jamesbee at 29-07-2008 12:59 PM (16 years ago) (m) See you on the other side phil.
THE NEW JAMES BOND. Posted: at 29-07-2008 12:59 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
See you on the other side phil. which other side...  ohhh ok Posted: at 29-07-2008 01:00 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
samanyake at 29-07-2008 01:48 PM (16 years ago) (m) There is no doubt about that women enjoy sex the more, b/cos they are highly emotional, while the show goes on you tend to hear them saying all kind of things like you are killing me and all sort of things. Posted: at 29-07-2008 01:48 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
jamesbee at 29-07-2008 01:50 PM (16 years ago) (m) Why phil?
THE NEW JAMES BOND. Posted: at 29-07-2008 01:50 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@james.. wetin i con do now...   =? Posted: at 29-07-2008 03:58 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lonelysnow at 7-08-2009 07:57 PM (15 years ago) (m) There has been this question for years...who do you think enjoy sex most between the male folks and females folks?one thing for sure is that one of the sexes enjoy it more.............in my own view........i think the female enjoy it the more.....expecially when they cum and when the man ejaculate into them,they always feel like tearing you apart..............what is your take on this mates?
well never done it but had from most ppl tat the women take 90 percent of the fun.... well i dont believe tat cos i think tat depends on the couples how they do it... the both share same or even one of them are high it will be about 10/20 percent ... i also read a book tat the both can have enough pleasures.. dependin on the position they use... tas y kama... positions are useful..... to me i think the male enjoy it at the begining and the female in the middle of it and both of them at the ending. Posted: at 7-08-2009 07:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
no idea plzzzz Posted: at 8-08-2009 03:33 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
no idea plzzzz
Are u a virgin? and whats NMPC? yessssssss.and NMPC is ssssssssssssssssssssss national milk producin company....okkkkkkkkkkk reply and tell mi what u think........ Posted: at 8-08-2009 04:55 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
esonu at 8-08-2009 04:56 PM (15 years ago) (m) no idea cos am a virgin
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 8-08-2009 04:56 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
mikokre at 8-08-2009 08:36 PM (15 years ago) (m) u got that right the ladies take away our joy, pleasure, strenght and every other thing that follows when it comes to sex...... How dear them do that ... lol Posted: at 8-08-2009 08:36 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
zie85er at 9-08-2009 06:07 AM (15 years ago) (m) reading thru..
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..  Posted: at 9-08-2009 06:07 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Women would never admit to the fact that they enjoy it all. Men jumos up and down. Do all the pumping, all the fingering and all the licking and all the ticklin, women, they just lay there and enjoy the show while it lasts. We sweat like pigs and all they do is cry like babies during orgasm. May God forgive them... 14_Inches Posted: at 9-08-2009 02:24 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lonelysnow at 9-08-2009 02:30 PM (15 years ago) (m) Women would never admit to the fact that they enjoy it all. Men jumos up and down. Do all the pumping, all the fingering and all the licking and all the ticklin, women, they just lay there and enjoy the show while it lasts.
We sweat like pigs and all they do is cry like babies during .
May God forgive them...
14_Inches
no be quarell Posted: at 9-08-2009 02:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyin at 9-08-2009 08:43 PM (15 years ago) (f) awwwwwwwwww,naijapals. Posted: at 9-08-2009 08:43 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
eddybabs at 9-08-2009 08:47 PM (15 years ago) (m) mmmmmmmmm Posted: at 9-08-2009 08:47 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyin at 9-08-2009 08:48 PM (15 years ago) (f) Onyin, hw far?
i'm gud and you?.happy sunday. Posted: at 9-08-2009 08:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
eddybabs at 9-08-2009 08:54 PM (15 years ago) (m) catch it well...lol Posted: at 9-08-2009 08:54 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyin at 9-08-2009 08:54 PM (15 years ago) (f) im kul. Jst catchin fun
tht's nice. Posted: at 9-08-2009 08:54 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
onyin at 9-08-2009 08:58 PM (15 years ago) (f) im kul. Jst catchin fun
tht's nice.   why are you winking at me?. Posted: at 9-08-2009 08:58 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
eddybabs at 9-08-2009 08:59 PM (15 years ago) (m) wink........... running Posted: at 9-08-2009 08:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |