hey u guys should stop all ds bulls**t ok, Reply
Stop wat? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 28-08-2008 03:17 PM Stop wat? ask am!
ask who? i guest u got no comment here, so get da phyuk out of naijapals now Reply
Quote from: Phil2 on 28-08-2008 03:26 PM ask who? i guest u got no comment here, so get da out of naijapals now @Phils,hw far? THE NEW JAMES BOND.
Quote from: Phil2 on 28-08-2008 03:26 PM ask who? i guest u got no comment here, so get da out of naijapals now We no dey fight but if you need on,I go give you
Stop!! no fighting ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: Phil2 on 28-08-2008 03:54 PM ![]() ![]()
No talk.. abeg. you wan spoil somthing?? it oky. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 28-08-2008 03:57 PM No talk.. abeg. you wan spoil somthing?? it oky. You dey beg am?Coward?
If i allow the guy to talk wahala go dey for you.. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Make the wahala dey.you dey fear to seprate fight Reply
No be the fight be the prblem, but na blood wa go gush out from ur head.. the guy too dey nod person head.. He has received plenty awrds for Nodding ppl head. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 28-08-2008 04:06 PM No be the fight be the prblem, but na blood wa go gush out from ur head.. the guy too dey nod person head.. He has received plenty awrds for Nodding ppl head. Dem never tell you say I dey bite?
How ppl you go fit bite?? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Try me now Reply
i guest ds picaniny dude in d name of bertona got no job to do Reply
death or pouring of an acid Reply