What the phyuk!!! (Page 23)

Date: 06-11-2009 1:35 pm (14 years ago) | Author: mamudu blessing
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 58
- moneyinbrakemi at 8-12-2009 06:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kristiantus on  8-12-2009 06:08 PM
Quote from: prettyb4eva on  8-12-2009 06:04 PM
if u no get spirit me i get
okay help me greet your spirit ooo... Grin

OK... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 8-12-2009 06:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 8-12-2009 06:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kristiantus on  8-12-2009 06:32 PM
worry for yoursef oo...
all man for himself ni....

OK make I commot for here!!! I think my presence is not welcomed TODAY
Posted: at 8-12-2009 06:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 8-12-2009 06:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  8-12-2009 06:42 PM
Quote from: Kristiantus on  8-12-2009 06:08 PM
Quote from: prettyb4eva on  8-12-2009 06:04 PM
if u no get spirit me i get
okay help me greet your spirit ooo... Grin

OK... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

me I get spirit of laughter

Posted: at 8-12-2009 06:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kristiantus at 8-12-2009 06:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  8-12-2009 06:44 PM
worry for yoursef oo...

say wetin happen now?...
abeg no make this place lonely for us oo..
Posted: at 8-12-2009 06:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 8-12-2009 06:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kristiantus on  8-12-2009 06:46 PM
worry for yoursef oo...

say wetin happen now?...

Na him cafe time finish Grin

Posted: at 8-12-2009 06:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 8-12-2009 07:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on  8-12-2009 06:42 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  8-12-2009 06:32 PM
Quote from: Kristiantus on  8-12-2009 06:28 PM
Simple
simple wetin? Huh?
you just dey put fear for people mind and you dey there dey shout simple...
see teeco, if this world go end true true by 2012 ehn, na that time i go no wetin i go do you... Angry

leave am na!!! na so teeco dey play at times...e dey like put fear for person body well well

Na so bros keeping the spirit of laughter so high like fire thats why am called Teeco Grin Cheesy Grin Cheesy
[/quote]

I dey feel you...but take am easy dey THREATEN OOO
[/quote]
abeg help tell am again oo... abi you no wish to watch 2014 world cup ni?
[/quote]

No only watch self...I don buy ticket for 2014;shey you dey feel me
[/quote]
dis man na nastradamus oooo... ol' boy, you don already see the future abi? Grin
[/quote]

Bros nor be so OOO...I nor be Prophet T.B Joshua
[/quote]

[/quote]

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 8-12-2009 07:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 8-12-2009 07:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  8-12-2009 07:03 PM
Quote from: teeco on  8-12-2009 06:42 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  8-12-2009 06:32 PM
Quote from: Kristiantus on  8-12-2009 06:28 PM
Simple
simple wetin? Huh?
you just dey put fear for people mind and you dey there dey shout simple...
see teeco, if this world go end true true by 2012 ehn, na that time i go no wetin i go do you... Angry

leave am na!!! na so teeco dey play at times...e dey like put fear for person body well well

Na so bros keeping the spirit of laughter so high like fire thats why am called Teeco Grin Cheesy Grin Cheesy

I dey feel you...but take am easy dey THREATEN OOO
[/quote]
abeg help tell am again oo... abi you no wish to watch 2014 world cup ni?
[/quote]

No only watch self...I don buy ticket for 2014;shey you dey feel me
[/quote]
dis man na nastradamus oooo... ol' boy, you don already see the future abi? Grin
[/quote]

Bros nor be so OOO...I nor be Prophet T.B Joshua
[/quote]

[/quote]

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
[/quote]

abeg Ooo

Posted: at 8-12-2009 07:09 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 8-12-2009 07:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on  8-12-2009 06:49 PM
worry for yoursef oo...

say wetin happen now?...

Dem tell you say;I dey cafe? How can I afford to be in the cafe since morning till now...abi I nor get parents for house again
Posted: at 8-12-2009 07:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 8-12-2009 07:15 PM (14 years ago)
worry for yoursef oo...

say wetin happen now?...

Na you dey pursue me na!!!?
Posted: at 8-12-2009 07:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 8-12-2009 07:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  8-12-2009 07:12 PM
Quote from: teeco on  8-12-2009 06:49 PM
worry for yoursef oo...

say wetin happen now?...

Dem tell you say;I dey cafe? How can I afford to be in the cafe since morning till now...abi I nor get parents for house again

ok I think say na your time finish

Posted: at 8-12-2009 07:16 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kristiantus at 9-12-2009 11:46 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  8-12-2009 07:15 PM
worry for yoursef oo...

say wetin happen now?...

Na you dey pursue me na!!!?
me?... pursue you?... when and where...... Huh?
Posted: at 9-12-2009 11:46 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 9-12-2009 12:04 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 9-12-2009 12:04 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- scorpionheart99 at 12-12-2009 03:39 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: prettyb4eva on  6-11-2009 01:35 PM
Perhaps one of the most interesting and colorful words in the English language today is the word "phyuk".
It is the one just by its sound, can describe pain, pleasure, love, and hate.
In language, "phyuk" falls into many grammatical categories.
It can be used as a verb, both transitive (John phyuked Mary) and intra...nsitive (Mary was phyuked by John).
It can be an action verb (Mary phyuks like a rabbit), A passive verb (Mary really doesn't give a phyuk), an adverb (Mary is phyuking interested in John), or as a noun (Mary is a terrific phyuk).
It can also be used as an adjective (Mary is phyuking beautiful) or an interjection (phyuk! I'm late for my date with Mary).
It can even be used as a conjunction (Mary is easy, phyuk she's also stupid). As you can see, there are very few words with the overall versatility of the word "phyuk". Aside from its segxwal connotations, this incredible word can be used to describe many situations:
1. Fraud "I got phyuked by the car dealer."
2. Resignation "Oh, phyuk it!"
3. Trouble "I guess I'm phyuked now."
4. Aggression "phyuk YOU!"
5. Disgust "phyuk me."
6. Confusion "What the phyuk.......?"
7. Difficulty "I don't understand this phyuking business!"
8. Despair "phyuked again..."
9. Pleasure "I phyuking couldn't be happier."
10. Displeasure "What the phyuk is going on here?"
11. Lost "Where the phyuk are we."
12. Disbelief "UNphyukINGBELIEVABLE!"
13. Retaliation "Up your phyuking ass!"
14. Denial "I didn't phyuking do it."
15. Perplexity "I know phyuk all about it."
16. Apathy "Who really gives a phyuk, anyhow?"
17. Greetings "How the phyuk are ya?"
18. Suspicion "Who the phyuk are you?"
19. Panic "Let's get the phyuk out of here."
20. Directions "phyuk off."
21. Disbelief "How the phyuk did you do that?"
It can be used in an anatomical description- "He's a phyuking A*#S."
It can be used to tell time- "It's five phyuking thirty."
It can be used in business- "How did I wind up with this phyuking job?"
It can be maternal- "Motherphyuker."
It can be political- "phyuk Clinton!"
It has also been used by many notable people throughout history:
"What the phyuk was that?" Mayor of Hiroshima
"Where did all these phyuking Indians come from?" General Custer
"Where the phyuk is all this water coming from?" Captain of the Titanic
"That's not a real phyuking gun." John Lennon
"Who's gonna phyuking find out?" Richard Nixon
"Heads are going to phyuking roll." Anne Boleyn
"Who let the phyuking woman drive?" Commander of Space Shuttle Challenger
"What phyuking map?" Mark Thatcher
"Any phyuking idiot could understand that." Albert Einstein
"phyuk STELA DON DIE" OBJ
"It does so phyuking look like her!" Picasso
"How the phyuk did you work that out?" Pythagoras
"You want what on the phyuking ceiling?" Michaelangelo
"na the phyuk phyuk dey sweet dem pass" Fela
"phyuk a duck." Walt Disney
"Why?- Because its phyuking there!" Edmund Hilary
"I don't suppose its gonna phyuking rain?" Joan of Arc
"Scattered phyuking showers my ass." Noah
"For phyuk sakes STOP phyukING phyuk" PRETTYB4EVA

ACTUALLY I HAVE THIS IN AUDIO.....LOL.....quite educational....
check this out..... I'm not sure if its gonna work here...
but for those who wants the copy.... hit me up at my page for the mp3 audio....
cheers............

[attachment deleted by admin]

Posted: at 12-12-2009 03:39 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- scorpionheart99 at 12-12-2009 03:44 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: scorpionheart99 on 12-12-2009 03:39 AM
Quote from: prettyb4eva on  6-11-2009 01:35 PM
Perhaps one of the most interesting and colorful words in the English language today is the word "phyuk".
It is the one just by its sound, can describe pain, pleasure, love, and hate.
In language, "phyuk" falls into many grammatical categories.
It can be used as a verb, both transitive (John phyuked Mary) and intra...nsitive (Mary was phyuked by John).
It can be an action verb (Mary phyuks like a rabbit), A passive verb (Mary really doesn't give a phyuk), an adverb (Mary is phyuking interested in John), or as a noun (Mary is a terrific phyuk).
It can also be used as an adjective (Mary is phyuking beautiful) or an interjection (phyuk! I'm late for my date with Mary).
It can even be used as a conjunction (Mary is easy, phyuk she's also stupid). As you can see, there are very few words with the overall versatility of the word "phyuk". Aside from its segxwal connotations, this incredible word can be used to describe many situations:
1. Fraud "I got phyuked by the car dealer."
2. Resignation "Oh, phyuk it!"
3. Trouble "I guess I'm phyuked now."
4. Aggression "phyuk YOU!"
5. Disgust "phyuk me."
6. Confusion "What the phyuk.......?"
7. Difficulty "I don't understand this phyuking business!"
8. Despair "phyuked again..."
9. Pleasure "I phyuking couldn't be happier."
10. Displeasure "What the phyuk is going on here?"
11. Lost "Where the phyuk are we."
12. Disbelief "UNphyukINGBELIEVABLE!"
13. Retaliation "Up your phyuking ass!"
14. Denial "I didn't phyuking do it."
15. Perplexity "I know phyuk all about it."
16. Apathy "Who really gives a phyuk, anyhow?"
17. Greetings "How the phyuk are ya?"
18. Suspicion "Who the phyuk are you?"
19. Panic "Let's get the phyuk out of here."
20. Directions "phyuk off."
21. Disbelief "How the phyuk did you do that?"
It can be used in an anatomical description- "He's a phyuking A*#S."
It can be used to tell time- "It's five phyuking thirty."
It can be used in business- "How did I wind up with this phyuking job?"
It can be maternal- "Motherphyuker."
It can be political- "phyuk Clinton!"
It has also been used by many notable people throughout history:
"What the phyuk was that?" Mayor of Hiroshima
"Where did all these phyuking Indians come from?" General Custer
"Where the phyuk is all this water coming from?" Captain of the Titanic
"That's not a real phyuking gun." John Lennon
"Who's gonna phyuking find out?" Richard Nixon
"Heads are going to phyuking roll." Anne Boleyn
"Who let the phyuking woman drive?" Commander of Space Shuttle Challenger
"What phyuking map?" Mark Thatcher
"Any phyuking idiot could understand that." Albert Einstein
"phyuk STELA DON DIE" OBJ
"It does so phyuking look like her!" Picasso
"How the phyuk did you work that out?" Pythagoras
"You want what on the phyuking ceiling?" Michaelangelo
"na the phyuk phyuk dey sweet dem pass" Fela
"phyuk a duck." Walt Disney
"Why?- Because its phyuking there!" Edmund Hilary
"I don't suppose its gonna phyuking rain?" Joan of Arc
"Scattered phyuking showers my ass." Noah
"For phyuk sakes STOP phyukING phyuk" PRETTYB4EVA

ACTUALLY I HAVE THIS IN AUDIO.....LOL.....quite educational....
check this out..... I'm not sure if its gonna work here...
but for those who wants the copy.... hit me up at my page for the mp3 audio....
cheers............

ooohh my god.... what a mess... i have downloaded the RE to this audio.....SORRY.........
FOR THOSE WHO WANTS IT.... let me hear from you....
I'm out of here...LOL....cheers...........

Posted: at 12-12-2009 03:44 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- scorpionheart99 at 12-12-2009 06:09 AM (14 years ago)
THIS IS TO MAKE UP MY BLUNDERS EARLIER.....
pardon me guys for the wrong attachment earlier...
CHEERS...........

Posted: at 12-12-2009 06:09 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- brizio at 12-12-2009 06:29 AM (14 years ago)
hey scorpion king! u phyukin sure u got the real shit there?
Posted: at 12-12-2009 06:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bomber at 12-12-2009 07:49 AM (14 years ago)
possibly

Posted: at 12-12-2009 07:49 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 12-12-2009 09:09 AM (14 years ago)
Ok Ooo

Posted: at 12-12-2009 09:09 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- scorpionheart99 at 12-12-2009 12:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: brizio on 12-12-2009 06:29 AM
hey scorpion king! u phyukin sure u got the real shit there?

LOL......did u have a mistaken identity for me when you called me that way pal??? Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 12-12-2009 12:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- de-capone at 13-12-2009 12:29 PM (14 years ago)
if all of wuna see phyuk wuna go stand ...........kolo guys
Posted: at 13-12-2009 12:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 58

1. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

2. NDLEA Busts International Drug Syndicate Operating Across Nigeria, South Africa, & Thailand

3. Allegations Of Bullying Surface Against Wofai Fada's Husband, Taiwo Cole (Photos)

4. Samklef Opens Up On Why He Didn't Pursue Relationship With Simi During Struggling Days

5. Only Three Nigerian Universities Ranked Among Top 1,000 In The World (See Full List)

6. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

7. Wofai Fada Receives Warm Welcome From Sister-in-Law Amid Family Disapproval

8. Taiwo Cole Stands Firm Despite Family Disapproval; Insists He Found A Good Wife & No Going Back

9. Lagos Police Nab Two Suspected Fraudsters, Seyi Demola and Wale Lawson, For Preying In Public

10. Nigerian Couple Found Guilty Of Human Trafficking in US, Faces Up To 20 Years In Prison

11. 300L Female Student, Yahaya Aisha Olabisi Of ADUSTECH Found Dead In Her Off-campus Apartment

12. "People See Influencers As Jobless Human Beings" – BBNaija Star, Anto Lecky

13. Police Apprehend Seven Suspected Cultists & Armed Robbers In Anambra State Crackdown

14. FCCPC Vows To Crack Down On Loan Apps Harassing Customers

15. DSS Seals Clinic In Plateau State Amid Allegations Of Quackery & Patient Death

16. Rights Group Urges Imo Police to Investigate Alleged Collusion by DPO To Obstruct Justice

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

3. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

4. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

5. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

6. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

7. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

8. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

9. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

10. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada