Guys Take Note (Page 2)

Date: 03-11-2009 4:23 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 [2] 3 4 5
- cyril4christ at 4-11-2009 03:57 PM (15 years ago)
THEM DON COME OHHHHHHHHHHHHH
Posted: at 4-11-2009 03:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 4-11-2009 04:01 PM (15 years ago)
which people?
Posted: at 4-11-2009 04:01 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 4-11-2009 05:13 PM (15 years ago)
See another Mumu this morning

FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS  (APPLY NOW)
PARKS FINANCIAL INCORPORATION
LOAN CORPORATION
DIRECTOR/ Dr Parks Hyde:

My name Dr Parks Hyde. We give out loans to all categories people i.e firms,
companies, schools, industries etc. We give out our loans at very cheap and
moderate rates. We are certified, registered and legit lender.
Our firm is known as Cooperate financial management is a reputable and well
known firm. We give out loans at a very cheap rate of about 3% rate. You can
contact us today for that loan you need with this email
address  [email protected]

And you are to provide the under-listed informations.

NAME..................
CONTACT ADDRESS................
COUNTRY.......................
AMOUNT NEEDED AS LOAN.....................
TELL NUMBER...............
CURRENT PLACE OF WORK.............

Yours In Service
Dr Parks Hyde
[email protected]

Posted: at 4-11-2009 05:13 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Gbravo at 4-11-2009 05:21 PM (15 years ago)
continue sending we they read
Posted: at 4-11-2009 05:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 4-11-2009 05:48 PM (15 years ago)
Another one

Hey,

I read this news "Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Employment Opportunity London-United Kingdom" on JOSO.

Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Employment Opportunity London-United Kingdom

This news is Recommened by Nina
 Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino Employment Opportunity London-United Kingdom
JOSO - JOSO.

If the links in this mail don’t work, copy-paste the text below into your browser
http://joso.com/news/golden-nugget-hotel-casino-employment-opportunity-london-united-kingdom

Regards,
Nina

Posted: at 4-11-2009 05:48 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 5-11-2009 12:34 PM (15 years ago)
no be small thing........... teeco dis people too like u oh
Posted: at 5-11-2009 12:34 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- sexy20s at 5-11-2009 04:06 PM (15 years ago)
Weldone o, passing
Posted: at 5-11-2009 04:06 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 5-11-2009 07:51 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  5-11-2009 12:34 PM

Them they craze

Posted: at 5-11-2009 07:51 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 6-11-2009 08:16 AM (15 years ago)
Another Mugu

Dear Friend,

As-Salaam Alaikum 

I'm Omar Kabore from Bank of Africa . Firstly, accept my apologies, am the personal accountant to Dr. Ravindra F. Shah who died with his wife Mrs. Manjula Parikh-Shah in a plane crash on 1st Oct. 2003 on their way to Boston . i came across ($15.000,000USD) in his balance with our Bank (BOA) I want to first transfer $5,000.000( Five million USD) from this money into a safe account abroad, after which we will transfer the remaining (10M) but I don't know any foreigner.

However I am only contacting you as a foreigner because this money can not be approved to a local person here, without valid international foreign passport, but can only be approved to any foreigner with valid international passport or drivers license and foreign a/c because the money is in US Dollars and the former owner of the a/c Mr.Ravindra F. Shah is a foreigner too, now i want you to provide an account where this money will be transfer into for both of us, please kindly contact me immediately then I can clarify you more in details of this transaction. I look forward to your earliest reply .Allah bless you.

With best regards.
Mr.Omar Kabore.       

Posted: at 6-11-2009 08:16 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 6-11-2009 11:04 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on  5-11-2009 07:51 PM
Quote from: blings_is_back on  5-11-2009 12:34 PM

Them they craze

people wey bring business for u dey craze?......
Posted: at 6-11-2009 11:04 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 6-11-2009 11:09 AM (15 years ago)
See this one Even when I dey Write JAMB for Sec. Sch. I no read this much Grin Grin Grin

