Preety Instinct is a boy (Page 13)

Date: 13-11-2009 8:36 pm (14 years ago) | Author: tobby oshosanwo
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 23
- duron at 16-11-2009 10:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-11-2009 10:03 PM
I really cant understand awhats going on here. i think the admin should take in control of this by now. Did u create this forum for as a place of fight, exchanging words?? i didnt expect this here.. we should behave matured atimes. if this is joke.. is getting so bad.

PreetyInstinct... if u re been accused like u said, can u kindly do something to clear this off, but reading ur reply post to everyone here, u sound so masculine and aggressive,, dont get me wrong, but i bet if a girl or lady will sound this so aggressive.. keep calm abt this issue probably is gonna be over, u must not reply to every post, a word is enough for the wise.

Please Xter & Anonymous, i plead u guys to put this issue aside, is not good to be reading on the post anymore, i believe everyone would have read all this. if preetyinstinct is a girl or boy, thats his problem, i dont see any different, except there's something done by P-instinct that is against the rule or laws of the forum. report this quietly to the Moderator or Admins to handle it.

@preetinstint  This is realy getting out of hand, i mean you are getting out of hand.
why you no wan control yourself???  pls stop replying them ok...i want you to be happy here, nobi say i love you ooo..i just want peace

If this will continue, im be off the forum for good. it doesnt show Unity, love, understanding, fun. thats what we should posses and show one another here.

Posted: at 16-11-2009 10:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- erikaakpan at 16-11-2009 10:52 PM (14 years ago)
wth...i been gone for the weekend and this is posted.......tst tsk tsk

Posted: at 16-11-2009 10:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onuorahuchenna at 17-11-2009 01:00 AM (14 years ago)
THANK YOU XTER, BECAUSE MANY PEOPLE ARE FALLING FOR HIM INCLUDING ME, WE TAUGHT HE`S A FEMALE NOT KNOWING THAT HE`S JUST PLAYING GAME, THANK YOU A LOT. PAULO MY MAN, WHY YOU WAN PLAY YOUR FELLOW GUYS?
Posted: at 17-11-2009 01:00 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 17-11-2009 01:05 AM (14 years ago)
mchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Posted: at 17-11-2009 01:05 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- just2sexy at 17-11-2009 01:19 AM (14 years ago)
hmmmn

Posted: at 17-11-2009 01:19 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onuorahuchenna at 17-11-2009 01:48 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on 17-11-2009 01:19 AM
hmmmn
Quote from: diplomatik on 17-11-2009 01:05 AM
mchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

WETIN DEY WORRY UNA TWO? THIS ONE DEY NAKED AND U DIPLO U OPEN THE PLACE WHERE TUFACE DEY, AND UNA DEY SHOUT.
Posted: at 17-11-2009 01:48 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 17-11-2009 02:01 AM (14 years ago)
is it ur business if i open it for tuface or not.....  is not my own...

Posted: at 17-11-2009 02:01 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 17-11-2009 07:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 16-11-2009 07:54 PM
Quote from: mazi on 16-11-2009 05:11 PM
remember u said AMEN.....
if somebody call bastard wen u know u r not....wot do u do?
u ignored it by simply telling urself it's out of ignorance..
unless there's a form of truth involved...u catch ma point?
Wat r u saying?that because i chose speak up 4 wat is wrong that there is a chance that this allegation is true?look i will not sit down and see something that is wrong and allow it just slip by.....well yes i could do that but not when it's being spread all over it ain't such a great site 2 see pple r being giving d wrong information and some of the very daft one's believing it.....maybe when i reach ur age i'll be able 2 handle things differently but as now it is the way it is......well that's ur opinion again every1 has their own it's all gud.
as usual...replying witout thinking
Posted: at 17-11-2009 07:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 17-11-2009 08:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 16-11-2009 01:36 PM
The day ppl start minding their own biz & dealing wit their OWN issues, that day naija go better....

edony_cutie
it is not true,if begin to amend only our business many we be hurt,more injury will come on our love one,let us learn to speak the truth more matter who it affect..that have been our problem ..is not our business
Posted: at 17-11-2009 08:09 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Resi at 17-11-2009 09:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 16-11-2009 08:11 PM
Quote from: Resi on 16-11-2009 02:31 PM
Xter could this be true?
u dey ask mumu question?abi u want turn 2 madam mumu? Lips Sealed
Preety is there any insultive word in the question I asked. Mind yourself ok,I dont in any way associate myself with blind bat.If you must know,everyone has a right to ask question and say whatever they want to say.If you are a woman,do behave in a lady like manner.

Posted: at 17-11-2009 09:03 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- humblej at 17-11-2009 09:11 AM (14 years ago)
Thank God this matter is finally laid to rest, I'm happy to have seen both parties become the winners in Quote. Therefore we now look forward to seeing new breaths-taking and thought-provoking topics that need our opinions and views. Smiley

Posted: at 17-11-2009 09:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 17-11-2009 10:08 AM (14 years ago)
i dont even know wat to say...
Posted: at 17-11-2009 10:08 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 17-11-2009 12:05 PM (14 years ago)
more finding is coming watch out
Posted: at 17-11-2009 12:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wizdum at 17-11-2009 09:54 PM (14 years ago)
Just crossing.........Excuse me!!

Posted: at 17-11-2009 09:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 17-11-2009 10:05 PM (14 years ago)
u r excused
Posted: at 17-11-2009 10:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 18-11-2009 04:44 AM (14 years ago)
pass u will come back
Posted: at 18-11-2009 04:44 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebemka at 18-11-2009 05:40 AM (14 years ago)
@gimac,
u stil dey luk woman Bosom ?
Posted: at 18-11-2009 05:40 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- el-pops at 18-11-2009 06:32 AM (14 years ago)
d guy u rite let all of emm relaxxxxxxxxxx and let life continue
Posted: at 18-11-2009 06:32 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 18-11-2009 07:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebemka on 18-11-2009 05:40 AM
@gimac,
u stil dey luk woman Bosom ?

nawao for u tell me u need her
Posted: at 18-11-2009 07:28 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 18-11-2009 09:02 AM (14 years ago)
na waoooo
Posted: at 18-11-2009 09:02 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 23