Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: fireman on 20-11-2009 09:10 PM which Naijapal dude have they deported let's have a party bigshot4real.... ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 21-11-2009 03:44 PM Quote from: fireman on 20-11-2009 09:10 PM which Naijapal dude have they deported let's have a party bigshot4real.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: myragonza on 20-11-2009 02:06 PM its beautiful money it also a hansome money ![]()
phyuk swiss government have been in that looser country, paying us back with stolen money from africa ,they hate blacks ,i know what am saying they are ready to even pay much they are losing nothing ,and am gonna continue using them girls and wives till i break them all,burn all you muther fuker swiss idiots Reply
Sorry na 2pac Shathug ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
make sure u get the money directly from the swiss govt officials, cos if na the nigerian govt officials go give una the money on arrival in naija, hmmm! make una forget the money cos na alagbon dem go carry una go. Reply
shame nigeria polities,,,check other africa country most west africa....swiiss promised all africa country theseme amount of morney ..only Nigeria accepte to be pais 6,500 dollar,,,,police securites they workin on how to catch nigeria illage entre to be on perison then after they deport back home with liitle shit morney,,,,,thats morney nigerias make it every 2weeks..in swiss Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 21-11-2009 09:26 PM Quote from: myragonza on 21-11-2009 03:44 PM Quote from: fireman on 20-11-2009 09:10 PM which Naijapal dude have they deported let's have a party bigshot4real.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() bigshot419.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
how much is 6,500 yankee....shame to 9ja,, Reply
Myragonza i know your type,i even know why you are on this site.........you are nothing but a parasite Reply
hmmmmmm im broke lets get to switzerland if nothing at all we will be $6500 richer.lol Reply
Quote from: shinnel on 7-12-2009 10:10 PM hmmmmmm im broke lets get to switzerland if nothing at all we will be $6500 richer.lol ![]() ![]() ![]() 2.0.
I hope they learned a trade over there. They can start petty trading if the crime in Nigeria would not devour them. Reply
i nor fit read this sha...but the money, is it going to be offer to the nigerians before they are deported? if yes abeg, put my name on the list...i need that money tho. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
there is no place like home ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
pls usse dat money to start up a good biz, maybe a kquost will do...lolz Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-10-2011 02:27 AM i nor fit read this sha...but the money, is it going to be offer to the nigerians before they are deported? if yes abeg, put my name on the list...i need that money tho. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Shame on NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT. Reply
Quote from: wizdum on 17-11-2009 08:39 PM See What Nigerians have turned to.Look at switzerland askin legal migrants to take money nd go home voluntary.Is it nt a shame?Anyway our so-called govt cannot give them such amount of money even as loan so let them enjoy............, The worst of it is that the money na our money wey our leaders carry go keep for dia ohhh.