Guys Take Note

Date: 03-11-2009 4:23 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 3-11-2009 04:23 PM (15 years ago)
Dont Accept/Reply Something like this

Dear Friend,

I'm sorry but happy to inform you about my success in getting those funds transferred under the cooperation of a new partner from London though i tried my best to involve you in the businnes but God decided the whole situations. Presently i'm in London for investment projects with my own share of the total sum. meanwhile,i didn't forget your past efforts and attempts to assist me in transferring those funds despite that it failed us some how.

Now contact my secretary in Burkina faso his name is Mr Robert  Edward on his e-mail address below ([email protected]  ) Ask him to send you the total of $4.8m, which i kept for your compensation for all the past efforts and attempts to assist me in this matter. I appreciated all your efforts at that time very much. so feel free and get in touched with my secretary Mr Robert  Edward and instruct him where to send the amount to you. Please do let me know immediately you receive it so that we can share the joy after all the sufferness at that time.

in the moment, I’m very busy here because of the investment projects which I and the new partner are having at hand, finally, remember that I had forwarded instruction to the secretary on your behalf to receive that money, so feel free to get in touch with Mr Robert Edward .he will send the amount to you without any delay.

Regard's
Mr Muntasir Sharaf

Or this

Sivis Electronic Co., Limited
Building 3th, Shiyan Hongfa Industrial Park,
Baoan District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
PHONE     : 0574-63563328
Date      : 28 Oct 2009.

:::::::...COMPANY END OF YEAR E-MAIL AWARDS..:::::::
Dear winner,

We at Sivis Electronic global office likes to officially congratulate
you for the draw that just held by our company which featured you
as the second place winner of our yearly promotions.Our company hold
seach every END OF THE YEAR,based on the
random selection exercise of internet service providers (ISP) and millions
of Super market cash invoices worldwide,Our company
holds awards to promote our global publicity and reputations as we plan to
exploit more corners of the globe with  our highly
valued product line.
  Your email address with MICROS ID ( VDT-0484-JND-870US-2PW ) was luckily
drawn to be this year's second place winner of a
Brand New Toyota camry and a cash prize of $870,000 United States
Dollars.This money and gift we believe will enable you make
some impact in the society and possibly invest in our company in the near
future.
Prizes won : Toyota camry and $870,000USD cash
Your Micros ID is : VDT-0484-JND-870US-2PW
Contact company Agent Dr.Luis Antonio Gan also responsible for your
claims who is our claims official in Europe..United Kingdom and can
understand your english and some european languages. Your Qualification
number is: (VDT-0484-JND-870US-2PW)

REMITTANCE CONTACT
Name    : Dr.Luis Antonio Gan
Email   : [email protected]
Address : 24 Building park, London. United Kingdom
When contacting the claims agent you should include the following if you
must get a response from him;
*** Your Phone number
*** Your Age(Date of birth)
*** Your Gender(Male or Female)
*** Your present Occupation
*** Your Micros ID
worldwide.The only thing you will need to pay to this company
is to kindly place our company logo on the Toyota camry car that you have
just won for a minimum of 5months.
Special greetings from the entire family of Sivis Electronic Co., Limited
Worldwide.
Signed,
Mrs. Ling Chin  (Sec.announcer)
address; [email protected]

Or this

Hello.
How are you? i hope all is well with you, i hope you may not know me, and i don't know who you are, My Name is Miss morrin Khalifa, i am just
broswing now i just saw your email it seams like some thing touches me all over my body, i started having some feelings in me which i have never experience in me before, so i became interested in you, l will also like to know you the more,and l want you to send an email to my address so l can give you my picture for you to know whom l am..I believe we can move from here! I am waiting for your mail to my email address  (Remeber the distance or colour does not matter but love matters alot in life)
miss morrin,

Or this one

My dearest love,

I am more than happy  to read your  mail today, How was your day? Mine is a little bit hot over here in Dakar Senegal. My name is Cilia Keita I 'm 23, from Ivory Coast  West Africa 5.11ft tall, Fair in complexion,(never married before )and presently i am residing in the refugee camp here in Dakar as a result of the civil  war that was fought  in my country.

My late father Dr Sulivan Keita was the managing director of Keita and Associates (Ltd) and he was  the personal adviser to the former head of state before the rebels attacked our house one early morning and killed my mother and my father in cold blood.

It was only me that is alive now and I managed to make my way to a near by country Senegal where i am  Iiving now in a refugee camp,and this computer is belonging to a revrend that has a church here in the camp.  I would like to know more about you . Your likes and dislikes, your hobbies and what you are doing presently.

I will tell you more about myself in my next mail. Attached here is my picture. Hoping to hear from you soon.
miss Cilia.

And this one

Hallo.

Hoe denkt u vandaag, hoop ik dat iedereen in de orde der dingen met je hoe blij ik ben met u na het bekijken van je profiel die me echt belang bij dat de relatie met u, als u de wens met mij, zodat we kunnen weten elkaar beter hebben beter en zien wat er gebeurt in de toekomst. Ik zal heel blij zijn als je kunt schrijven om mij met mijn e-mail adres [email protected] voor eenvoudige aansluiting en meer informatie over elk other.i zal u mijn beeld wanneer ik een antwoord ontvangen, zal ik wachten om te van u horen, zoals ik u al de beste in zijn tijd.
je nieuwe vriend.
nora.

With this

They are all Scammers

Hello,
[email protected]
how are you doing today? i hope all is well.
My name is joy In search of a man who understand the meaning of love as Trust and faith in each other rather than one who sees love as the only way of fun, but a matured Man with Nice Vision of what the world is all about, and after reading your profile here in (     )  I took Interest in you, so pleas reply me with this Email   [email protected]. i will be very happy to read your reply so that i will send my picture to you then we can start know more about each other. Thanks for reading my mail and be Bless.
joy.

I will post more letter

Posted: at 3-11-2009 04:23 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 3-11-2009 04:25 PM (15 years ago)
na ur format be this?
Posted: at 3-11-2009 04:25 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 3-11-2009 04:26 PM (15 years ago)
This One

You're invited to:   CONFIDENTIAL REPLY WITH YOUR CONTACT INFO FOR THIS TRANSFER(US$10M )
By your host:   Madi Seydou

Date:   Sunday November 1, 2009  
Time:   12:00 am - 1:00 am  (GMT +00:00)  
Street:   My name is Mr Madi Seydou, I am the Auditing and Accounting Manager with Bank of africa here Ouagadougou Burkina Faso.In my department i discovered an abandoned sum of (US$10M DOLLARS) in an account that belongs to one of our foreign customer who died along with his entire family.Since the deceased was unable to run this account since his death. There is no person that is coming for the money that i why i am contacting you to stand for the claim of the money into your bank account. i need your help to assist me take the money away from the bank which means that you are going to act as the next of kin as his business partner when he was alive to make the claim. And after then will shall share in ratio of 40% for you and 50% for me while 10% for expenses, Should you please contact me urgently so we can commence all arrangements and I Will give you more information on how we would handle this project successfully and also you will abide to my instruction.Please treat this business with almost confidentiality and send me the Following: (1.)Your full name...(2)Your address...(3)Your country..(4) Your age... (5)Your occupation.......(6)Your Private Phone number, I will send you my details of this transaction as soon as i hear from you thanks, trusting to hear from you immediatelly with your contact information,Reply me with this email adress please for security purpose ([email protected])reply me with my gmail id please take note of that ok,My regards to you and the family. Mr Madi Seydou  

Will you attend?   RSVP to this invitation

Posted: at 3-11-2009 04:26 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 3-11-2009 04:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  3-11-2009 04:25 PM
na ur format be this?

they have been sending it to my mail

Posted: at 3-11-2009 04:27 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 3-11-2009 04:30 PM (15 years ago)
Take a Look at This Book the person no get hand work Grin Grin Grin

Qin Wang
Lloyds TSB Pacific Limited
Hong Kong Branch
Fax,+:852--301-53029
www.lloydstsb.com.hk

Thank you for giving me your time. Please be patient and read my email to you.

I am a staff of Lloyds TSB Group attached in private Banking Services. I am contacting you concerning a customer and, an investment placed under our banks management 3 years ago, I contacted you independently of our investigation and no one is informed of this communication and I would like to intimate you with certain facts that I believe would be of interest to you.

In 2006, the subject matter; ref: bb/tsb/bank/73 came to our bank to engage in business discussions with our Private Banking Services Department. He informed us that he had a financial portfolio of 8.35 million United States Dollars, which he wished to have us turn over on his behalf. I was the officer assigned to his case.

In mid 2007, he asked that the money be liquidated because he needed to make an urgent investment requiring cash payments in Europe . He directed that I liquidate the funds and had it deposited with a firm in Europe . I informed him that our bank would have to make special arrangements to have this done and in order not to circumvent due process, the bank would have to make a 9.5 % deduction from the funds to cater for banking and statutory charges. He complained about the charges but later came around when I explained to him the complexities of the task he was asking of us. Cash movement across borders has become especially strict since the incidents of 9/11.

He told me he wanted the money there in anticipation of his arrival from Norway later that week. This was the last communication we had, this transpired around 25th February 2007. In June last year, we got a call from the security firm informing us of the inactivity of that particular portfolio. This was an astounding position as far as I was concerned, given the fact that I managed the private banking sector I was the only one who knew about the deposit, and I could not understand why he had not come forward to claim his deposit. I made futile efforts to locate him I immediately passed the task of locating him to the internal investigations department of our bank. Four days later, information started to trickle in, that he was apparently dead.

A person who suited his description was declared dead of a heart attack in Cannes , South of France . We were soon enough able to identify the body and cause of death was confirmed. The bank immediately launched an investigation into possible surviving next of kin to alert about the situation and also to come forward to claim his estate. If you are familiar with private banking affairs, those who patronize our services usually prefer anonymity, but also some levels of detachment from conventional processes. In his bio-data form, he listed no next of kin. In the field of private banking, opening an account with us means no one will know of its existence, accounts are rarely held under a name; depositors use numbers and codes to make the accounts anonymous. This bank also gives the choice to depositors of having their mail sent to them or held at the bank itself, ensuring that there are no traces of the account and as I said, rarely do they nominate next of kin. Private banking
  clients apart from not nominating next of kin also usually in most cases leave wills in our care, in this case; he died in testate.

What I wish to relate to you will smack of unethical practice but I want you to understand something. There is US$ 8,370,000.00 deposited, I alone have the deposit details and they will release the deposit to no one unless I instruct them to do so. I alone know of the existence of this deposit for as far as the finance firm, the transaction with our deceased customer concluded when I sent the funds to the firm, all outstanding interactions in relation to the file are just customer services and due process. The finance firm has no single idea of what's the history or nature of the deposit. They are simply awaiting instructions to release the deposit to any party that comes forward. This is the situation. This bank has spent great amounts of money trying to track this man's family; they have investigated for months and have found no family. The investigation has come to an end. My proposal; you share similar details to the late fellow; I am prepared to place you in a position t
o instruct the finance firm to release the deposit to you as the closest surviving relation. Upon receipt of the deposit, I am prepared to share the money with you in half and no more. That is: I will simply nominate you as the next of kin and have them release the deposit to you. We share the proceeds 50/50.

I would have gone ahead to ask the funds be released to me, but that would have drawn a straight line to me and my involvement in claiming the deposit. But on the other hand, you with a similar name as the original depositor would easily pass as the beneficiary with the rights to claim. I assure you that I could have the deposit released to you in a few days. I will simply inform our bank of the final closing of the file relating to the customer. I will then officially communicate with the finance company and instruct them to release the deposit to you. With these two things: all is done. The alternative would be for us to have the firm direct the funds to another bank with you as account holder. This way there will be no need for you to think of receiving the money from the firm. We can fine-tune this based on our interactions. I am aware of the consequences of this proposal. I ask that if you find no interest in this project that you should discard this mail. I ask that you
  do not be vindictive or destructive. If my offer is of no appeal to you, delete this message and forget I ever contacted you.

I am not a criminal and what I do; I do not find against good conscience, this may be hard for you to understand. I am a family man and this is an opportunity to provide them with new opportunities. There is a reward for this project and it is a task well worth undertaking. I have evaluated the risks and the only risk I have here is from you refusing to work with me and alerting my bank. I am the only one who knows of this situation, good fortune has blessed you with a name that has planted you into the center of relevance in my life. Let's share the blessing.

If you find yourself able to work with me, contact me through this email account [email protected]. If you give me positive signals, I will initiate this process towards a conclusion. I wish to inform you that should you contact me via official channels; I will deny knowing you and about this project. I repeat, I do not want you contacting me through my official phone lines nor do I want you contacting me through my official email account. Contact me only through this email address. I do not want any direct link between you and me. My official lines are not secure lines as they are periodically monitored to assess our level of customer care in line with our Total Quality Management Policy.

Please observe this instruction religiously. Please, again, note I am a family man; I happily married with two kids. I send you this mail not without a measure of fear as to what the consequences might be, but I know within me that nothing ventured is nothing gained and that success and riches never come easy or on a platter of gold. This is the one truth I have learned from my private banking clients. Do not betray my confidence. If we can be of one accord, we should plan a meeting, soon.

I await your response.

Sincerely,
Qin Wang

Posted: at 3-11-2009 04:30 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 3-11-2009 04:38 PM (15 years ago)
Look at this  Angry Angry Angry

GLOBAL CRUISE SHIPPING SERVICES CANADA,
ATTENTION PLEASE

The management of  Global Cruise Shipping Services Canada   wishes to inform interested applicant's that there are  some available vacancies under her worldwide corporation for both learned, unlearned and professionals who are ready to work after undergoing enlistment training in all sectors. All applicants will be absorbed within the outfits here in Canada . If you wish to take up with this opportunity, do fill free to contact us through the Employment/Recruitment office for details.  All enquiries should be directed to the office of the Secretary   in charge of employment.
Contact email address at [email protected]   
Mr Terry Smith     
Secretary
 Employment Dept,

Posted: at 3-11-2009 04:38 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 3-11-2009 04:42 PM (15 years ago)
and this

Good  Day,

It's just my urgent need for foreign partner that made me to contact you for this transaction for assistance. I am a banker by profession from Burkina faso in west Africa and currently holding the post of Director Auditing and Accounting unit of the bank.

I have the opportunity of transfering the left over funds ($11.6 million) of one of my bank clients who died along with his entire family in crash.I need a honest and humanity foreign partner that we can both do this transaction together.

Hence,i am inviting you for this deal you will receive 40% of the above mentioned amount if you agree to help me execute this business,further details of the transfer will be forwarded to you as soon as i receive your return mail,have a great day.

For more clearification reply me back and please note that the claims is 100% risk free.
Thanks

Posted: at 3-11-2009 04:42 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 3-11-2009 04:48 PM (15 years ago)
why u no come reply dem na?.... u for get enuf money oh
Posted: at 3-11-2009 04:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 3-11-2009 04:52 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  3-11-2009 04:48 PM
why u no come reply dem na?.... u for get enuf money oh

Grin yeye boi see there mail there why you no go reply them for me

Posted: at 3-11-2009 04:52 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 3-11-2009 05:26 PM (15 years ago)
no be me dem send am to na..... if na me i for reply am.... na correct business be dat oh
Posted: at 3-11-2009 05:26 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 3-11-2009 05:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  3-11-2009 05:26 PM
no be me dem send am to na..... if na me i for reply am.... na correct business be dat oh

help out na

Posted: at 3-11-2009 05:39 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 4-11-2009 12:36 PM (15 years ago)
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>more

Posted: at 4-11-2009 12:36 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 4-11-2009 12:37 PM (15 years ago)
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<less

Posted: at 4-11-2009 12:37 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 4-11-2009 12:37 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 4-11-2009 12:37 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 4-11-2009 01:41 PM (15 years ago)
Teeco, they mean you ooo

Posted: at 4-11-2009 01:41 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 4-11-2009 01:48 PM (15 years ago)
dp u wan reply the business?
Posted: at 4-11-2009 01:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- kemoprosper at 4-11-2009 01:55 PM (15 years ago)
Teeco,why u?
Posted: at 4-11-2009 01:55 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 4-11-2009 02:23 PM (15 years ago)
bcos he is the managing director of teeco & sons nig. ltd
Posted: at 4-11-2009 02:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 4-11-2009 03:08 PM (15 years ago)
Reply what??.......@Blings

Posted: at 4-11-2009 03:08 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 4-11-2009 03:21 PM (15 years ago)
replying all the fraudulent messages that was sent to him.... all those messages he posted here
Posted: at 4-11-2009 03:21 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 5

1. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

2. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

3. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

4. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

5. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

8. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

9. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)