Why American & European Women Value Nigeria Men (Page 7)

Date: 03-11-2009 3:11 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Aniekan Asuquo
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 19
- xter at 6-11-2009 12:41 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 6-11-2009 12:41 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chigozie_german at 6-11-2009 12:42 AM (14 years ago)
xter, i wrote i have many polanish friends, i went to school to learn the laungrich, my grandma is from the place what turned to polan after the war,so i will never say something against them. but this woman.........ooooooooooooooooooooooooooo makes me angry, but soooooo angryyyyyyyyyyyyy
Posted: at 6-11-2009 12:42 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- guccigirl at 6-11-2009 12:43 AM (14 years ago)
i did not mean dat abt chigozi i mean it 4dat odda polish lady
Posted: at 6-11-2009 12:43 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 6-11-2009 12:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chigozie_german on  6-11-2009 12:42 AM
xter, i wrote i have many polanish friends, i went to school to learn the laungrich, my grandma is from the place what turned to polan after the war,so i will never say something against them. but this woman.........ooooooooooooooooooooooooooo makes me angry, but soooooo angryyyyyyyyyyyyy
oh ok....just keep ur differences to each other....u should be friends not border enemies as it was btw ur country

Posted: at 6-11-2009 12:47 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chigozie_german at 6-11-2009 12:47 AM (14 years ago)
they sleep..............
Posted: at 6-11-2009 12:47 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chigozie_german at 6-11-2009 12:49 AM (14 years ago)
exter, never! i just dont like this kind of people which are thinking they are better and be proud not to be one of them
Posted: at 6-11-2009 12:49 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 6-11-2009 12:53 AM (14 years ago)
but she was joking......dont take it serious thats how we catch fun here

Posted: at 6-11-2009 12:53 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- guccigirl at 6-11-2009 12:54 AM (14 years ago)
OH LORD
NONESENSE PPL
Posted: at 6-11-2009 12:54 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chigozie_german at 6-11-2009 12:54 AM (14 years ago)
noooooooooooooo, not her "jokes"
- guccigirl at 6-11-2009 12:54 AM (14 years ago)
I DNT MEAN CHIGOZI WIF IT
- Stevepaul at 6-11-2009 12:56 AM (14 years ago)
Its jas crazy do think so,blowing your own trumpet.They are everything drugs to nasties and cheats.
Posted: at 6-11-2009 12:56 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- guccigirl at 6-11-2009 12:58 AM (14 years ago)
WDF?Huh??
Posted: at 6-11-2009 12:58 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chigozie_german at 6-11-2009 12:59 AM (14 years ago)
hahha, i need that wise girl to translate
Posted: at 6-11-2009 12:59 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 6-11-2009 12:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chigozie_german on  5-11-2009 09:33 PM
it is funny to read that nigerian men are caring more than whites. where?
i saw many white girls who go from other blacks to nigerians, me too. because they use the secound face to get what they need, mostly papers. but that even 1 makes a white woman happy, this i never see. the most say they never want a nigerian man again, their kind how to care of a family is not 5 % from the white mentality. also how to care in a relationship. and a bigger dick,noooo,realy not. every country has big and small ones. niger´s are very cool and  caring, but just 4 a while. maybe 4 nigerian ladys its  different, maybe blacks can not give a white the real love....

Let me make this clear to u.. Nigeria men are more caring the ur white men. in all angle. both caring, thinking abt family, how to provide for u the girls mostly becos u like exotic life, most white girls, and they will always tell u no i dont care abt the money and stuffs like that, is all bullshit. if ur so called man will not provide for u, u will have a way to get things wrong by making problems with him..  2ndly most white girls get boring of man quickly no matter how much they will tell u they love u. in dat case, u are the one with different face. what do u think the man will do?? keep quiet and be looking at u. we niger men cant be like your white boys, u can slap them on the street, scream at them when u want, and they will end up getting drunk and the next thing u will get beaten up atimes. have u ever seen a real nijaa man, in europe that will use his money and get drunk?? then come back home to beat up the wife or girl.. is not possible, if u said that u are one of the person, u better look back on what u did to ur man.. U will not even know when u started pushing him away from the love he got for u, simple becos u think he is black man, once any white girl makes up her mind to settle down with a foreigner not just Nijaa person, u must sit up to learn another culture and change behaviour.  because thw way we are been brought up in Nijaa is far different from the way the whites are been brought up. is a matter of understanding, thats all.

U mentioned abt the Nijaa men intrested only in paper. I think is hard time u the Europeans especially should look into your so called EU Law, and change them. u see foreigners as still slaves uptill today, esp the black race. even when someone has all papers legal, he still cant get a normal job like every other european, because the person doesnt have an EU passport. U will apply for Job, sorry is only made for EU person. the person has normal and legal papers of staying in the country and probably paying tax as well.

Why do u think the Nijaa men or anyother african will not use the opportunity if he has a white girl as pattern to get what he should have as his right for marrying u, so he can stay and get the normal jobs for the EU. If you will reply this post and let me know which country u came from. I will tell u exactly what ur laws are holding back alot of legal foreigners to get what they suppose to be getting like evry other person.

The whites should wakeup and stop all this Laws, is the main source of problems, im glad u said the men are just intrested in paper, not anything else.. if  i will write what the whites are doing to them. i can make a novel out of it.

In terms of Dick... we got what it takes to make a woman beg for more, ask anyother white girl, once u go black, u never remain the same. we are not uncircumised men, we got real, i mean real dick that can take a woman to her highest climax. u can say not all nijaa men knows how to use their skills, but we did got it 100%.. Nijaa guys, im very proud of u all. make them scream and beg for it more. their white boys have it so much little and the ones that think they got the dick doesnt know how to use it without Viagra and other sex drugs.

Posted: at 6-11-2009 12:59 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Olimpia at 6-11-2009 01:00 AM (14 years ago)
Aye, I gat nervous, too, cant even go to sleep reading all dis.

1) I neva said I have been datin those Guys from Cameroon n Ghana, just said they wanted to be with me for papers so plz, dont make up some stories that are not true

2) I used to have some German friends, too but, unfortunatelly, after they didnt even know if Poland was located near the sea or they asked me if we had polar bears in Poland I decided these were not ppl worth knowing...

3) Just by "spitting" you really show how majority of Germans are.

4) I neva said I was "better" than you, ma Lady, so dont put words into my mouth.

5) The forum is abt d attitude towards Nigerian men, rite, so lets jut stick to d topic, pls, cuz we all gat carried away too far.

I kno many Nigerians (but not only) want to marry European/American women for papers; thats bad but on the other hand, understandable. They want sth better - like sum stupid Polish sluts who go to Germany (as Chigozie mentioned) cuz all they gat are their asses n all they want is more  (easy) money. Does it mean, though, that all Polish girls do that? No. Its just a lil percentage. Thus, I believe that not all Nigerian men want to marry White women for papers. Mixed relationships do happen and sometimes they are pretty happy.

Still, there are certain culture differences that are not easy to overcome.
Posted: at 6-11-2009 01:00 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- guccigirl at 6-11-2009 01:05 AM (14 years ago)
LOL DIRTYKID MY HUSBAND IS FROM US AND HES EVEN BLACK
HE GOT A PERFECT JOB DERE IS NO DIFF
ANYWAY I JUS SAY THANK GOD I GOD A REAL MEN ......................
Posted: at 6-11-2009 01:05 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Olimpia at 6-11-2009 01:07 AM (14 years ago)
:-)

Sth positive, at last!
Posted: at 6-11-2009 01:07 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- guccigirl at 6-11-2009 01:09 AM (14 years ago)
got**
Posted: at 6-11-2009 01:09 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chigozie_german at 6-11-2009 01:11 AM (14 years ago)
looool, so u know the german dicks?
how did u see them?
our law is nonsens,it force all foreign to mess upo.
i am shame about it, i wish i can change it!
but my mind is black and whit can never be happy together.
u blacks dont have respekt for a woman. u can slap ur girls,but not here. in germany a man is not better then a wöman,m this  a black can never learn. so who use somebody like a slave?

u men the wemen.
i love my boy and i will not guive up ! but i will never get what a white man can guve, not from a black! but whyever i love him, i have to acsept it. but my mind is my mind°!
Posted: at 6-11-2009 01:11 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 6-11-2009 01:12 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 6-11-2009 01:12 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 19

1. 86 Makeshift Apartments Where Tenants Pay N250,000 Annually Uncovered Beneath Lagos Bridge

2. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

3. Netizens Dig Up Tunde Ednut’s Throwback Performance At Children's Party Amidst Wizkid & Davido

4. Veteran Actress, Sola Sobowale Recounts Difficult Life She Lives Abroad

5. VIDEO; Nigerian Boy Stirs Reactions After Flaunting His Older White Lover

6. He Is Undoubtedly The 001 Of The Nigerian Music Industry – Senator Dino Melaye Gives Davido Nod

7. VID: Xxssive Reveals That Wizkid Might Have Been Paid to Start Fight With Davido

8. Phyna’s Alleged Ex Boyfriend Threatens To Expose Her To World If She Talks About Davido

9. "Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello" – Actor Segun Arinze Tells EFCC

10. Barcelona Set To Tackle Financial Woes By Clearing Out Eight Players (Full List)

11. EFCC Slammed With N10m Damages For Declaring Pastor, Wife Wanted Without Court Order

12. Former Big Brother Naija Star, Chomzy Welcomes Baby Boy With Husband

13. Edo Governor Obaseki Reveals Why He Approved N70,000 Minimum Wage

14. 'No Minimum Wage By End Of May, No Peace' – Labour Threatens Nigerian Govt

15. Chelsea v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

16. "Why We Choose Collaboration Over Beef" – Fireboy On Why He's Working With Rema

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)