hhhmmmm........ Reply
a nulgerian ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Money is the root of all problems!!! she never really loved the old man but earnestly wanted the man's money. See where her greed for money has landed her!!!!! Of a truth, the wicked shall never go unpunished. Reply
ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ok ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
dis one na old story.say sometin new abeg. Reply
ok ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Really !! ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
What tribe in Nigeria answer Artori? that lady is not a Nigerian, even if she was is that the worst storry ever heard, "All fishes eats human flesh but it's only the Shark that bears a bad name" bad people are everywhere not only Nigerians. Reply
Quote from: Akzee247 on 6-11-2009 06:07 PM What tribe in Nigeria answer Artori? that lady is not a Nigerian, even if she was is that the worst storry ever heard, "All fishes eats human flesh but it's only the Shark that bears a bad name" bad people are everywhere not only Nigerians. ![]() ![]() 2.0.
Quote from: double_n on 6-11-2009 07:45 AM ![]() no be small tin ooo 2.0.
HABA U SUPPORT AM XDXDXD Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 6-11-2009 06:19 PM HABA U SUPPORT AM XDXDXD LAHE LA LA HE
Quote from: around_d_corner on 6-11-2009 06:43 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 6-11-2009 06:19 PM HABA U SUPPORT AM XDXDXD LAHE LA LA HEwetin u dey talk? ![]() 2.0.
Quote from: Akpan01 on 6-11-2009 06:19 PM HABA U SUPPORT AM XDXDXD emm, bring ur ears closer so dat i can tell u if i do or nt ![]() 2.0.
Ymmm - dis story na wahaao ReplyInside boxing ring (70 against 20+cooking tool) Dis thing belike self defence wey go wrong. 4 me o, dis show say nigerian women strong well well. ![]()
ok ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Speechless Reply
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm we cannot be sure of all but let get it right b4 we all get fooled... Reply