Meet 11 Year Old Kordeza Zhelyazkova....The World's Youngest Mother! (Page 14)

Date: 04-11-2009 11:34 am (14 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16
- rhazi at 11-11-2009 12:57 PM (14 years ago)
If the trend continues, she will be a grand mom by 22, and a great grand mom, by 33, by 87, she woud have had a constituency.
Posted: at 11-11-2009 12:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- talk2sirjohn at 11-11-2009 01:22 PM (14 years ago)
where are we helding to for an eleven year old girl to be a mother.
Posted: at 11-11-2009 01:22 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- FIZZO_82 at 11-11-2009 02:06 PM (14 years ago)
The 19yr guy claim say him sharp abi ?..well  girl is lucky to achieve such a challenging quest..ehmmm d guy do well..no be small thing to do such act and get a good result...kudos to d both party  Grinhttp://
Posted: at 11-11-2009 02:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 11-11-2009 06:24 PM (14 years ago)
Have seen 9yrs old mother.. Imagine dat Sad

Posted: at 11-11-2009 06:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Ricardoprinz at 11-11-2009 07:15 PM (14 years ago)
She is not d worlds`youngest mum.I Peru 1939 a 5yr old was delivered thru cesarean.Also 11 yr old in 2008 delivered in Usafter she was impregnated after she was raped by her mother's boyfriend.
Posted: at 11-11-2009 07:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- femtab at 12-11-2009 01:54 AM (14 years ago)
It is not funny the bible says when end of the world is close by we will be seen manythings so this is part of it i thank god for her life and i thank my God for making the prophesis of thousand years to come to pass Glory be to his holly name for ever (AMEN)
Posted: at 12-11-2009 01:54 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- samuelweng at 12-11-2009 07:06 AM (14 years ago)
Well thank God she did not die in the process. It is not funy! The world is exhibiting what the Bible prophesied!!!!!
Posted: at 12-11-2009 07:06 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- samuelweng at 12-11-2009 07:16 AM (14 years ago)
Let others not copy her. Thiers may be a death trap.
Posted: at 12-11-2009 07:16 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dammy_4u at 12-11-2009 08:34 AM (14 years ago)
well, this is not the first time it's happening because around 1995 - 1998 there was a case of a 9 year old girl in the USA who gave birth to a baby and also lets face it what about the northern part of NIGERIA who give out there daugthers out @ early stage in life such can happen.
don't blame her
the old is coming to an END
Posted: at 12-11-2009 08:34 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- simele at 12-11-2009 08:44 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on  4-11-2009 11:34 AM

According to bossip, Kordeza Zhelyazkova, an 11 year old girl from Bulgaria, just gave birth to her daughter, making her the world’s youngest mother. Flip the hood for more on this rare story.

While Kordeza and the baby are healthy and in high spirits, Jeliazko, the 19 year old father of the child, now faces six years in jail for having sex with a minor. The father says that he was fearful and really scared when he found out Kordeza was pregnant. He says they didn’t plan to have sex or a baby although he fell in love with Kordeza the moment he laid eyes on her.

He rescued the eleven year old from bullies who were bothering her at school. After which Kordeza arranged to meet the 19 year old young man and asked him out on their first date. The father of the 19 year old says he thought the girl was 15 and didn’t tell him she was 11. Here’s what Kordeza has to say about being a mom:

how i wish i could set such record
Posted: at 12-11-2009 08:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oaksplitter at 12-11-2009 08:57 AM (14 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmm  Roll Eyes well done o!
Posted: at 12-11-2009 08:57 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- crystole at 12-11-2009 09:26 AM (14 years ago)
well it has already hapened we cant turn back time
Posted: at 12-11-2009 09:26 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- patience22 at 12-11-2009 09:57 AM (14 years ago)
NO BE NEW THING NA Grin
Posted: at 12-11-2009 09:57 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- yemmycan at 12-11-2009 10:28 AM (14 years ago)
woow ,well is not new cos they are many minor in east african that give birth @ age ten which a friend told me of kenya in particular find it out if you want to know the truth Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-11-2009 10:28 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Eminentude at 12-11-2009 11:15 AM (14 years ago)
 Strange and equally interesting! but the Bulgarian Government must be commended for taking such a stance against such action by convicting the Baby's father to jail. It would serve as a deterent to others who are also involved in this moral decadence and child abuse.
Posted: at 12-11-2009 11:15 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- luvvy at 12-11-2009 11:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on  4-11-2009 11:34 AM

According to bossip, Kordeza Zhelyazkova, an 11 year old girl from Bulgaria, just gave birth to her daughter, making her the world’s youngest mother. Flip the hood for more on this rare story.

While Kordeza and the baby are healthy and in high spirits, Jeliazko, the 19 year old father of the child, now faces six years in jail for having sex with a minor. The father says that he was fearful and really scared when he found out Kordeza was pregnant. He says they didn’t plan to have sex or a baby although he fell in love with Kordeza the moment he laid eyes on her.

He rescued the eleven year old from bullies who were bothering her at school. After which Kordeza arranged to meet the 19 year old young man and asked him out on their first date. The father of the 19 year old says he thought the girl was 15 and didn’t tell him she was 11. Here’s what Kordeza has to say about being a mom:

it's a lie, this girl is 21 yrs old
Posted: at 12-11-2009 11:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bodunrinde at 12-11-2009 12:04 PM (14 years ago)
I don't believe my eyes and my ears, sorry how can an 11 years old girl give birth she hasn't reach the age of puberty I think the age is 14 years old. Well  God will have mercy on us. :'( Lips Sealed
Posted: at 12-11-2009 12:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- brjady at 12-11-2009 12:41 PM (14 years ago)
Can she have a baby, at that age, plus, I have heard from a man aged at 34 at least after sexed with 13, then knew, and said the same thing, she didn't look like, though no words to say, silly world, God, help. Don't say that accept the new stuff, what is called updated, what is called be careful, and what is called be brave, and what is called be responsible, tell us. :'(
Posted: at 12-11-2009 12:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- keliscul at 12-11-2009 04:06 PM (14 years ago)
THANK GOD.IS A WONDERFUL.IM HAPPY 4 THEM
Posted: at 12-11-2009 04:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- samuelweng at 12-11-2009 04:46 PM (14 years ago)
I agree we can't turn back time but we should always learn from our past mistakes to corect the present and the future! We should know right from wrong and lets keep to right.
Posted: at 12-11-2009 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16