REP YUR FC TEAM

Date: 23-07-2008 12:04 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Ebiuwa Ighile
- at 23-07-2008 12:04 PM (16 years ago)
Just share with your fellow pals d FC u Rep....As 4 me i remain a Gunner 4life & i dont think it can ever be changed !!!...I HEART & BREATH ARSENAL .

Posted: at 23-07-2008 12:04 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- philomena87 at 23-07-2008 05:31 PM (16 years ago)
ERROR
WRONG PLACE...
Posted: at 23-07-2008 05:31 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 24-07-2008 10:45 AM (16 years ago)
Big Booty Team

Posted: at 24-07-2008 10:45 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Buzzle at 24-07-2008 03:15 PM (16 years ago)
Yeah i figured its a wrong place but i dont knw if Naijapals can let move d thread to d right plce,I'm new here & really dont knw how this work.
Posted: at 24-07-2008 03:15 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 25-07-2008 09:17 AM (16 years ago)
its ok.....just pose a new one under "sports"....

Posted: at 25-07-2008 09:17 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- darkocean002 at 25-07-2008 10:06 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Buzzle on 23-07-2008 12:04 PM
Just share with your fellow pals d FC u Rep....As 4 me i remain a Gunner 4life & i dont think it can ever be changed !!!...I HEART & BREATH ARSENAL .

Red Devils... Representing all d time
Posted: at 25-07-2008 10:06 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 25-07-2008 11:53 AM (16 years ago)
I heart and breath typicalman... Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Wink Wink Wink Wink Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-07-2008 11:53 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jamesbee at 26-07-2008 05:03 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Buzzle on 24-07-2008 03:15 PM
Yeah i figured its a wrong place but i dont knw if Naijapals can let move d thread to d right plce,I'm new here & really dont knw how this work.

You are new with 22 posting...You must be kidding me.

Posted: at 26-07-2008 05:03 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JUMPER at 31-07-2008 02:09 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 23-07-2008 05:31 PM
ERROR
WRONG PLACE...

PHILO, bt u told me u were d RED DEVILS fan.................beta b.
Posted: at 31-07-2008 02:09 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- JUMPER at 31-07-2008 02:12 AM (16 years ago)
..........................U CANT BEAT THIS................................
Posted: at 31-07-2008 02:12 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 31-07-2008 10:31 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: JUMPER on 31-07-2008 02:09 AM
ERROR
WRONG PLACE...

me tell u tat one which time... abeg i no dey for any group of football... i dey by my self.... i vote for any one who i feel plays well...
Posted: at 31-07-2008 10:31 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbee at 31-07-2008 10:35 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 31-07-2008 10:31 AM
ERROR
WRONG PLACE...

me tell u tat one which time... abeg i no dey for any group of football... i dey by my self.... i vote for any one who i feel plays well...

Phil,join the Red Devils.We are Red and Hot in Europe.

Posted: at 31-07-2008 10:35 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 31-07-2008 10:39 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: jamesbee on 31-07-2008 10:35 AM
ERROR
WRONG PLACE...

i no dey join any tin concernin footballs groups...cos i discover tat it cause conflirts wit some ppl not in same group..for italy i see where gf and bf dey quarell and fight just bcos of football and they are from different groups..... i like playin it and i like watchin it.. but vote for anyone i like or feel i should be a part for tat moment....
Posted: at 31-07-2008 10:39 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbee at 31-07-2008 10:56 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 31-07-2008 10:39 AM
Quote from: jamesbee on 31-07-2008 10:35 AM
ERROR
WRONG PLACE...

i no dey join any tin concernin footballs groups...cos i discover tat it cause conflirts wit some ppl not in same group..for italy i see where gf and bf dey quarell and fight just bcos of football and they are from different groups..... i like playin it and i like watchin it.. but vote for anyone i like or feel i should be a part for tat moment....

Meaning you are not joining us.

Posted: at 31-07-2008 10:56 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 31-07-2008 11:01 AM (16 years ago)
i can .. but im not a fan of any
Posted: at 31-07-2008 11:01 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbee at 31-07-2008 11:03 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 31-07-2008 11:01 AM
i can .. but im not a fan of any

Thx.I know ur type......Always on the winning side.

Posted: at 31-07-2008 11:03 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fran6ixfox at 5-03-2016 11:08 AM (9 years ago)
lol everyone wants to b on top
Posted: at 5-03-2016 11:08 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac