Fans Slam Duncan Mighty On Twitter For Taunting Buhari and Obasanjo

Date: 26-02-2015 5:07 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 26-02-2015 05:07 PM (9 years ago)

The self acclaimed Port Harcourt first son whose wife just graduated from a bible school took to his IG page few minutes ago to blast APC’s presidential candidate and his supporters but ended up being bombarded by a barrage of angry comments from fans after he posted a derogatory inscription about the APC and its presidential flag bearer.
His post:

comments from his fans:

Posted: at 26-02-2015 05:07 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- discollins at 26-02-2015 05:39 PM (9 years ago)
This is serious!!!
Posted: at 26-02-2015 05:39 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 26-02-2015 05:41 PM (9 years ago)
this local village champion.
STUPIDITY is when you don't know what is international relations as a leader of a country.
MUMU,MUGU and FOOLISHNESS is when you continue to support and maintain a visionless puppet in govt .
Posted: at 26-02-2015 05:41 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- princeokrex at 26-02-2015 06:11 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 26-02-2015 06:11 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Andybest1 at 26-02-2015 06:13 PM (9 years ago)
k
Posted: at 26-02-2015 06:13 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- blakman1 at 26-02-2015 06:25 PM (9 years ago)
You are insulting your father mighty Duncan, you are an imbecile.you are a waste to your father's sperm.you have sold your destiny
Posted: at 26-02-2015 06:25 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Cutekent at 26-02-2015 06:53 PM (9 years ago)
ure a hypocrite..which respect av u given to ur president..u re here talkin abt respect..if u dnt av wat to say shut the fu*k up
Posted: at 26-02-2015 06:53 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- thierry1 at 26-02-2015 07:38 PM (9 years ago)
This guy was saying truth bcos nigerians forget so easly..... How can illiterate return to rule over u in 21centry? Nigerians need to take eart and extend their patience for better future but not going back to former detector who will only brink the nation backward....... Still Nigerians are funny people and they do not understand why poverty ramperd the country till date..... Let me just give one important example out of all, it's bcos all ur past leader are not educated.... So shine ur two eyes Nigerians......
Posted: at 26-02-2015 07:38 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- olameth at 26-02-2015 08:43 PM (9 years ago)
Go bury your head in abyss shame!!!! You are nothing but a joke!!! for real!!!
Posted: at 26-02-2015 08:43 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Giftous1 at 26-02-2015 08:56 PM (9 years ago)
Wana be like you Duncan when i grow up oh lols...true talk Duncan....Haters go get a life...
Posted: at 26-02-2015 08:56 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 26-02-2015 09:47 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Giftous1 on 26-02-2015 08:56 PM
Wana be like you Duncan when i grow up oh lols...true talk Duncan....Haters go get a life...
Posted: at 26-02-2015 09:47 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ifegazie at 26-02-2015 09:51 PM (9 years ago)
Doncan don't mind them bcos truth is bitter. APC my foot.
Posted: at 26-02-2015 09:51 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchi1975 at 26-02-2015 10:05 PM (9 years ago)
every 1 is entitled to his opinion but the truth should be pursued with all vigor. those that think GMB will change nigeria are REAL JOKERS. anybody can vote anybody but peradventure GMB wins he will do NOTHING for this country.
Posted: at 26-02-2015 10:05 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- wesley0920 at 26-02-2015 10:49 PM (9 years ago)
mumu mighty  or wetin be your name?....foolishness is when you see the correct thing and you decided to ignor it for the fake thing........mumunatu is when your eyes are open and you are not using it to see anything! drunking mighty!
Posted: at 26-02-2015 10:49 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ajasco20 at 26-02-2015 11:01 PM (9 years ago)
LOCAL SOUTH SOUTH MUSICIAN LIKE MUMU MIGHTY, (abi u think say we follow chop money when pdp give you for state campaign, who are you to speak for this great nation, Politics is by choice and we already settle for change, your music will die for this, trust me small boy like you) I GO CONTINUE TO LOVE BUHARI I NOR GO LIE.
Posted: at 26-02-2015 11:01 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- micheallewis at 26-02-2015 11:22 PM (9 years ago)
LOOK TO ALL OF YOU NIGERIANS. I WANT TO TELL YOU PEOPLE THAT YOU ARE NOTHING BUT A BIG FOOL TO THE CORE. I AM NOT A NIGERIA,BUT I WANT YOU PEOPLE LIVING IN THE DARKNESS SINCE YOU WERE BORN THAT THIS IS A 21 CENTURY,AND YOU PEOPLE TO WISE UP. TO TO DOES DAFT ACCUSING DUNCAN MIGHTY FOR THE TRUTH HE HAVE JUST SAID,NON OF YOU CAN RISE TO BE RICH AND WISE LIKE DUNCAN MIGHTY DRIVER OR SHOE SHINE. YOU WILL ALL DIE IN DARKNESS BECAUSE IN DARKNESS YOU WERE BORN AND IN DARKNESS YOU WILL DIE.  AS THE YOUTH OF NIGERIA YOU ALL CLAIM TO BE,YOU NEED TO SHINE YOUR EYE AND VOTE FOR AN EDUCATED PERSON NOT LIKE THIS MAN FROM APC,BECAUSE HE IS A BUNCH OF AN ILLITERATE THAT DON'T EVEN KNOW THE MEANING OF THE PARTY HE BELONG TO WHICH IS APC. HAT A SHAME TO THESE DELUDE FOOLS HERE COMMENTING AGAINST MY MAN DUNCAN MIGHTY. SO FROM THIS MOMENT ON ANY OF YOU NIGERIAN BASTARD TALKING AGAINST MY MAN DUNCAN MIGHTY SHOULD BEFORE NEXT DAY. THAT IS WHY YOU PEOPLE ARE POOR AND WILL REMAIN POOR FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE,BECAUSE YOU ARE BLIND AND WILL GO BLIND FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE. phyuk TO YOU ALL HATERS OF DUNCAN MIGHTY, I AM HAPPY THAT I AM NOT A NIGERIA.
Posted: at 26-02-2015 11:22 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- adebaobeh at 26-02-2015 11:33 PM (9 years ago)
This is the time when people rejoice in falsehood, iniquity, heresy and evil and go ahead to honour those who package, promote and market them! they now become lovers of lie, apostles of falsehood and retarders of virtues.
Posted: at 26-02-2015 11:33 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- egwuevans17 at 27-02-2015 04:39 AM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes.  INSANE FOLLOWERS OF BUHARI, CAN ANYBODY TELL ME WAYS AND HOW BUHARI IS BETTER THAN JONATHAN.. I DON'T LIKE JONATHAN FOR SOME CERTAIN THINGS, BUT I STILL BELIEVE HE IS BETTER THAN BUHARI..
Posted: at 27-02-2015 04:39 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- egwuevans17 at 27-02-2015 04:47 AM (9 years ago)
THE ONLY THING BUHARI ACHIEVED IN HIS TENURE IN GOVT. IS TO SUPPRESS ORDINARY CITIZENS, IN HIS RULE NIGERIA SUFFERED GREAT DECLINE IN TERMS OF POVERTY LEVEL WHILE HS CRONIES BECOME RICHER, HE SUPPORTED A THIEF LIKE ABACHA AND CLAIM ABACHA STOLE NO MONEY AND CALL FOR CHARGES AGAINST ANY PROTESTERS AGAINST ABACHA. I FEAR IF THIS MAN IS THE MAN WE WANT IN GOVT.
HE HAD BEING AN ANTI DEMOCRACY FOR HIS ENTIRE LIFE, HOW SUDDENLY WILL HE BE THE SAINT WE WANT NOW.
CHECK HIS RECORD, HE CHASED OUT A DEMOCRATIC ELECTED PRESIDENT, HE ALSO SERVED UNDER ABACHA WHO SUCCESSFULLY  DENY NIGERIA A DEMOCRATIC ELECTED LEADER. THIS ARE ALL CLAIMS THIS MAN IS AN ANTI DEMOCRACY. I SAY NO T HIM....
LET THE FOOLS BE IN THE GATHERING OF FOOLISH, I SUPPORT PROGRESS AND GOOD DEMOCRACY. I SAY NO TO BUHARI.... HE IS ANTI-DEMOCRACY...
Posted: at 27-02-2015 04:47 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mikexp at 27-02-2015 04:49 AM (9 years ago)
only time will tell
Posted: at 27-02-2015 04:49 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac