Quote from: neossha on 7-11-2009 12:07 PM nyc one. yah nyc 1 but ..............................................................
Quote from: Pepeyayo on 8-11-2009 01:24 PM Thtz a nice one,expecting more 4rm u. just keep a watch
u are really funny. Reply
Quote from: Doshe on 10-11-2009 09:11 AM Quote from: neossha on 7-11-2009 12:07 PM nyc one. yah nyc 1 but ..............................................................GREATER IS HE IN ME THAN HE IN THE WORLD
but butter ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
cocoa butter or? Reply
Passing ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
stoppn Reply
Ok ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Ok Reply![]() To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
funie. ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
na u be d pregnant woman cos dis ur bene i be like pikin dey inside Reply
Quote from: etoroabasi on 13-11-2009 09:50 PM ![]() ![]() i feel this ya ID name oo ![]() ![]() ![]() Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
hhmmmm ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
She ate it to make d child repent and be born again ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: Bazemaster on 16-11-2009 12:00 AM She ate it to make d child repent and be born again was dt hw u became born again bazemaster? ![]()
Maybe ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
hmm... Reply