Preety Instinct is a boy (Page 11)

Date: 13-11-2009 8:36 pm (14 years ago) | Author: tobby oshosanwo
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 23
- pepigambit at 16-11-2009 07:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 16-11-2009 06:56 PM
Quote from: pepigambit on 16-11-2009 06:46 PM
ko
ABII NA TIS YA SEXY EYEZ U CARRI WITCH HOPEA SHE DEY DIE 4 U OOOO
*shh*..ma gf is around  Tongue Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 16-11-2009 07:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simonshade at 16-11-2009 07:03 PM (14 years ago)
This is serious.
Posted: at 16-11-2009 07:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 16-11-2009 07:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pepigambit on 16-11-2009 07:01 PM
ko

wtf.. Angry Angry

Posted: at 16-11-2009 07:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- RosemaryI at 16-11-2009 07:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-11-2009 07:05 PM
ko

wtf.. Angry Angry

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 16-11-2009 07:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreetyInstinct at 16-11-2009 07:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 16-11-2009 01:26 PM
after i ve heard from the Challenger and Challengee

This is now my Judgment

(1) i think by now it should only be the newbiesssssssss dat hav atleast a genuine reason for not hav uploaded their pix, but preety is no more a newbie (she / he) is an oldbie. so for this reason Xter is right

(2) Xter (the Challenger) must hav bin a magician to hav known her/his real name, PAUL. but the problem is dat when preety (the Challengee) saw this, she didn't deny it. xter is right but preety too is right because PAUL can be a name for a guy or a gay ....so for this reason..they re both right

(3) When the Challenger told the Challengee to say Amen to the curse of prayer he customized, if truely u don't hav any biz with paul u will say Amen without looking back. so for this reason Xter is right.

(4) And if truely preety is PAUL, in which i am very sure of.....i will  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

(5) And this is now my Judgment. i wanna thank the Challenger for bridging up this gap, because of alot of people don fall for mugu and if not because a lot of juju and big brain i for don fall too. and the Challengee i m highly disappointed in u, u suck 1000000 times

Wow!2 say i was dissapointed would be a complete understatement man dis is crazy......and u were so daft 2 believe dis u sit there writing up complete nonsense about wat u don't know and u call dat judgement.....who r u 2 judge any1?is it not dat ur b*tch of a wife that started dis twisted rumour?i would ask u 2 go and search her conscience.

1)Whether any1 is an oldbie or newbie no1 is forced 2 put there pic up here every1 has there reasons and i have said repeatedly it is not about d physically appearance of some1 but there insides wat makes the person unique or stand out not wat they look like.....u see there are many pals out there who do not have there pic and have been here way longer than i am it's just dat i happen 2 stand out.

2)Brainless point

3) Cheesy Look i don't need 2 say AMEN 2 something that is pointless if i am wrong then i am sure the truth will show some day dis guy has no proof whatsoever where is his evidence he just places a accusation dat i am a man and every1 turns around and believes it all because i have no pic do u think dat is a civilised behaviour?

4)You r a faggot... Grin

5)Now my final judgement. . . Grin i would like 2 commend u 4 taking tyme out 2 write these sentences full of sh*t and now crown u the most idiotic pal i have ever had on my list. . .u r a Foooooooool!Gudbye

Posted: at 16-11-2009 07:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 16-11-2009 07:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 16-11-2009 09:21 AM
Quote from: coolguys235 on 16-11-2009 06:00 AM
Quote from: temi07 on 16-11-2009 05:40 AM
Quote from: coolguys235 on 16-11-2009 01:41 AM
Quote from: dguy on 13-11-2009 09:18 PM
Xter you have a point --- i think.

That person (boy or girl) is very weird anyway
cant believe this is coming out from Dguy....
He, just like everyone on here is entitled to an opinion.
thatz where u got it wrong........ not in this kind of case at all....
Actually its exactly in this kinda case, an allegation has been made, two choices, she can either ignore it and hope it goes away (which wont be anytime soon becoz people really love to be entertained) or decide to actually prove them wrong and do something about it, either way we, "the commentators, the bystanders, the entertainees" will stand on the side lines and form our opinions. To be quite honest i find the whole thing just plain funny and distasteful @ the sametime......yeah she's not a boy but you have to admit, i mean Anonnymous and xter did a pretty gud job spreading and cultivating this thing, they would make a phyuking excellent PR agency. If i only had a medal,.....

Yea a medal full of sh*t....so dis is d kind of thing u appreciate?pple spreading false rumours about innocent pple.....well i no blame u sha.

Posted: at 16-11-2009 07:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 16-11-2009 07:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-11-2009 07:05 PM
ko

wtf.. Angry Angry
y u dey vex nah..i dint want to talk cos u dey...ah ah.... Kiss
Posted: at 16-11-2009 07:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 16-11-2009 07:54 PM (14 years ago)
don't be hiding stuff from me..cos when we get married na so u go do...Tongue Tongue  Kiss Kiss Grin

Posted: at 16-11-2009 07:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 16-11-2009 07:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 16-11-2009 05:11 PM
remember u said AMEN.....
if somebody call bastard wen u know u r not....wot do u do?
u ignored it by simply telling urself it's out of ignorance..
unless there's a form of truth involved...u catch ma point?
Wat r u saying?that because i chose speak up 4 wat is wrong that there is a chance that this allegation is true?look i will not sit down and see something that is wrong and allow it just slip by.....well yes i could do that but not when it's being spread all over it ain't such a great site 2 see pple r being giving d wrong information and some of the very daft one's believing it.....maybe when i reach ur age i'll be able 2 handle things differently but as now it is the way it is......well that's ur opinion again every1 has their own it's all gud.

Posted: at 16-11-2009 07:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 16-11-2009 07:55 PM (14 years ago)
PI why u dey vex all the time..i told u along time learn to ignore... Angry  Angry

Posted: at 16-11-2009 07:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 16-11-2009 07:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ishidacavilla on 16-11-2009 04:30 PM
i hate dis... u guys should just pretend he(pretyinstict) doesnt xist na!! na wa OOOoo!!
Bloody Faggot!

Posted: at 16-11-2009 07:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 16-11-2009 07:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Barthiyke on 16-11-2009 01:33 PM
i think preety instinct (boy/gurl) is weird... wateva let it b,xcept if u ve a personal beef wit he-she.. go work it out...
Excuse me!who d f*ck r u?another D-guy better just piss of now...mschewww

Posted: at 16-11-2009 07:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 16-11-2009 08:00 PM (14 years ago)
*wonders were swag b bein alldis* only for her to come and spit beefs.....hmmmswag b.........
Posted: at 16-11-2009 08:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 16-11-2009 08:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 16-11-2009 03:42 PM
OK LEMME ASK...WHAT IS PPL PROBLEM WITH PREETY BABE????U PPL BAD AND WICKED WHO IS THIS PERSON WHOI TRY SPOIL SOME1 NAME HERE WITH SUCH A NONSENSE....PREETY IS A WOMAN NO EVEN ANY COMPLANE ON THAT
 Grin Leave dem my sis they r living in the dark confused souls. . .it's all gud God is by my side sha and God will bless ur heart. . . Smiley

Posted: at 16-11-2009 08:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 16-11-2009 08:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 16-11-2009 05:15 PM
EVERLY D TRUTH HURTS LOL................... TO SUM PPL..........
Ehn?who r u directing dat 2?better just speak sense here b4 i cut ur d*ck head of. . . Angry Tongue

Posted: at 16-11-2009 08:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 16-11-2009 08:03 PM (14 years ago)
hahahaaaaaaaa
Posted: at 16-11-2009 08:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 16-11-2009 08:04 PM (14 years ago)
PI..oh my goodness...rest na...u blood too dey hot... Angry Angry

Posted: at 16-11-2009 08:04 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zie85er at 16-11-2009 08:05 PM (14 years ago)
naijapals!!

Posted: at 16-11-2009 08:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 16-11-2009 08:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lovely1234 on 16-11-2009 06:31 PM
dont most ppl go on websites with fake gender, names and stuff...it is to protect their information...how does it affect any of u in any way...is it cuz u r sorry u cant flirt with them online now...lol
I wonder ooo but my own case is not like dat sha.... :-Xu know some pple become so depressed they try 2 bring there baggage on u?anyhow it's all gud chow!

Posted: at 16-11-2009 08:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 16-11-2009 08:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 16-11-2009 03:32 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 13-11-2009 09:04 PM
2 even think of it if i was a boy(which i am not) wat is d big deal there?and how is it any1's business?i have not scammed u so y r u worrying ur little head about it?i mean does it affect ur lyfe in anyway?u r just starting something here that u can not finish and know nothing about i would advise u 2 be quiet because u will only make things worse 4 urself.
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm danger!!!!!!!
Hmmm do u live in 9ja?i was wondering maybe u could help me with my lil investigation. . . Cheesy Smiley

Posted: at 16-11-2009 08:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 23

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

3. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

4. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

5. Ex-FCMB Manager, Nwachukwu Placidus Sentenced To 121 Yrs For Embezzling Customer's Funds

6. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

7. Suspect Says Human Head Is Sold For ₦45,000 In Lagos As Police Parade Ten Organ Harvesters

8. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

9. "Overeating Caused My Excess Weight" — Nigerian Physician And Politician, Doyin Okupe

10. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

11. Nigerian Journalist Turned AI Tech Expert, Oludayo Ojerinde Creates AI Solutions For Businesses

12. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

13. Cybercrime Convict, Odinakachi Prince Onyeoziri Sentenced To 7 Years Imprisonment & Fined ₦3M

14. Charly Boy Shares Insights On Activism, Marriage, And Gender Roles In Candid Interview

15. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

16. Actress & Entrepreneur, Wofai Fada Announces Engagement With Stunning Beachside Photos

17. Federal Government Unveils Measures To Combat Fake Certificates In Public & Private Institution

18. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

19. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

20. Archbishop Of Brotherhood Of The Cross & Star, Family, & Clergy Kidnapped In Abia State

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed