never knew dat menstruaton is now a sickness... Replytot it's a biological clock.. ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 19-11-2009 02:38 PM never knew dat menstruaton is now a sickness... tot it's a biological clock.. ![]() That's wat i thought too. but im shocked to see a fellow woman calling it a sickness...hmmm
Quote from: mazi on 19-11-2009 02:38 PM never knew dat menstruaton is now a sickness... tot it's a biological clock.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Menstruation (men-STRAY-shuhn) is a woman's monthly bleeding. When you menstruate, your body sheds the lining of the uterus (womb). Menstrual blood flows from the uterus through the small opening in the cervix and passes out of the body through the honeypot (see how the menstrual cycle works below). Most menstrual periods last from 3 to 5 days. Reply[Return to Top] What is the menstrual cycle? When periods (menstruations) come regularly, this is called the menstrual cycle. Having regular menstrual cycles is a sign that important parts of your body are working normally. The menstrual cycle provides important body chemicals, called hormones, to keep you healthy. It also prepares your body for pregnancy each month. A cycle is counted from the first day of 1 period to the first day of the next period. The average menstrual cycle is 28 days long. Cycles can range anywhere from 21 to 35 days in adults and from 21 to 45 days in young teens. The rise and fall of levels of hormones during the month control the menstrual cycle. "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
thank u jare ..abi na thank google jare :p Reply
Quote from: pepigambit on 19-11-2009 02:53 PM thank u jare ..abi na thank google jare :p THANK ME, CAUSE I M THE ONE WHO GOOGLE IT ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 19-11-2009 02:54 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 19-11-2009 02:53 PM thank u jare ..abi na thank google jare :p THANK ME, CAUSE I M THE ONE WHO GOOGLE IT ![]() ![]() ![]()
I JUST HELP A PAL INDEED *wink* Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
.......... ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
cant even eat again have loss ma appetite ReplyGeoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
....... Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
see menses is fairly regular for some girls except ur using contraceptives it's bound to change the timing.So I dunno the communicable aspect. Replyaquila non decapit muscas
are u a doc Reply
He may not be a Doc, but his suggestion is apprrciated ReplyLoving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
ok ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
i never know menstruation is transferriable has it became virus.... Reply
help me ask ooh ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: lychi_kia2 on 19-11-2009 02:33 PM It has been observed by so many girls and me that the strangest thing going is that once one get close to a frien of your's who is on her period, you certainly start your's maybe 10days or 9days after your last period. Am I wrong Girlsssssssssssss ![]()
E DON TEEH WEY I NO DEY SEE MY PERIOD, MAYBE AM INFECTED...LOL. ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
Nigerian Student Suffers Anxiety Attack After Disappointing 2025 UTME Result; Lands In Hospital
Retired Teacher, Mallam Kabiru Killed, Wife Abducted As Bandits Invade Zamfara School Quarters