Quote from: Sandradebaby on 21-11-2009 04:26 PM be giving her suprise we ladies love spurising I sure she believe that u re really guy take the suprise step u will get u what best of it Thanks Sandra. we all the ladies like surprise, But do we guys need to do that b4 u know that girl like you?
take her to the moon Reply
to the sun Reply
bring her back from the moon and take her to d sun Reply
Quote from: xter on 20-11-2009 08:59 PM oga poster about ur pix....are u on a wheel chair? [/quote ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
be nice to her and give her calls all the time Reply
Tell her somthin nice, or maybe become a bad guy Reply
Quote from: xter on 20-11-2009 09:02 PM shebi na question i ask.....abi u no see am? this your question carry trouble o. ![]()
NA QUESTION HE ASK JOR. AND CEEJAY U MUST ANSWER IT. ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
non of u answear it...SCARED PPL Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: meikkie on 24-11-2009 12:51 PM DON'T U THINK HEAT WILL KILL HER IN THE SUN? i will send her rain
Quote from: xter on 20-11-2009 08:59 PM oga poster about ur pix....are u on a wheel chair? E EASY.
on wheel barrow Reply
true love does not hide itself...........love is practical so practicalise it don't just say it. Reply
odikwa kpo kpo Reply
Quote from: mazi on 26-11-2009 01:47 PM odikwa kpo kpo NA EM MAKE U PUT CIGA 4 MOUTH? TALK AM LISTENING!!!
poster try to go naked on d market Reply
TRY GO NAKED ON ELECTION CAMPAIGN ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
Dance alanta 4 ha Reply