![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok bye ma ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 13-11-2009 06:14 PM don't worry i'll protect him..i got toks ak47 here... THANK U HONEY DO HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND AS WELL... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 13-11-2009 06:19 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 13-11-2009 06:14 PM don't worry i'll protect him..i got toks ak47 here... THANK U HONEY DO HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND AS WELL... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ok dear... ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Akpan01 on 13-11-2009 06:03 PM I DEY GO FOR TODAY...SEE U PPL ON MONDAY...BLESS still stay small na.....
Quote from: diplomatik on 13-11-2009 06:14 PM don't worry i'll protect him..i got toks ak47 here... ![]() ![]() chie ![]() ![]() 2.0.
Quote from: Toks-E on 13-11-2009 09:45 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 13-11-2009 06:14 PM don't worry i'll protect him..i got toks ak47 here... ![]() ![]() chie ![]() ![]() bring gun jor... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 14-11-2009 02:17 AM Quote from: Toks-E on 13-11-2009 09:45 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 13-11-2009 06:14 PM don't worry i'll protect him..i got toks ak47 here... ![]() ![]() chie ![]() ![]() bring gun jor... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ok...i will, but remember to pull out the safety lock ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() 2.0.
Quote from: mac-q on 13-11-2009 11:12 AM clement was on his way to the office and usual ,he dropped some naira notes in the beggar's plate, suddenlly his face turned from 'joyful to angry' clement;he heard something from the beggar ,yes i'm sure he heard something,"i love you " that's the exactly words he heard from the begaar's mouth ,"a hopeless female beggar for that matter".he wanted to withdraw his money but that would have been very inhuman... we all have our reason(s) for being members of this noble site: ...some will say even to this very day 'i only want to flirt' others will say as shy as they may 'i only want to date'... but be it of any "reasonable reason" , we are all in the quest for love, we all need to love and beloved and even if you don't need to be loved ,try and show some love to someone because i know there is someone around that need a little show of your love to have a sense of belonging; ...for love is an obligation a must devotion you must minister it don't try to resist it whenever you feel it... if i have any other thing to say ,it's in this poem ,ponder over it: how will u feel to be awaken with a kiss and besides is a cup of coffee fill with love and assurance of peace to recieve a call at night a stranger pleading to make a wish for you someone who wishes your day to b bright and a successful day too how will u feel walking alone depressed and a stranger promise to atualize your will only for your countless problem to become less to every of our prpblem ,we need someone to solve we all need to be love to be adore like a white dove as if we are angels sent from above as for clement, he had no option but to put more naira notes into the beggar's plate the following day ------clement mary (mac-q) Hmmm............ Was is it actually the new edition of THINGS FALL APART ?? DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: blings_is_back on 13-11-2009 06:22 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 13-11-2009 06:03 PM I DEY GO FOR TODAY...SEE U PPL ON MONDAY...BLESS still stay small na..... "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"