Quote from: around_d_corner on 17-02-2010 04:32 PM gud. his ma gud pal....... yeh he is my good friend as well..he is busy studie a lot"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: blings_is_back on 15-02-2010 03:18 PM Quote from: myragonza on 15-02-2010 02:03 PM Quote from: qualitysmart on 15-02-2010 10:54 AM Bling,myragonza and gimac. U guyz shuld b careful b4 i suspend u frm d house. i'm so s-c-c-a-a-r-r-e-e-d..... scared of that faceless riff raff?... oya come make i hid u under my boxers
Quote from: gimac on 17-02-2010 09:33 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 15-02-2010 03:18 PM Quote from: myragonza on 15-02-2010 02:03 PM Quote from: qualitysmart on 15-02-2010 10:54 AM Bling,myragonza and gimac. U guyz shuld b careful b4 i suspend u frm d house. i'm so s-c-c-a-a-r-r-e-e-d..... scared of that faceless riff raff?... oya come make i hid u under my boxers ur fellow villagemate... ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: Miss_precious on 17-02-2010 02:59 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 17-02-2010 12:53 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 17-02-2010 12:21 PM i no dey beef anybody...we all here to have fun.... its ok.............. bcos beefin no fit u at all............. besides can u allow me a minute of touching?....... grin grin grin loool...no touch ooo....owner very jealous u dont have to tell the owner, na private business between me and u na..... shooo
lol..i no want abeg...him know how im take leave am... ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
i losted the tread Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
mii too........... Reply
thank god m not alone Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
u guyz realy wanna know d guy behind d shadow.don't wory u get 2 see him soon. peace out. Reply
nothing should b wrong with gurls rapin guys. Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 3-11-2009 04:54 PM WOMEN NOW RAPE MEN....... AT FIRST I TAUGHT IT WAS A LIE, BUT LATER I SAW THE VICTIM AND HE CONFIRMED IT TO ME, THAT HE WAS GANG RAPED BY 5 GURLS...... IF U SEE DIS GUY, U'LL PITY HIM, COS THOSE GURLS SUCKED HIS PR**K UNTIL THERE WAS NOTHING ELSE COMING OUT.... GUYS SHOULD BEWARE AND BEWARNED, COS THIS BABES ARE EVERYWHERE LOOKING FOR YOUNG, HANDSOME GUYS TO RAPE..... NO BE SMALL THING OH! THEY SHOULD BE IN JAIL
lol ReplyMen are like bank accounts, without a lot of money, we dont generate a lot of interests
Quote from: Beauti4 on 18-02-2010 06:47 PM nothing should b wrong with gurls rapin guys. lool....ur kidding,right? YOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
does the gals here look like they are kidding with u...? Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 19-02-2010 02:57 PM does the gals here look like they are kidding with u...? he thinks u are
thought wrong... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
ok na..... but did u went to the shrine today? Reply
i slept over at the shrine since yesterday.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 19-02-2010 02:57 PM does the gals here look like they are kidding with u...? is someone using yur profile? YOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?