Vous êtes invité ::   PLEASE I NEED YOUR HELP.
Par votre hôte:   Hope Kipkalya

Date:   jeudi 5 novembre 2009 
Heure:   19h 00 - 20h 00  (GMT+00:00) 
Rue:   Dearest ,I am writing this mail to you with tears and sorrow from my heart.With due respect trust and humanity, i appeal to you to exercise a little patience and read through my letter i feel quite safe dealing with you in this important business having gone through your remarkable profile, honestly i am writing this email to you with pains, tears and sorrow from my heart, i will really like to have a good relationship with you and i have a special reason why i decided to contact you, i decided to contact you due to the urgency of my situation,My name is Miss. Hope Kipkalya Kones, 23yrs old female and I held from Kenya in West Africa. My father was the former Kenyan road Minister. He and Assistant Minister of Home Affairs Lorna Laboso had been on board the Cessna 210, which was headed to Kericho and crashed in a remote area called Kajong'a, in western Kenya. The plane crashed on the Tuesday 10th, June,2008. You can read more about the crash through the below site:http://edition.cnn.com/2008/WORLD/africa/06/10/kenya.crash/index.html After the burial of my father, my stepmother and uncle conspired and sold my father's property to an italian Expertrate which the shared the money among themselves and live nothing for me. One faithful morning, I opened my father's briefcase and found out the documents which he have deposited huge amount of money in one bank in Burkina Faso with my name as the next of kin. I travelled to Burkina Faso to withdraw the money for a better life so that I can take care of myself and start a new life, on my arrival, the Bank Director whom I met in person told me that my father's instuction to the bank is that the money would only be release to me when I am married or present a trustee who will help me and invest the money overseas. I am in search of an honest and reliable person who will help me and stand as my trustee so that I will present him to the Bank for transfer of the money to his bank account overseas. I have chosen to contact you after my prayers and I believe that you will not betray my trust. But rather take me as your own sister. Though you may wonder why I am so soon revealing myself to you without knowing you, well I will say that my mind convinc ed me that you may be the true person to help me. Moreso, I will like to disclose much to you if you can help me to relocate to your country because my stepmother have threaten to assinate me. The amount is( $9.8 USD )Million United State Dollars, and I have confirmed from the bank in Burkina Faso on my arrival, You will also help me to place the money in a more profitable business venture in your Country. However, you will help by recommending a nice University in your country so that I can complete my studies. It is my intention to compensate you with 40% of the total money for your services and the balance shall be my capital in your establishment. As soon as I receive your positive response showing your interest I will put things into action immediately. In the light of the above, I shall appreciate an urgent message indicating your ability and willingness to handle this transaction sincerely. Awaiting your urgent and positive response. Please do keep this only to your self for now untill the bank will transfer the fund. I beg you not to disclose it till i come over because I am affraid of my weaked stepmother who has threatened to kill me and have the money alone ,I thank God Today that am out from my country (KENYA) but now In (Burkina Faso) where my father deposited these money with my name as the next of Kin.I have the documents for the claims. Yours Sincerely Hope Kipkalya Kones.my email [email protected] 

Ajouter dans votre 

Posted: at 6-11-2009 11:09 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 6-11-2009 11:36 AM (15 years ago)
u and dem get time
Posted: at 6-11-2009 11:36 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 6-11-2009 11:37 AM (15 years ago)
abi

Posted: at 6-11-2009 11:37 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 6-11-2009 11:57 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  4-11-2009 01:41 PM
Teeco, they mean you ooo

na only am dem dey send dat kai email...hin no dey even happy sef  Grin

Posted: at 6-11-2009 11:57 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 6-11-2009 01:19 PM (15 years ago)
i no know oh........... business opportunity
Posted: at 6-11-2009 01:19 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 6-11-2009 04:40 PM (15 years ago)
Maga Angry Angry Angry

The US' #1 FREE Discount and Coupon Code Website
Save Money Online using Discounts and Coupon Codes for 1000's of Stores!   
http://www.couponcodes4u.com

This week's best Coupon Codes & Deals from your favourite stores.
So browse below and save money with your favourite brands!

