Kidnappers say N10m offer is a big "insult" (Page 4)

Date: 12-11-2009 3:20 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- sandie at 14-11-2009 02:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on 14-11-2009 08:31 AM
See Fight Grin Grin Grin

Lol btw who and who?  Grin

Posted: at 14-11-2009 02:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 14-11-2009 03:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sandie on 14-11-2009 02:23 AM
Quote from: diplomatik on 14-11-2009 02:11 AM
wtd is dis.... Huh?

Diplo sweetie... Its nothing  Grin.... I'm just showing this guy how to wear his shoes.... He still needs to learn Cool

Have missed u bunch... Whats up?

i'm good babes..where u guys hiding...

y u dey waste time to answer na.. Undecided

Posted: at 14-11-2009 03:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 14-11-2009 04:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sandie on 14-11-2009 02:02 PM
See Fight Grin Grin Grin

you no see them?

Posted: at 14-11-2009 04:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mcstan at 14-11-2009 05:36 PM (14 years ago)
God av  mercy,i know i'm bad but what adjective can be used in describing these guys?two wrongs cant make a right ma pple.dat politicians re not livin upto xpetatn dos not warrant this mess.lets call a spade a spade.
Posted: at 14-11-2009 05:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- NATUREBOIK at 14-11-2009 05:58 PM (14 years ago)
I BEG MAKE THIS KID NA PAS NO COLLECT NAIRA,U NA KNOW SAY NAIRA NO GET VALUE,DIS STINGY PPLE FIT PACK TEN TEN NAIRA FOR GHANA MUST '(G)R(O)W'.
Posted: at 14-11-2009 05:58 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onuorahuchenna at 14-11-2009 06:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sandie on 14-11-2009 02:00 PM
Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 14-11-2009 02:49 AM
Quote from: sandie on 14-11-2009 02:21 AM
Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 14-11-2009 01:53 AM
Quote from: sandie on 14-11-2009 01:46 AM
YAHOOZEE!!! Grin Grin

Sorry dear... I don't need u cash... I bet u can't buy my soap not to talk of my cream Cool Cool so change topic Cheesy

I come to this site once in a while....

I come, have my fun, and then take off.... Cool

So keep spewing dust if u like...But unfortunately i won't be around to read...Too bad Sad

Who knows, i might  stumble across ur words and give it back to u d way u like it.... Grin Grin Cheesy

I'm on my way to have a wonderful sleep Smiley.... Have a nice one too dearie.... cheerio Smiley

It was nice messing with ur head Cheesy

Grin Hehehehe c'mon I'm just kidding don't take my words too hard... U might end up having headache for this lil chat

Aiight i'm going to da right.... Now, be a nice dude while i'm away... Ok? ( I don't need ur answer Cool) Grin

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

U ARE A BITCH U KNOW? IF U THINK U WORTH SOMETHING WHY DON`T U PUT THAT UR STUPID PICTURE FOR ME TO SEE THAT UR MISERABLE FACE, U MUST BE AN ABDOMONKEY FOR VOMITING NONSENSE HERE TONIGHT,  DON`T MAKE DIS NIGHT TO BE A SHAMEFUL NIGHT TO U, BUT IF U THINK U CAN WITHSTAND ME KICKING OFF UR SLIPPER ASS THEN STAY RIGHT HERE AND TALK RUBBISH.. IDIOT.

Hehehehe sweetie If i'm a bitch then ur mother is a bitch.... Its so simple Smiley

And as for my pic.... If thats how u beg, then u ain't convinceable at all.... Cool

Wow i kinda like it when i hit pple so hard like this..... It's really interesting cuz i can feel d anger in u right now.... Aww u're really boiling Grin

Baby, i wish i could stay.... But, u see, i'm not really jobless like u...<<<<<<<<<"Oh pls don't take that high" Smiley
Ok i guess u'll have something do like.....( helping that old white lady wash her panties)  Cool Cool C'mon don't worry, u just have to take life d way it is. Smiley Don't cry.

My time says 2 a.m... And i'm a very busy young lady...  U should be thanking me for spending 30minutes of my time chatting with u.

I need to take a nap Smiley Save ur anger for next time Smiley Kiss

Idiotas,
  Matau, kad jums išaugo sparnai į prakeikimas mano motina? Su ODOZI Obodo kurio vardas yra jo nieko nedaryti su jumis, ir jūs ją prakeikė, kad su tokiu pavadinimu ir Jėzaus, kuris žiūri į mus dabar ir aš taip prakeikimas kad jūs niekada žmona ir jei jūs neturėsite problemų kol u Prašyti Dievo frogive jus prakeikė savo motina, ir aš prisiekiu, kad mano tėvo kapo, kad tiek, kiek norite likti čia kalbame šiukšlių, todėl tu toliau kalbi, kaip aš mačiau savo pranešimų, kad esate kekše ir tu ir toliau bus like that, I promise you, kad jums moka už šią visuomenės įžeidimą jums ant mano motinos. ačiū.

Shocked Shocked Shocked
Lol so my lines made u speak in tongues Grin
C'mon u know i don't understand this shit Undecided
I was expecting something hotter that will make me sweep u off ur feet Cheesy
Try harder dearie Undecided

MARK THAT MY WORDS, I HAVE NO OTHER THING TO TELL YOU RATHER THAN THAT, LET ME TELL YOU, AM FROM IGBO LAND AND IF YOU KNOW IGBOS WELL WE DON`T TAKE MESS LIKE THIS AS A JOKE... SO YOU HAVE STEPPED ON MY FOOT. YOU HAVE TO TAKE WHAT I WROTE UP THERE IF YOU UNDERSTAND IT.
Posted: at 14-11-2009 06:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- black_samurai at 14-11-2009 06:50 PM (14 years ago)
Foolish ppl! And the police also had to tell the press where and who they are suspicious of! Nigerian police and investigation.

Posted: at 14-11-2009 06:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onuorahuchenna at 14-11-2009 06:57 PM (14 years ago)
THOSE PEOPLE IN GOVT ARE THE KIDNAPPERS.
Posted: at 14-11-2009 06:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sandie at 14-11-2009 09:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 14-11-2009 06:49 PM
Quote from: sandie on 14-11-2009 02:00 PM
Quote from: sandie on 14-11-2009 02:21 AM
Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 14-11-2009 01:53 AM
Quote from: sandie on 14-11-2009 01:46 AM
YAHOOZEE!!! Grin Grin

Sorry dear... I don't need u cash... I bet u can't buy my soap not to talk of my cream Cool Cool so change topic Cheesy

I come to this site once in a while....

I come, have my fun, and then take off.... Cool

So keep spewing dust if u like...But unfortunately i won't be around to read...Too bad Sad

Who knows, i might  stumble across ur words and give it back to u d way u like it.... Grin Grin Cheesy

I'm on my way to have a wonderful sleep Smiley.... Have a nice one too dearie.... cheerio Smiley

It was nice messing with ur head Cheesy

Grin Hehehehe c'mon I'm just kidding don't take my words too hard... U might end up having headache for this lil chat

Aiight i'm going to da right.... Now, be a nice dude while i'm away... Ok? ( I don't need ur answer Cool) Grin

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

U ARE A BITCH U KNOW? IF U THINK U WORTH SOMETHING WHY DON`T U PUT THAT UR STUPID PICTURE FOR ME TO SEE THAT UR MISERABLE FACE, U MUST BE AN ABDOMONKEY FOR VOMITING NONSENSE HERE TONIGHT,  DON`T MAKE DIS NIGHT TO BE A SHAMEFUL NIGHT TO U, BUT IF U THINK U CAN WITHSTAND ME KICKING OFF UR SLIPPER ASS THEN STAY RIGHT HERE AND TALK RUBBISH.. IDIOT.

Hehehehe sweetie If i'm a bitch then ur mother is a bitch.... Its so simple Smiley

And as for my pic.... If thats how u beg, then u ain't convinceable at all.... Cool

Wow i kinda like it when i hit pple so hard like this..... It's really interesting cuz i can feel d anger in u right now.... Aww u're really boiling Grin

Baby, i wish i could stay.... But, u see, i'm not really jobless like u...<<<<<<<<<"Oh pls don't take that high" Smiley
Ok i guess u'll have something do like.....( helping that old white lady wash her panties)  Cool Cool C'mon don't worry, u just have to take life d way it is. Smiley Don't cry.

My time says 2 a.m... And i'm a very busy young lady...  U should be thanking me for spending 30minutes of my time chatting with u.

I need to take a nap Smiley Save ur anger for next time Smiley Kiss

Idiotas,
  Matau, kad jums išaugo sparnai į prakeikimas mano motina? Su ODOZI Obodo kurio vardas yra jo nieko nedaryti su jumis, ir jūs ją prakeikė, kad su tokiu pavadinimu ir Jėzaus, kuris žiūri į mus dabar ir aš taip prakeikimas kad jūs niekada žmona ir jei jūs neturėsite problemų kol u Prašyti Dievo frogive jus prakeikė savo motina, ir aš prisiekiu, kad mano tėvo kapo, kad tiek, kiek norite likti čia kalbame šiukšlių, todėl tu toliau kalbi, kaip aš mačiau savo pranešimų, kad esate kekše ir tu ir toliau bus like that, I promise you, kad jums moka už šią visuomenės įžeidimą jums ant mano motinos. ačiū.

Shocked Shocked Shocked
Lol so my lines made u speak in tongues Grin
C'mon u know i don't understand this shit Undecided
I was expecting something hotter that will make me sweep u off ur feet Cheesy
Try harder dearie Undecided

MARK THAT MY WORDS, I HAVE NO OTHER THING TO TELL YOU RATHER THAN THAT, LET ME TELL YOU, AM FROM IGBO LAND AND IF YOU KNOW IGBOS WELL WE DON`T TAKE MESS LIKE THIS AS A JOKE... SO YOU HAVE STEPPED ON MY FOOT. YOU HAVE TO TAKE WHAT I WROTE UP THERE IF YOU UNDERSTAND IT.

Look here fine-boi Cool
Ur words can't even move a fly
And what d flip has ur dialect or tribe got to do with me? Undecided
Oh well, u're very lucky that i "only" stepped on ur foot and i didnt cut it off with my high heel Grin
Anyway i won't belittle myself as to continue this conversation with u  Undecided
I thought u were matured enough.... My bad.... Undecided I just noticed that i've spent 50 seconds of my time typing to one immature man. And thats much time u know... Angry Angry

Posted: at 14-11-2009 09:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandie at 14-11-2009 09:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 14-11-2009 03:07 PM
Quote from: sandie on 14-11-2009 02:23 AM
Quote from: diplomatik on 14-11-2009 02:11 AM
wtd is dis.... Huh?

Diplo sweetie... Its nothing  Grin.... I'm just showing this guy how to wear his shoes.... He still needs to learn Cool

Have missed u bunch... Whats up?

i'm good babes..where u guys hiding...

y u dey waste time to answer na.. Undecided

Lol i replied u yesterday... Cheesy

Don't worry babes i'm tryna create time for np... I'll be present again as usual lol
As for rify, vivian and welli.... i'll drag them here very soon lol...

Posted: at 14-11-2009 09:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandie at 14-11-2009 09:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on 14-11-2009 04:05 PM
Quote from: sandie on 14-11-2009 02:02 PM
See Fight Grin Grin Grin

you no see them?

Lol... no oooo Cheesy

Posted: at 14-11-2009 09:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- welli at 14-11-2009 10:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 14-11-2009 01:04 AM
LOOK AT THIS BITCH, U DARE CALL ME KPAKO FACE? MAKE I BREAK AM DOWN, IF WE ARE TO COME IN PERSON AM MORE BETTER THAN ALL UR FAMILY MEMBER, DON`T U SEE THE HANDSOME FACE THERE IN MY PIC? NONE OF UR YEYE BRODA DEY LIKE DAT AND AS OF U, IF U KNOW SAY U ARE BEAUTIFUL , WHY NOT PUT  UR OWN PIC AND REMOVE THIS HOLLYWOOD ACTRESS THERE? BECAUSE U KNOW THAT IF U PUT UR OWN PIC NO BODY GO AGREE COMMENT FOR WHERE U COMMENT BECAUSE U GO DEY LIKE JUJU.
Where is Your sense of humor dude? Undecided
Is English that difficult? If You screw below her post, I'm sure she wrote sumn like ''Kidding''.
You lots have way too much problems and You tend to transfer it on decent fellows online. Sad

Idiotas,

This is an English community and You may want to communicate in English
for better understanding of the reading public. Leave You motor- park language in the garage.
Some intellectuals still visit this forum and Your above post is an insult to our eyes.

Posted: at 14-11-2009 10:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandie at 14-11-2009 10:30 PM (14 years ago)
Hahahahahahaha... Tesoro pls leave this lad.... He doesnt worth spending time with.... scemo di primo grado Cheesy

Posted: at 14-11-2009 10:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sindaco1 at 15-11-2009 09:38 PM (14 years ago)
Please how can i reach this kidnappers for more better jobs, first we will kidnapp obasanjo, babangida, all the serving senators, all former governors,ministers house of representatives we will not demand for ransom but send them to endless journey without return BUNCH OF AGENTS OF SATAN
Posted: at 15-11-2009 09:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- cs2368 at 16-11-2009 06:50 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: martiz on 14-11-2009 09:56 AM
                                                                       !!!  !!!  !!!  !!!  !!!  !!!  !!!  !!!  !!!  !!!  !!!  !!!

HAVE A DEEP GOOD THINKINGS MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS

Oh! Kidnappers u guys shd make the leaders as the target by killing them that wl really make our country Nigeria growing well is bcos of the poorverties in Nigeria causes by our so called leaders leading the Nigerian to be growing in a bad things in the world, I wish they also make a alway of killing the leaders, then others will learn a lessions from it, that will  encourage the bad once to be good. Example like the Father of 419 Ex. President OLUSEGUN OBASANJOR who named EVERY NIGERIANS CITIZEN as 419, bcos if u check at the histories of him since he has be ruling Nigeria for his tenour, u will see is the rightful founder FATHER OF 419.

Thesame wit the so called churches in Nigeria, they are not helping the societies Nigeria, for them to Approving universities schools for them is not also helping the communities as a man of God, is better they use that advantage to build companies or factories which their members can also be employ to reduce the unemployment rate in our country Nigeria. IT was SERVATION First b4 Prosperities in the house of God, nowadays Nigerian Pastor has changed the house of God as a market place, so that is what Jesus said don't turn my Father's house into a market place, Nigeria's pastors have done it. is means they are not wishing the properities of the people fellewshiping wit them rather than the money they wl collect from them.

HAVE A DEEP GOOD THINKS MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS
*********************************************************************************************************************
Come, wats your problems with Churches, and Men of God.
Let me advise you, the next time you discus issues, leave men of God out of it cos you the more you are condemming them or critising them, the more curses and hardluck you are pilling on yourself. This is very true. i am not a pastor, neither is my father or Mother, but from research and studies, it has been proven. Dnt talk any Pastor, Church or Man of God down..Leave them for their employer, or Master which is God.
And again, learn not to be a social critic, it wont lead you anywhere.
kidnapping is bad and the time is coming when kidnappers will all die mirable deaths and so on, it happened in the US in late '60s..there is goin to be a great revolution in Nigeria soonest.
Take care my friend.
Posted: at 16-11-2009 06:50 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Brightg at 16-11-2009 04:16 PM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 16-11-2009 04:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HearMyCry at 16-11-2009 05:04 PM (14 years ago)
me too
Posted: at 16-11-2009 05:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onuorahuchenna at 16-11-2009 05:10 PM (14 years ago)
WHERE UNA DEY GO? BECAUSE I DEY HERE UR CRY.
Posted: at 16-11-2009 05:10 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 16-11-2009 05:24 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 16-11-2009 05:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 16-11-2009 05:26 PM (14 years ago)
mchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Posted: at 16-11-2009 05:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5