Wonders shall never cease (Page 14)

Date: 03-11-2009 4:54 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Victor Onyii Blings
1 ... 11 12 13 [14]
- meeki at 25-02-2010 01:39 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  3-11-2009 04:54 PM
WOMEN NOW RAPE MEN....... AT FIRST I TAUGHT IT WAS A LIE, BUT LATER I SAW THE VICTIM AND HE CONFIRMED IT TO ME, THAT HE WAS GANG RAPED BY 5 GURLS...... IF U SEE DIS GUY, U'LL PITY HIM, COS THOSE GURLS SUCKED HIS PR**K UNTIL THERE WAS NOTHING ELSE COMING OUT.... GUYS SHOULD BEWARE AND BEWARNED, COS THIS BABES ARE EVERYWHERE LOOKING FOR YOUNG, HANDSOME GUYS TO RAPE.....

NO BE SMALL THING OH!
i pray it happens to me!!  that is my desire for a long time!!
Posted: at 25-02-2010 01:39 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 25-02-2010 02:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: serene_child on 25-02-2010 12:42 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 19-02-2010 02:57 PM
does the gals here look like they are kidding with u...?

is someone using yur profile?

yes....a ladyboy.... Cool Cool

Posted: at 25-02-2010 02:24 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 5-03-2010 05:22 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: meeki on 25-02-2010 01:39 AM
Quote from: blings_is_back on  3-11-2009 04:54 PM
WOMEN NOW RAPE MEN....... AT FIRST I TAUGHT IT WAS A LIE, BUT LATER I SAW THE VICTIM AND HE CONFIRMED IT TO ME, THAT HE WAS GANG RAPED BY 5 GURLS...... IF U SEE DIS GUY, U'LL PITY HIM, COS THOSE GURLS SUCKED HIS PR**K UNTIL THERE WAS NOTHING ELSE COMING OUT.... GUYS SHOULD BEWARE AND BEWARNED, COS THIS BABES ARE EVERYWHERE LOOKING FOR YOUNG, HANDSOME GUYS TO RAPE.....

NO BE SMALL THING OH!
i pray it happens to me!!  that is my desire for a long time!!

oya try any girls hostel na
Posted: at 5-03-2010 05:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- qualitysmart at 5-03-2010 09:22 PM (15 years ago)
by d time those chicks are 2tru with u,u will hate what u desire. peace out.
Posted: at 5-03-2010 09:22 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 24-03-2010 02:22 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 24-03-2010 02:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 11 12 13 [14]