I believe her people are solely behind her. Dont think she's searching for help. How u?
Quote from: around_d_corner on 6-11-2009 04:50 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 6-11-2009 04:44 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 6-11-2009 04:30 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 6-11-2009 04:07 PM HMMM SUCH A YOUNG GIRL CANT TAKE SUCH A RESPONSIBILITY WHITOUT HELP... I believe her people are solely behind her. Dont think she's searching for help. How u? "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 6-11-2009 04:44 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 6-11-2009 04:30 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 6-11-2009 04:07 PM HMMM SUCH A YOUNG GIRL CANT TAKE SUCH A RESPONSIBILITY WHITOUT HELP... I believe her people are solely behind her. Dont think she's searching for help. How u? Hmmnn...........Wher u once dere? (Her country, i mean).
Quote from: SexyJuly on 6-11-2009 04:57 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 6-11-2009 04:44 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 6-11-2009 04:30 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 6-11-2009 04:07 PM HMMM SUCH A YOUNG GIRL CANT TAKE SUCH A RESPONSIBILITY WHITOUT HELP... I believe her people are solely behind her. Dont think she's searching for help. How u? Hmmnn...........Wher u once dere? (Her country, i mean). "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 6-11-2009 04:53 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 6-11-2009 04:50 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 6-11-2009 04:44 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 6-11-2009 04:30 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 6-11-2009 04:07 PM HMMM SUCH A YOUNG GIRL CANT TAKE SUCH A RESPONSIBILITY WHITOUT HELP... I believe her people are solely behind her. Dont think she's searching for help. How u?
no be new thing na...... Reply
ehem Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
ehem waiting......... calabar girls go fit do dis kin thing na Reply
huhhh??? U SABI OO ReplyU DON GIVE AM BELE?? "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 6-11-2009 05:09 PM ehem what?![]()
ON ReplyNOT BE NEW THING NOW. "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
the guy dey confused leave am Reply
REALLY??OK O Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: blings_is_back on 6-11-2009 05:18 PM the guy dey confused leave am who's confuse?
guess who Reply
ABEG O MAKE U BOTH NO CONFUSE ME O LOOOL Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 6-11-2009 05:35 PM ABEG O MAKE U BOTH NO CONFUSE ME O LOOOL WE WILL NOT OK..........
OK O Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
;DWell, i don't know about her being the youngest ever. I remember back a long ago while when my mom was asked to be a foster parent for a girl at my elementary school she gave birth to twin girls. She at the time was only nine years old. My mother refused to do it cause she was raising three young girls who she did not want exposed to the nine year old mother. Also, I went to high school with a girl who was 17 years old raising her 7 year old son. She was raped by her mothers' husband at age 9 now had a son who was 10 years her junior. ReplyAs an adult many years later, I was pregnant with my second son there was a 10 year old girl at the local elementary school who was pregnant and 10 years old. Mostly you don't hear about such young girls in the news and on the net, they exist. I think mostly it gets swept under the carpet from shame or to cover the child and the family up. America is filled with stories of young mothers or children receiving abortion without the parents knowledge. I myself think that sucks. But Oh well ![]() Quote from: dguy on 4-11-2009 11:34 AM ![]() Quote According to bossip, Kordeza Zhelyazkova, an 11 year old girl from Bulgaria, just gave birth to her daughter, making her the world’s youngest mother. Flip the hood for more on this rare story. While Kordeza and the baby are healthy and in high spirits, Jeliazko, the 19 year old father of the child, now faces six years in jail for having sex with a minor. The father says that he was fearful and really scared when he found out Kordeza was pregnant. He says they didn’t plan to have sex or a baby although he fell in love with Kordeza the moment he laid eyes on her. He rescued the eleven year old from bullies who were bothering her at school. After which Kordeza arranged to meet the 19 year old young man and asked him out on their first date. The father of the 19 year old says he thought the girl was 15 and didn’t tell him she was 11. Here’s what Kordeza has to say about being a mom: ![]()
Quote from: Akpan01 on 6-11-2009 05:58 PM OK O BETA.........
EHHEMM ABI O? Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Lagos Company Boss, Olalekan Adewoye Docked For Alleged $680,622.65 Fraud
‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams Catholic Church, Questions Christian Leaderships
President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana As Executive Director Of Projects For NCDC
"6 Weddings Aren't Enough, I Wanted To Marry Priscilla Ojo Everywhere" - Juma Jux Reveals
Mercy Chinwo’s Ex-Manager, EeZeeTee Granted ₦20m Bail Over Alleged $397,106 Forex Fraud
21Yr Old Nigerian Man Released Without Jail Time After He Attacked A Man With Hammer In Poland