Who enjoys sex the most?????????? (Page 10)

Date: 18-07-2008 12:58 pm (16 years ago) | Author: olakunle olusola
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 15
- kaypee at 12-08-2009 02:35 PM (15 years ago)
 ???the women of course! but just 0.04% will trully and openly say it.

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 12-08-2009 02:35 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- irresistablejoe at 12-08-2009 04:37 PM (15 years ago)
the females enjoy it the most.....cos u can see it in their eyez, voice and movements..... the way they screem and sqeeeeeeze u...o my God!!! sometimes they feel it should neva end.....
but for the guyz...,,afta sweating cum and the feelings disappear....while the woman is hot and smoky
Posted: at 12-08-2009 04:37 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- zubbystopper at 12-08-2009 04:59 PM (15 years ago)
......i think it depends on who u do it with Kiss,how Tongue,when and what position Grin...4 those wey say na man how u see this senerio.... a guy de pound with every srenght in his system and beb de kill mosquito or de watch 9ila film as if nothing de happen...who de enjiy here no b punishment 4 d guy? Huh? :'(
Posted: at 12-08-2009 04:59 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Temmysam at 19-08-2009 08:52 AM (15 years ago)
the guys
Posted: at 19-08-2009 08:52 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- jungle at 19-08-2009 10:52 PM (15 years ago)
I looked for the answer to this question for years myself and today i can confidently say the woman enjoys sex more. I got the answer from an interview of awoman who had both d male and female organ. Wen she was asked who enjoyed sex most, she said the woman cos she felt three times more pleasure we she had sex wit a man than wen she did wit a woman.
Posted: at 19-08-2009 10:52 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 19-08-2009 11:01 PM (15 years ago)
passing by.
Posted: at 19-08-2009 11:01 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 19-08-2009 11:36 PM (15 years ago)
I dnt knw wat sex is so i can't tell abt it ........
Posted: at 19-08-2009 11:36 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- osituga at 20-08-2009 01:36 AM (15 years ago)
@ poster.... the female...
Posted: at 20-08-2009 01:36 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 20-08-2009 01:51 AM (15 years ago)
i agree wit u broda

Posted: at 20-08-2009 01:51 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osituga at 20-08-2009 01:51 AM (15 years ago)
YH na so
Posted: at 20-08-2009 01:51 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 20-08-2009 01:57 AM (15 years ago)
too late...i already say that shola

Posted: at 20-08-2009 01:57 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 20-08-2009 01:58 AM (15 years ago)
thank God u agree o...heheheh
Posted: at 20-08-2009 01:58 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 20-08-2009 02:00 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on 20-08-2009 01:58 AM
thank God u agree o...heheheh

of course i agree.....hehehe....u already kno!

Posted: at 20-08-2009 02:00 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenjacky at 20-08-2009 10:43 PM (15 years ago)
i believe womans let me tell u why i m a woman i know what i m talking about  see to make a woman to come  is not so easy to make a man to come is more easier   to make a woman to come without she is doing something is very difficult cause they is many many ways there  many styles but is very difficult to find for a man  like i said  u must know how to touch a woman how to kiss her how to hug her how to feel her how to handle her  to find out what she likes  and when she is coming  really coming is like a explosion she feel like she is in the paradise  her head is turning her  from some ladys they are really crying with tears cause the emotion when u comes is soooooo high   i cant even explain it well
Posted: at 20-08-2009 10:43 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenjacky at 20-08-2009 10:48 PM (15 years ago)
u dey craz loooooooooool
Posted: at 20-08-2009 10:48 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrose at 21-08-2009 09:11 AM (15 years ago)
as 4 me is lie that female enjoy sex the most, cos' i maryy at age 16 now am 35 i have never, enjoy sex with my hubby just pretend to, pls dont tell him oh!!
Posted: at 21-08-2009 09:11 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 21-08-2009 10:38 AM (15 years ago)
Have U tried talking to Ur husband about Ur lack of satisfaction madam queenrose? U'r hurting him by keeping quiet. He married U didnt he? A lot of his ego is automatically tied to his knowing he truly satisfies U in everyway esp in bed. Stop behaving like a girl that myt be tempted to get into trouble and go talk to Ur husband bout Ur lack of satisfaction. Break it to him nice and easy cos he wil be hurt knowing U have been pretending all along. If U feel words wont do. Tell him to allow U take the lead then ask that he follows. If U know Ur body, U should be able to guide him to take U to the heights of pleasure. Chances are he'l be atentive to U and once Ur there he'l have comitted the map to memory for subsequent encounters.

U could try giving him some mad pleasure first. Kind of like an overdose of something sexua he likes. It's shock treatment. Blow his mind till all he can think about is how to step up to the task and blow Urs.
Posted: at 21-08-2009 10:38 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 21-08-2009 10:55 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 21-08-2009 10:38 AM
Have U tried talking to Ur husband about Ur lack of satisfaction madam queenrose? U'r hurting him by keeping quiet. He married U didnt he? A lot of his ego is automatically tied to his knowing he truly satisfies U in everyway esp in bed. Stop behaving like a girl that myt be tempted to get into trouble and go talk to Ur husband bout Ur lack of satisfaction. Break it to him nice and easy cos he wil be hurt knowing U have been pretending all along. If U feel words wont do. Tell him to allow U take the lead then ask that he follows. If U know Ur body, U should be able to guide him to take U to the heights of pleasure. Chances are he'l be atentive to U and once Ur there he'l have comitted the map to memory for subsequent encounters.

U could try giving him some mad pleasure first. Kind of like an overdose of something sexua he likes. It's shock treatment. Blow his mind till all he can think about is how to step up to the task and blow Urs.
Am not even gonna say anything,lol, ammo just go sit quitely in a corner for a while, thats how gud that was.
Posted: at 21-08-2009 10:55 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 21-08-2009 11:14 AM (15 years ago)
hmmm, can l sit close to you ?

Posted: at 21-08-2009 11:14 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- temi07 at 21-08-2009 11:17 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 21-08-2009 11:14 AM
hmmm, can l sit close to you ?
I've been expecting you, come on over  Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 21-08-2009 11:17 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 15