* 10 Featured Coupon Codes
* 4 Exclusive Coupon Codes
* 15 Thanksgiving Food & Flight Discounts

=============================================
FEATURED
=============================================

Dell - Save 25% on all laptops and desktops on landing page at Dell when using
this Coupon Code     
http://www.couponcodes4u.com/discounts/dell.com

Kohl's - Save 15% Off all Holiday Decor at Kohl's when using this Coupon Code   
http://www.couponcodes4u.com/discounts/kohls.com

Aeropostale - 30% off your order at Aeropostale using this Promo Code   
http://www.couponcodes4u.com/discounts/aeropostale.com

Sears - Save $5 off $50 or more at Sears when using this Coupon Code   
http://www.couponcodes4u.com/discounts/sears.com

Skechers - Save $10 off purchases of $50 or more at Skechers when using
this Coupon Code     
http://www.couponcodes4u.com/discounts/skechers.com

Macy's - Free Shipping with $75 Sweater/Cashmere purchase from Macy's
using this Coupon Code     
http://www.couponcodes4u.com/discounts/macys.com

Kmart - Save $5 off $50 or more at Kmart when using this Coupon Code   
http://www.couponcodes4u.com/discounts/kmart.com

Onlineshoes.com - Save 20% on regularly priced items at Onlineshoes.com when
using this Coupon Code         
http://www.couponcodes4u.com/discounts/onlineshoes.com

Nautica - Save 25% Off Sitewide Plus Free Shipping Over $125 at Nautica using
this Coupon Code       
http://www.couponcodes4u.com/discounts/nautica.com

Colonial Candles - Save 25% off Boxed Dinner Taper Candles Plus $5 shipping
at Colonial Candles when using this Coupon Code     
http://www.couponcodes4u.com/discounts/shopcolonialcandle.com

====================================================
EXCLUSIVE
====================================================

Zend - Take 7.5% off Any Purchase from Zend.com Using this Exclusive Coupon Code   
http://www.couponcodes4u.com/discounts/shop.zend.com

MyJewelryBox - Save 20% off Any Purchase at MyJewelryBox.com Using this
Exclusive Coupon Code     
http://www.couponcodes4u.com/discounts/myjewelrybox.com

GlassesUSA - Take 12% Off Any Order Over $85 at GlassesUSA Using this
Exclusive Coupon Code     
http://www.couponcodes4u.com/discounts/glassesusa.com

Indochino - 15% off any Indochino purchase using this Exclusive Coupon Code   
http://www.couponcodes4u.com/discounts/indochino.com

======================================================
THANKSGIVING FOOD & TRAVEL DISCOUNTS
======================================================

OneTravel - $25 off on your flight and hotel deals anywhere in world with OneTravel.com   
http://www.couponcodes4u.com/discounts/onetravel.com

Apple Vacations - Great Deal 7 night All Inclusive from $999.99 or more at Apple Vacations
using this Coupon Code     
http://www.couponcodes4u.com/discounts/applevacations.com

Travelocity - Take $25 Off 3+ Night Hotel Stays in Vegas with Travelocity using
this Coupon Code     
http://www.couponcodes4u.com/discounts/travelocity.com

Southwest Airlines Vacations - Up to $50 off flight plus hotel of 4 nts or more at
Southwest Airlines Vacations when using this Coupon Code     
http://www.couponcodes4u.com/discounts/southwestvacations.com

Orbitz - Save $150 off all orders at Orbitz when using this Coupon Code     
http://www.couponcodes4u.com/discounts/orbitz.com

Cheapoair - Save $10 off on all flight tickets from Cheapoair.com when using
this Coupon Code     
http://www.couponcodes4u.com/discounts/cheapoair.com

Expedia - Book a Flight with no Expedia Booking Fees and save $200 on your
next trip at Expedia     
http://www.couponcodes4u.com/discounts/expedia.com

The Fruit Company - Save 15% on Any Order from The Fruit Company Using this Coupon   
http://www.couponcodes4u.com/discounts/thefruitcompany.com

The Wine Messenger - Save 5% on Orders over $50 at The Wine Messenger
Using this Coupon Code     
http://www.couponcodes4u.com/discounts/winemessenger.com

Wine.com - Save $5 on Your Order of $100 at Wine.com Using this Coupon Code   
http://www.couponcodes4u.com/discounts/wine.com

Dancing Deer Baking Company - Save 15% off at Dancing Deer Using This Coupon Code   
http://www.couponcodes4u.com/discounts/dancingdeer.com

Traverse Bay Farms - Save 10% on Award Winning Fruit Salsas at Traverse Bay Farms
Using this Coupon Code     
http://www.couponcodes4u.com/discounts/traversebayfarms.com

Patchi Chocolate - Save 10% on All Orders at Patchi Using this Coupon Code   
http://www.couponcodes4u.com/discounts/patchi.us

Cherry Moon Farm - Save $10 on Favourites Fruit and Sweets Only $29.99 at
Cherry Moon Farm     
http://www.couponcodes4u.com/discounts/cherrymoonfarms.com

David's Cookies - Save 10% on all gifts at David's Cookies using this Coupon Code   
http://www.couponcodes4u.com/discounts/davidscookies.com

Please check all Thanksgiving Food Discounts:   
http://www.couponcodes4u.com/thanksgiving-dinner-food

Please check all Thanksgiving Flight & Travel Discounts:   
http://www.couponcodes4u.com/thanksgiving-travel-deals

Be our fan on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/couponcodes4u
Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/couponcodes4u

CouponCodes4u.com is operated by Markco Media Ltd. Markco   
Media Ltd is registered in England and Wales with Company No.   
06327961 and VAT Registration 920963422   

Read our privacy policy here     
http://www.couponcodes4u.com/privacy

Unsubscribe here   
http://trc.emv2.com/HD?a=DNX7CqGqZDWD8SA9MKIt7pPnGHxKPNBaOgwc

Posted: at 6-11-2009 04:40 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 6-11-2009 05:01 PM (15 years ago)
bros e don do na..........shoooo
Posted: at 6-11-2009 05:01 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 6-11-2009 05:31 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 6-11-2009 05:31 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 10-11-2009 08:28 AM (15 years ago)
Head Of File Department   Angry Angry Angry

ALHAJI JABI.
I know that this mail will come to you as a surprise. I am the Head Of File Department BANK OF AFRICA HERE IN OUAGADOUGOU BURKINA FASO WEST AFRICA.
I Hoped that you will not expose or betray this trust and confident that i am about to repose on you for the mutual benefit of our both families.I need your urgent assistance in transferring the sum of ($15.MILLION) immediately to your
account.

This money has been dormant for years in our Bank here without any body coming for it.
I want us to team up and convince the bank to release the money to you as the nearest person to our deceased customer (the owner of the account) The deceased
account No. boa/00678123-014 belonging to late customer Mr. Andreas Schranner with our bank valued sum of (USD$15.MILLION US DOLLARS).

He died along with the intire family in a place crash as a victim of the 31, JULY 2001 Incident that happened in Paris , through this website: http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/ world/europe/859479.stm

The owner of this account is Mr. Andreas Schranner, A foreigner and he is the Manager of petrolchemical service and the owner of one company here in Burkinafaso. I don't want the money to be decleared as a Government of Burkinafaso treasury or the Directors of bank of africa to share it among themselves as an abandoned fund.

So this is the reason why I contacted you, so that the bank where I work as a staff will release the money to you as the nearest person or relation to the deceased customer who owns the said $14.million dollars.
Please I would like you to keep this proposal as a TOP SECRET and delete it if you are not interested.
Upon receipt of your reply, I will like you to send to me the following Information if you are interested :

(1) YOUR FULL NAME............
(2) YOUR PHONE NUMBER...........
(3) YOUR OCCUPATION........
(4) YOUR AGE/STATUS............
(5) YOUR FULL ADDRESS..........

Upon reciept of the above five requirement. I will send you the full details on how the transaction will be executed and also note that you will have 30% of the above mentioned sum, 10% will be for any expenses
that we will do for the transfering of the Fund into your choosen bank account and 60% will be for me.
If you agree to transact the business get back to me as soon as possible using this email to reply me ([email protected])

Thank's and hoping to hear from you
ALHAJI JABI
Head Of File Department Bank Of Africa.

Posted: at 10-11-2009 08:28 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 10-11-2009 02:06 PM (15 years ago)
na waoooo..... u and dis ur company people.....lol
Posted: at 10-11-2009 02:06 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

2. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

3. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

4. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

5. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

8. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

9. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)