pepigambit at 11-11-2009 08:34 PM (15 years ago) (m) hmm ok.... Posted: at 11-11-2009 08:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Roarrrrrrrrr
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 11-11-2009 08:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
osituga at 11-11-2009 08:35 PM (15 years ago) (m) u dey slack?
I no dey slack .. Never aproach P.I she can be dangerous. . .  How dangerous ? Posted: at 11-11-2009 08:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
pepigambit at 11-11-2009 08:36 PM (15 years ago) (m) Roarrrrrrrrr  we n u turn lion abi u chop kenyan food? Posted: at 11-11-2009 08:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Never aproach P.I she can be dangerous. . .  How dangerous ? [/quote] 2 dangerous 4 ur soft soul. . . 
@Swag g *shakes her head*
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 11-11-2009 08:38 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
pepigambit at 11-11-2009 08:39 PM (15 years ago) (m) @swag b* nod his ori* Posted: at 11-11-2009 08:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
osituga at 11-11-2009 08:40 PM (15 years ago) (m) Never aproach P.I she can be dangerous. . .  How dangerous ? 2 dangerous 4 ur soft soul. . . 
@Swag g *shakes her head*[/quote] Loool...who told u my soul is soft... its as hard as Zuma rock Posted: at 11-11-2009 08:40 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
macgreat at 11-11-2009 08:45 PM (15 years ago) (m) ...Asking
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 11-11-2009 08:45 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
macgreat at 11-11-2009 08:46 PM (15 years ago) (m) PI, who's picture are you using this time?
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 11-11-2009 08:46 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
osituga at 11-11-2009 08:46 PM (15 years ago) (m) PI, who's picture are you using this time?  I wonder o ... She needs to uncouver Posted: at 11-11-2009 08:46 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
pepigambit at 11-11-2009 08:48 PM (15 years ago) (m) she is usin a look-a -like of pepi Posted: at 11-11-2009 08:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
You guys r lost if i tell u it's my pic will u believe me?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 11-11-2009 08:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
osituga at 11-11-2009 08:48 PM (15 years ago) (m) You guys r lost if i tell u it's my pic will u believe me?
Not even for a second Posted: at 11-11-2009 08:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
pepigambit at 11-11-2009 08:51 PM (15 years ago) (m) You guys r lost if i tell u it's my pic will u believe me?
i might  bt Posted: at 11-11-2009 08:51 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
You guys r lost if i tell u it's my pic will u believe me?
Not even for a second and y not?@pepi but wetin?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 11-11-2009 08:58 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
osituga at 11-11-2009 08:59 PM (15 years ago) (m) You guys r lost if i tell u it's my pic will u believe me?
Not even for a second and y not?@pepi but wetin?hmmm cos u no fine reach like this .... lmao Posted: at 11-11-2009 08:59 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
i reserve my comment and wta make su think dat by d way?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 11-11-2009 09:00 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
osituga at 11-11-2009 09:04 PM (15 years ago) (m) i reserve my comment and wta make su think dat by d way? lol...cos u no fine na him make u dey hide pics... lol Posted: at 11-11-2009 09:04 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Don't u think that these pics could be a form of reflection on my appearance?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 11-11-2009 09:11 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 11-11-2009 11:39 PM (15 years ago) (m) Never aproach P.I she can be dangerous. . .  I like d most dangerous ones... Roarrrrrrrrrrr
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 11-11-2009 11:39 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |