THE TREND DON REVERSE

Date: 13-11-2009 12:50 pm (15 years ago) | Author: AJA NWANI AJA
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 13-11-2009 12:50 PM (15 years ago)
I met her when she hardly knew a thing about sex. I showed her all the Apian way and she is now hounding me with it. These days, her appetite has blown up and her demands exceed my supply. She doesnt want to hear that I am stressed up, exhausted or simply not in the mood. Her point is always that she has a right to be satisfied since I exposed her to the fireworks. Now, folks, what do I do? I dont want her cravings to drive me into taking performance enhancing drugs which leaves more effects than it cures.

Posted: at 13-11-2009 12:50 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Akpan01 at 13-11-2009 12:51 PM (15 years ago)
HIHIHIHI CALL 911 FOR SUPPORT...
JUST TALK TO HER SHE IS NOT AN ANIMAL WHO NO GET CONTROL...EXPLANE TO HER THAT U R STRESSED AND NOT IN THE MOOD SHE MOST UINDERSTAND THAT...IF NOT...I DONT THINK U GET THE RIGHT BABE

Posted: at 13-11-2009 12:51 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- handsomeemmy1 at 13-11-2009 01:36 PM (15 years ago)
Watch out, she will be getting her supply from somewhere if you don't take action.

Posted: at 13-11-2009 01:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 13-11-2009 01:41 PM (15 years ago)
jus try finish what u started......
Posted: at 13-11-2009 01:41 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- fa4rite at 13-11-2009 01:43 PM (15 years ago)
the babe tryooooo.you mean every min u no dey rest.emmm na waooo.sha na you want am, no be you intruduce her to fireworks Grin Grin Grin?
Posted: at 13-11-2009 01:43 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Akpan01 at 13-11-2009 01:45 PM (15 years ago)
ME I NEVER HEAR SUCH A THIN BEFORE....LIKE GIRL NEED SERVICE UPTO THIS LEVEL SHA...

Posted: at 13-11-2009 01:45 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 13-11-2009 01:48 PM (15 years ago)
abii u neva hear of kezieha
Posted: at 13-11-2009 01:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 13-11-2009 01:49 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 13-11-2009 01:48 PM
i know there is a sickness for women like this issue...but its a sickness...not naturall.

Posted: at 13-11-2009 01:49 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 13-11-2009 01:52 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 13-11-2009 01:49 PM
i know there is a sickness for women like this issue...but its a sickness...not naturall.
who said so............
Posted: at 13-11-2009 01:52 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- jopat2008 at 13-11-2009 01:54 PM (15 years ago)
when having sex do more of foreplay so that you can satisfy her. continues demand for sex mean you are doing your job well.
Posted: at 13-11-2009 01:54 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- around_d_corner at 13-11-2009 02:15 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: jopat2008 on 13-11-2009 01:54 PM
when having sex do more of foreplay so that you can satisfy her. continues demand for sex mean you are doing your job well.
mad fellow....
Posted: at 13-11-2009 02:15 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 13-11-2009 02:22 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 13-11-2009 01:52 PM
who said so............

1. The property or quality by which organisms are classified as female or male on the basis of their reproductive organs and functions.
         2. Either of the two divisions, designated female and male, of this classification.
   2. Females or males considered as a group.
   3. The condition or character of being female or male; the physiological, functional, and psychological differences that distinguish the female and the male. See Usage Note at gender.
   4. The segxwal urge or instinct as it manifests itself in behavior.
   5. segxwal intercourse.
   6. The genitals.

tr.v., sexed, sex·ing, sex·es.

1. To determine the sex of (an organism).
   2. Slang.
         1. To arouse segxwally. Often used with up.
         2. To increase the appeal or attractiveness of. Often used with up.

Posted: at 13-11-2009 02:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 13-11-2009 02:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 13-11-2009 02:22 PM
Quote from: around_d_corner on 13-11-2009 01:52 PM
who said so............

1. The property or quality by which organisms are classified as female or male on the basis of their reproductive organs and functions.
         2. Either of the two divisions, designated female and male, of this classification.
   2. Females or males considered as a group.
   3. The condition or character of being female or male; the physiological, functional, and psychological differences that distinguish the female and the male. See Usage Note at gender.
   4. The segxwal urge or instinct as it manifests itself in behavior.
   5. segxwal intercourse.
   6. The genitals.

tr.v., sexed, sex·ing, sex·es.

1. To determine the sex of (an organism).
   2. Slang.
         1. To arouse segxwally. Often used with up.
         2. To increase the appeal or attractiveness of. Often used with up.
noted........
Posted: at 13-11-2009 02:27 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 13-11-2009 02:28 PM (15 years ago)
cool

Posted: at 13-11-2009 02:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 13-11-2009 02:30 PM (15 years ago)
beta......
Posted: at 13-11-2009 02:30 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- oaksplitter at 13-11-2009 02:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: bantu on 13-11-2009 12:50 PM
I met her when she hardly knew a thing about sex. I showed her all the Apian way and she is now hounding me with it. These days, her appetite has blown up and her demands exceed my supply. She doesnt want to hear that I am stressed up, exhausted or simply not in the mood. Her point is always that she has a right to be satisfied since I exposed her to the fireworks. Now, folks, what do I do? I dont want her cravings to drive me into taking performance enhancing drugs which leaves more effects than it cures.
Dude do u need a replacement?
Posted: at 13-11-2009 02:39 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 13-11-2009 02:48 PM (15 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 13-11-2009 02:48 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- around_d_corner at 13-11-2009 02:52 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 13-11-2009 02:48 PM
hmmmmmmmmmm
where u benn dey since.......
Posted: at 13-11-2009 02:52 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ajose1 at 13-11-2009 02:53 PM (15 years ago)
Try and talk 2 her ......let her undastd she not a DOG...
Posted: at 13-11-2009 02:53 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- macgreat at 13-11-2009 03:15 PM (15 years ago)
Or she goat

Posted: at 13-11-2009 03:15 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 5