Menstruation is a communicable sickness (Page 2)

Date: 19-11-2009 2:33 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Princess Faith
- temi07 at 20-11-2009 02:01 AM (14 years ago)
She's talking about synchronized pms not that its a disease or a sickness. If you are a chic and pay attention you will notice that usually when Aunty Flow is in town, you are not the only one especially if you are around other chics, 5 to 7 of u might be PMSing @ the exact same time.
Posted: at 20-11-2009 02:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 20-11-2009 04:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 19-11-2009 11:21 PM
E DON TEEH WEY I NO DEY SEE MY PERIOD, MAYBE AM INFECTED...LOL.
u don get  incurrable gbosa be dat

Posted: at 20-11-2009 04:00 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SexcBatty at 20-11-2009 09:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 20-11-2009 02:01 AM
She's talking about synchronized pms not that its a disease or a sickness. If you are a chic and pay attention you will notice that usually when Aunty Flow is in town, you are not the only one especially if you are around other chics, 5 to 7 of u might be PMSing @ the exact same time.

True word, but some of these girls could av the implants which make them bleed more, or have irregular cycle, or it just so happens they on their normal period, but its not a sickness...like the poster's putting it. But i dont know about u beeding 5dayss after ur last period..if ur nt on the pill or implant.
Posted: at 20-11-2009 09:03 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- temi07 at 20-11-2009 10:12 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexcBatty on 20-11-2009 09:03 AM
Quote from: temi07 on 20-11-2009 02:01 AM

True word, but some of these girls could av the implants which make them bleed more, or have irregular cycle, or it just so happens they on their normal period, but its not a sickness...like the poster's putting it. But i dont know about u beeding 5dayss after ur last period..if ur nt on the pill or implant.
Idk about the 9 or 10 days after
Posted: at 20-11-2009 10:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 20-11-2009 10:28 AM (14 years ago)
wetin be menstration sef?......
Posted: at 20-11-2009 10:28 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 20-11-2009 11:14 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lychi_kia2 on 19-11-2009 02:33 PM
It has been observed by so many girls and me that the strangest thing going is that once one get close to a frien of your's who is on her period, you certainly start your's maybe 10days or 9days after your last period. Am I wrong Girlsssssssssssss

lol.....sometimes i have it on the same days as her....

Posted: at 20-11-2009 11:14 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 20-11-2009 12:38 PM (14 years ago)
someone told me her's lasted for 1yr.....
Posted: at 20-11-2009 12:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 20-11-2009 12:39 PM (14 years ago)
damn!!!!

Posted: at 20-11-2009 12:39 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 20-11-2009 01:05 PM (14 years ago)
are u damning he 1yr?
Posted: at 20-11-2009 01:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 22-11-2009 03:19 PM (14 years ago)
tufiakwa!!

Posted: at 22-11-2009 03:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- black_samurai at 22-11-2009 03:49 PM (14 years ago)
Nothing wey my ear no go hear for this Naijapals!

Posted: at 22-11-2009 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming