My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
it depends on what she's fighting for, but as a man i'll try put an end to the fight not join Reply
Quote from: macgreat on 13-11-2009 08:18 PM What would you do if your partner engage in a physical fight. . . will you support him/her in exchanging blows with her opponent . . . How will you feel. . . passing this one na for ppl wey get partners 2.0.
Quote from: macgreat on 13-11-2009 08:18 PM What would you do if your partner engage in a physical fight. . . will you support him/her in exchanging blows with her opponent . . . How will you feel. . . honi
Hmm ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Like this? Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
mschewwww dat was so dumb.....wat was all dat about anywayz?dat guy na serious mugun......and wat frigging langauge were they speaking? gosh!i could not understand a word of it dat woman has serious issues doe damn!. ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mubaji on 13-11-2009 08:23 PM it depends on what she's fighting for, but as a man i'll try put an end to the fight not join i agree with u. ![]()
lol @ Dguy's vid Reply2.0.
No matter what she is fighting for, i will never join her in fighting. That amount to inmaturity on my side. ReplyLife can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile.
Quote from: emmyG on 13-11-2009 09:58 PM Quote from: macgreat on 13-11-2009 08:18 PM What would you do if your partner engage in a physical fight. . . will you support him/her in exchanging blows with her opponent . . . How will you feel. . . honiBabe. . . how ya?.. ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
dis na correct question oo...macky u dey tink now....hmmm*looks up*...i knw y.....hmm elsis how far nah Reply
Quote from: macgreat on 13-11-2009 08:18 PM What would you do if your partner engage in a physical fight. . . will you support him/her in exchanging blows with her opponent . . . How will you feel. . . i'll be so happy and feel secured dat i have a good defender to watch my ass.....if she can fighter then she must be a good fighter like tyson Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
hm Reply
if na money no problem...i fit join but if nor br money i go leave make he fight alone ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
lol....if my mife no get muscle to fight i no go marry am ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Anyone who engage them self in a physical battle lacks maturity . . . i will be embarrassed if my partner get into such. . . will not support her at all. . . ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
ok Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
mac ok ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
ok Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()