on 5-07-2010 09:48 PM @ FLYMAMACITA I SAID D NIGERIAN MEN HUNT THE WHITE WOMEN NOT D OTHER WAY ROUND N FOR WHAT U R SAYING DONT WORRY EXPERIENCE WILL TEACH U BETTER Huuuuush mudaf&*(&()(!!! U r spittin nothin but bullcraps U call urself a true naija but U dnt sound like one, when are y'all gonna learn to stop paintin a bad picture of ur country men WTF!...I need U to go out there and see how other countries uphold their pride so as to earn respect, if U cant start now to eradicate that inferiority feelings that is eating deep into U, u are never gonna be regarded wherever U are. If we keep maligning one another, its sure gonna bomerang on Us. Its like spitting in the air and ur saliva comes back to ur damn face. Enuf of all this Ugly post abt our country, Y'all should discuss the goodies...DAAMNNNNNNNN ![]() I am sorry i just dont know how to tell lies thats my weak point
| ||||||
Quote from: chigozie_german on 6-11-2009 05:13 PM "Have u ever seen a real nijaa man, in europe that will use his money and get drunk?? then come back home to beat up the wife or girl.." am sorry, but here the most nigerians are drunken the most time, they drink and fight tooooo much! some of them self feel shame... Ich bin derselbe meinung, dieser nigerianische männer sind vergleichbar mit müll
| ||||||
Quote from: truenaija2 on 7-07-2010 04:00 PM Quote from: chigozie_german on 6-11-2009 05:13 PM "Have u ever seen a real nijaa man, in europe that will use his money and get drunk?? then come back home to beat up the wife or girl.." am sorry, but here the most nigerians are drunken the most time, they drink and fight tooooo much! some of them self feel shame... Ich bin derselbe meinung, dieser nigerianische männer sind vergleichbar mit müll
| ||||||
I think size of da naijaman dick is the cause of all these...lol Reply
| ||||||
HUNTERS KEEP HUNTING I WILL BE BACK TO INSPECT Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: angel-one on 7-07-2010 07:16 PM I think size of da naijaman dick is the cause of all these...lol then d topic name shud b 'why american and european women value AFRICAN mencuz not only nigerians got nice size ![]()
| ||||||
d room is not hot at the moment Reply@ flymamacita i wish u a nice time with ur naija guy
| ||||||
Quote from: Topanido on 3-11-2009 03:11 PM It is quite clear that a lots of American/European women are hunting for Nigerian men more than men from other African countries. In fact if a white woman marries from Ghana, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Liberia, Congo, Guinea, Egypt, etc, after some period of marriage, the husband being the black tends to force his family back to African home. This is not desired by most of the American/European women due to our economic status, environmental conditions and poor economic development. However, a Nigerian man marrying an American or European women means an opportunity for him to leave his parental family and country and naturalize in abroad. This is due to the current situation of the country as everyone finds one way or the other to survive. Therefore many American and European women are seriously looking for Naija guys especially when they are not yet married at the age of 28. This situation leads to emigration and brain drain. hin be like say u still dey sleep abi
| ||||||
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 8-07-2010 10:14 AM Quote from: angel-one on 7-07-2010 07:16 PM I think size of da naijaman dick is the cause of all these...lol then d topic name shud b 'why american and european women value AFRICAN mencuz not only nigerians got nice size ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
| ||||||
Ok ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: mallorca on 8-07-2010 11:36 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 8-07-2010 10:14 AM Quote from: angel-one on 7-07-2010 07:16 PM I think size of da naijaman dick is the cause of all these...lol then d topic name shud b 'why american and european women value AFRICAN mencuz not only nigerians got nice size ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
passing an d reading comments Reply
| ||||||
long thing ReplyDnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
| ||||||
Quote from: anonymous2 on 8-07-2010 11:55 AM long thing be specific HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
| ||||||
Dats so individual but i know some nigeria born men who livin in europe they educated n super professionals Reply
| ||||||
they like it big cos black got it big, and i love it 2... Reply
| ||||||
they like it big cos black got it big, and i love it 2... Reply