My Naggin wife

Date: 19-11-2009 6:13 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Mike femi
- at 19-11-2009 06:13 PM (14 years ago)
hey  everyone i av been married for 2years and early this year i lost my job and my wife turned into something eles around june of this month she started recieving calls from different guys even text msg late at nite and each time i asked her who is calling she said they are just are class mate in school. i got so fustrated that i had to call one of those guys and warn them to back off but still noting change.sometimes she will come back from work and start nagging about the dishes,  infact nagging about everything i do
now i got a job with the federal govt. here in the united state, our organization has a bank downstairs on the 1st floor so i went to the bank to upen a new account
 the teller that attended to me was this beautiful Gal called angelica omo immdiatly i forget sey i don marry. what am i driving at? now am beginig to like this gal everyday didnt even borther about wat my wife is doing i told the gurl my situation and she didnt border pls my pals the rest is on y'all

ladies dont mis judge

Posted: at 19-11-2009 06:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Dguy at 19-11-2009 06:17 PM (14 years ago)
Why wont Angela smile at you when youve got job and come to open account, you flow her and loss your job then you will get to meet your wife's ghost Angela....

Maybe you are carried away by the non-esential items in ladies....

Posted: at 19-11-2009 06:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pepigambit at 19-11-2009 06:28 PM (14 years ago)
money make d ladies miiky
Posted: at 19-11-2009 06:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 19-11-2009 06:32 PM (14 years ago)
okie dear keep on liking her....

Posted: at 19-11-2009 06:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pepigambit at 19-11-2009 06:33 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 19-11-2009 06:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 19-11-2009 06:35 PM (14 years ago)
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 19-11-2009 06:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pepigambit at 19-11-2009 06:39 PM (14 years ago)
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
Posted: at 19-11-2009 06:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 19-11-2009 06:40 PM (14 years ago)

&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&.

Posted: at 19-11-2009 06:40 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 19-11-2009 06:41 PM (14 years ago)
passing and nagging...Tongue Tongue...

Posted: at 19-11-2009 06:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 19-11-2009 06:42 PM (14 years ago)
yea plz do nagged to the other section my hubby and i..are having the best moment of our live..plz don't spoil it for us...a beg,,watz up?

Posted: at 19-11-2009 06:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pepigambit at 19-11-2009 06:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 19-11-2009 06:41 PM
passing and nagging...Tongue Tongue...
no need baby..ho wu?
Posted: at 19-11-2009 06:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 19-11-2009 06:45 PM (14 years ago)
i'm fine sweety...and hows my cool guy doing ?   Kiss Kiss

@ hope...hahahha...who's ur husband...abeg leave my guy for me.... Angry..... Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-11-2009 06:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 19-11-2009 06:50 PM (14 years ago)
ohhhh i hate this man...sweetie why are you doing this to me..why?

@dip,,,,,,a beg logout for few seconds plz

Posted: at 19-11-2009 06:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 19-11-2009 06:52 PM (14 years ago)
lmao..and watch u snatch my guy abi....Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 19-11-2009 06:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 19-11-2009 06:53 PM (14 years ago)
i nor dey snatch but to collect my own share

Posted: at 19-11-2009 06:53 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- temi07 at 20-11-2009 02:30 AM (14 years ago)
@poster while you were jobless she stayed with you, if she was interested in other guys don't you think that would have been the perfect time for her to leave? You've some how in ur head analyzed this thing and you av intentions of leaving or cheating on ur wife and blaming her for it too. if i did'nt know better i'lld say you are praying ur marriage goes to shit, honestly ask yourself if downstairs Angelica would give you the time of day if you were married and still jobless.
Posted: at 20-11-2009 02:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 20-11-2009 07:15 AM (14 years ago)
is dis marriage?
see love oracle
!
Posted: at 20-11-2009 07:15 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 20-11-2009 07:56 AM (14 years ago)
Has love oracle got solutions for every marriage matter? if yes then direct me there coz mine is now in shamble

Posted: at 20-11-2009 07:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Temmysam at 20-11-2009 08:36 AM (14 years ago)
passin
Posted: at 20-11-2009 08:36 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 20-11-2009 12:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mikkey4u2003 on 19-11-2009 06:13 PM
hey  everyone i av been married for 2years and early this year i lost my job and my wife turned into something eles around june of this month she started recieving calls from different guys even text msg late at nite and each time i asked her who is calling she said they are just are class mate in school. i got so fustrated that i had to call one of those guys and warn them to back off but still noting change.sometimes she will come back from work and start nagging about the dishes,  infact nagging about everything i do
now i got a job with the federal govt. here in the united state, our organization has a bank downstairs on the 1st floor so i went to the bank to upen a new account
 the teller that attended to me was this beautiful Gal called angelica omo immdiatly i forget sey i don marry. what am i driving at? now am beginig to like this gal everyday didnt even borther about wat my wife is doing i told the gurl my situation and she didnt border pls my pals the rest is on y'all

ladies dont mis judge

peanuts who forget the shell he came from

Posted: at 20-11-2009 12:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero