LET ME CHECK THE SYSTEM OF RESEARCH...LOL
no....watch me on LOST Season 4....  OK I WILL BE THERE.. I WONT MISS TAT... Posted: at 23-07-2008 06:22 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
myragonza at 24-07-2008 10:51 AM (16 years ago) (f) it will be on Omega Beach.....in Lagos
Posted: at 24-07-2008 10:51 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
WELL I WILL TRY MY LAGOS HERE...LMAO.. Posted: at 24-07-2008 10:51 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
myragonza at 25-07-2008 09:02 AM (16 years ago) (f) so we shall wait for the Mr Flirter to meet us there....
Posted: at 25-07-2008 09:02 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
my message for u is that just keep a girl and maintain ur relationships with girls, so as not to affect u in the near future, that does nt makes u a flirt, or is it that u make passes at them whenever u meet them? if so we cann now say that ur a flirt but for that one ure not, do what i ask u to do then ull see the outcome of it, breaking of relationships with ladies will definitely sieze. thanks, spanking new naijapals member.
And your gonna get spanked for this.  lol Posted: at 25-07-2008 09:08 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
indie at 25-07-2008 02:44 PM (16 years ago) (f) Reply |
jamesbee at 26-07-2008 02:23 PM (16 years ago) (m) my message for u is that just keep a girl and maintain ur relationships with girls, so as not to affect u in the near future, that does nt makes u a flirt, or is it that u make passes at them whenever u meet them? if so we cann now say that ur a flirt but for that one ure not, do what i ask u to do then ull see the outcome of it, breaking of relationships with ladies will definitely sieze. thanks, spanking new naijapals member.
Take this to confession desk.
THE NEW JAMES BOND. Posted: at 26-07-2008 02:23 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
my message for u is that just keep a girl and maintain ur relationships with girls, so as not to affect u in the near future, that does nt makes u a flirt, or is it that u make passes at them whenever u meet them? if so we cann now say that ur a flirt but for that one ure not, do what i ask u to do then ull see the outcome of it, breaking of relationships with ladies will definitely sieze. thanks, spanking new naijapals member.
what are you saying? Posted: at 26-07-2008 04:09 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyin at 26-07-2008 04:11 PM (16 years ago) (f) too little too late. Posted: at 26-07-2008 04:11 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
too little too late.
too lil too late??? am lost Posted: at 26-07-2008 04:35 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyin at 26-07-2008 04:41 PM (16 years ago) (f) i think wat the guy meant was tht "if u hv a girl ,u shuld stop flirtin and be serious wit the relationship, cos the day u wil be ready for a serious one,u might end up not findin one.". Posted: at 26-07-2008 04:41 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
i think wat the guy meant was tht "if u hv a girl ,u shuld stop flirtin and be serious wit the relationship, cos the day u wil be ready for a serious one,u might end up not findin one.".
Ok Onyin, na him go tell us say Yoke dey inside egg.. Posted: at 26-07-2008 05:45 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyin at 26-07-2008 05:48 PM (16 years ago) (f) lol.him just advice una.lol Posted: at 26-07-2008 05:48 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
myragonza at 28-07-2008 06:52 AM (16 years ago) (f) i love to wear flirtish skirts....
Posted: at 28-07-2008 06:52 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
indie at 28-07-2008 12:30 PM (16 years ago) (f) i think wat the guy meant was tht "if u hv a girl ,u shuld stop flirtin and be serious wit the relationship, cos the day u wil be ready for a serious one,u might end up not findin one.".
and instead will go and land a witch that will be sucking their blood every day of their married life. Posted: at 28-07-2008 12:30 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
myragonza at 29-07-2008 09:50 AM (16 years ago) (f)
Posted: at 29-07-2008 09:50 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
jamesbee at 29-07-2008 10:24 AM (16 years ago) (m) i love to wear flirtish skirts....  Myra,you are our problem.
THE NEW JAMES BOND. Posted: at 29-07-2008 10:24 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
walerian at 29-07-2008 11:25 AM (16 years ago) (m) flirting is only normal so kini big deal? as long as u dont ridicle ur partner. she cld do it too its allowed. most gurls flirt wit guys just to let em know they're betta dan their gurls. ya'll be careful. Posted: at 29-07-2008 11:25 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
i love to wear flirtish skirts....  Ok your flirtish skirts will get you into trouble one day.. Posted: at 29-07-2008 03:32 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Fran6ixfox at 5-03-2016 11:18 AM (9 years ago) (m) wah r u guys saying? so if he or she get married!! flirting its still alright?  ?? Posted: at 5-03-2016 11:18 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |