ya name b like d kokolet name sef Reply
Quote from: sylvestakad on 5-11-2009 02:49 PM What's all the noise all about? is it a new thing?..I've seen a younger person give birth ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: xikay on 4-11-2009 12:13 PM rosemary i think you are overhyping the situation. lord have mercy for what and why?. did any of tha parties to the making of the baby say they did not catch their fun? ![]() ![]() IS THAT WHAT YOU DO ? TRUE CONFESSION MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU
huh Reply
EHHHEMM...NO COMMENT Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Hallelujah! this is great news. I love that and I also thank God she did not abort the baby. Reply
Quote from: Chinnys on 5-11-2009 03:32 PM Hallelujah! this is great news. I love that and I also thank God she did not abort the baby. abi
HMMM IF SHE DIE NKO??IN SUCH AN AGE A GIRL BODY NOT YET GROWN FOR AN HEALTY PREGNANCY IT SURE DEY CUT HER BELE FOR THE BABY TO COME OUT.... Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
God is great.. its not easy for grown up woman, not to talk of 11 year old... Replywe thank God Berries
i'm not suprise cos the youngest mother in the world is not her but girl of 5years 8month.next to another 9years old girl Reply![]() ![]()
na for ur village that happen? ReplyGREATER IS HE IN ME THAN HE IN THE WORLD
Quote from: fa4rite on 5-11-2009 03:56 PM i'm not suprise cos the youngest mother in the world is not her but girl of 5years 8month.next to another 9years old girl PROVE IT WE DEAL NO FACT HERE ![]() ![]()
Quote from: around_d_corner on 5-11-2009 04:00 PM Quote from: fa4rite on 5-11-2009 03:56 PM i'm not suprise cos the youngest mother in the world is not her but girl of 5years 8month.next to another 9years old girl PROVE IT WE DEAL NO FACT HERE![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-11-2009 04:01 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 5-11-2009 04:00 PM Quote from: fa4rite on 5-11-2009 03:56 PM i'm not suprise cos the youngest mother in the world is not her but girl of 5years 8month.next to another 9years old girl PROVE IT WE DEAL NO FACT HERE![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
5 YEARS OLD BABY????NO POSSIBLE INDEED IS RUBBISH Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-11-2009 04:12 PM 5 YEARS OLD BABY????NO POSSIBLE INDEED IS RUBBISH ORIGINAL RUBBISH...............
Quote from: around_d_corner on 5-11-2009 04:16 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-11-2009 04:12 PM 5 YEARS OLD BABY????NO POSSIBLE INDEED IS RUBBISH ORIGINAL RUBBISH..............."THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
she looks like monalisa chinda of nollywood Reply
HUHHH..I DONNO Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"