Jonathan Wants To Stall My Campaign By Freezing APC Chieftains' Accounts –Buhari (Page 2)

Date: 01-03-2015 7:19 am (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- loko2k4reel at 2-03-2015 02:29 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: loko2k4reel on  2-03-2015 02:19 AM
But all the Jona supporters na wa for Una o. Una no get eyes to see ni?? Una no see how our country currency don be ni?? Imagine £1 na 348Naira. God help us o.
Na beg I dey beg Una. Make Una vote wisely . If Una vote the wrong person in power na e be say our currency go turn to toilet paper. Any way na the poor people I dey pity for me I go just hand over the Naija passport wey I get back to dem den claim my second citizen country.
Posted: at 2-03-2015 02:29 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 2-03-2015 02:51 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 2-03-2015 02:51 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sweetestdude at 2-03-2015 03:04 AM (9 years ago)
Story for d gods.
Posted: at 2-03-2015 03:04 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulantony at 2-03-2015 03:35 AM (9 years ago)
Nigerian people,always fails to see the truth and to speak the truth... Jonathan is to soft to rule
Nigerian....I don't know what he his doing there...let another person to take over...its only African country a president refuse to step down, he his there sleeping with his wife..why boko harma.. Is killing
Innocent people.. An missing missing children.. U are there still want people to vote for u...until every body die finish be u go step down abi...I'm not p d p.. Neither. A p c. Let us put who we know that can save us... Nigeria is miss up...and its a disgrace a big one. Gant of África ,phyuk up country.
Posted: at 2-03-2015 03:35 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Great at 2-03-2015 05:59 AM (9 years ago)
But all the Jona supporters na wa for Una o. Una no get eyes to see ni?? Una no see how our country currency don be ni?? Imagine £1 na 348Naira. God help us o.

BUHARI SAID "HE'LL STABILIZE THE PRICE OF OIL", LOL. PRICE OF OIL IS DETERMINED BY GLOBAL MARKET FACTORS AND NOT BY JONATHAN. THE PRICE OF OIL IS LOW AND IS  AFFECTING OUR EXCHANGE RATE. THAT IS WHY JONATHAN IS INVESTING IN AGRICULTURE TO REDUCE OUR DEPENDENCE ON THE OIL.
Posted: at 2-03-2015 05:59 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Great at 2-03-2015 06:01 AM (9 years ago)

BUHARI SAID "HE'LL STABILIZE THE PRICE OF OIL", LOL. PRICE OF OIL IS DETERMINED BY GLOBAL MARKET FACTORS AND NOT BY JONATHAN. THE PRICE OF OIL IS LOW AND IS  AFFECTING OUR EXCHANGE RATE. THAT IS WHY JONATHAN IS INVESTING IN AGRICULTURE TO REDUCE OUR DEPENDENCE ON THE OIL.
Posted: at 2-03-2015 06:01 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 2-03-2015 09:38 AM (9 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 2-03-2015 09:38 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ndycharly at 2-03-2015 09:41 AM (9 years ago)
What exactly Buhari and its APC members are turning into, full of controversy...they remind me of a book i read called .."ONE WEEK ONE TROUBLE"..now Buhari and his men have become "ONE WEEK ONE LIE" is it how they are going to win election?...absolutly imposible...GEJ REMAINS THE ANSWER.
Posted: at 2-03-2015 09:41 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- yomex4real at 2-03-2015 11:51 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on  1-03-2015 11:30 AM
LIAR MOHAMMED, U ARE A DISGRACE

Were u born in the days of Judas or ur an heir to Judas......Holy ghost fire  Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-03-2015 11:51 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetgirl11 at 2-03-2015 06:26 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: longben on  1-03-2015 11:02 AM
If you love VULTURES, vote buhari!!!
                                                                        hahaha hahaha  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-03-2015 06:26 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Solar1234 at 2-03-2015 06:38 PM (9 years ago)
Those that wish another man to die shall die like Mbakwe that wish death for Azikwe
Posted: at 2-03-2015 06:38 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Amalgamation6 at 3-03-2015 02:28 AM (9 years ago)
I think FFK has finally lost it,the man have simply gone over.How many PDP member have private jets?Uncountable.
Posted: at 3-03-2015 02:28 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie