Jumping arround with flying colors Reply
when u see in black n white ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
what will happen? Reply
u know na!! ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
l'm e-Cheating Right now ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
dats ur middle name ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
hes not man enough to have u as a girlfriend or a wife cos hes got no integrity. so deary shine ur eyes and pls dont let him make lov to u plsssssssssss, cos he will think he stand a chance and the earlier u let go the better cos someone better is out there waiting. just be cool he will show up Reply
Quote from: sa-fire on 12-11-2008 09:02 PM im careful. he is really nice lol tats a gud one..... can see u trust ur man to death..... lol... they love u, care 4 u, adore u, do all it takes to make u happy.... but wen the temptation cums... man cant resist it cus it blood that runs tru their vain n not water..... lik they say...... BODY NOR BE FIRE WOOD.... but .... lol u go girl ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 13-11-2008 04:22 AM l'm e-Cheating Right now ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() One united!!!
cheating and caughting Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 13-11-2008 04:22 AM l'm e-Cheating Right now Dis is the worst one.
Quote from: michelle20 on 13-11-2008 03:20 PM Quote from: sa-fire on 12-11-2008 09:02 PM im careful. he is really nice lol tats a gud one..... can see u trust ur man to death..... lol... they love u, care 4 u, adore u, do all it takes to make u happy.... but wen the temptation cums... man cant resist it cus it blood that runs tru their vain n not water..... lik they say...... BODY NOR BE FIRE WOOD.... but .... lol u go girl ![]() what u wish is wat u get. he knows he can dats y he wont he nos wat he has y go out? ![]() ![]()
no why Reply
no why wat? Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: lacremee on 13-11-2008 10:56 AM hes not man enough to have u as a girlfriend or a wife cos hes got no integrity. so deary shine ur eyes and pls dont let him make lov to u plsssssssssss, cos he will think he stand a chance and the earlier u let go the better cos someone better is out there waiting. just be cool he will show up a lotta gurls too are out there waiting for the guy, dont u fink so? . besides them ladies needs us most, so why the trippin?
Quote from: eagleseyez on 13-11-2008 04:35 PM Quote from: lacremee on 13-11-2008 10:56 AM hes not man enough to have u as a girlfriend or a wife cos hes got no integrity. so deary shine ur eyes and pls dont let him make lov to u plsssssssssss, cos he will think he stand a chance and the earlier u let go the better cos someone better is out there waiting. just be cool he will show up a lotta gurls too are out there waiting for the guy, dont u fink so? . besides them ladies needs us most, so why the trippin? hmm Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
haba eagleseyez Replyu no guys cant do without girls not d oda way round ![]() ![]()