Stupid lady!! Imagine u as an Holywood famous actress. You and ur friends and the people listening to ur comment are silly!!! I sincerely careless if u r famously known in Nigeria or Senegal. I ve seen 1 of ur movies in my entire life. You famous to ur people only silly lady. Reply
SO ANYBODY THAT RIDE TRAIN IN NIGERIA IS ORDINARY PERSON STUPID WOMAN HERE IN NEW YORK GOVERNOR AND OTHER TOP OFFICIALS PARK THEIR CARS-AND RIDE TRAINS Reply
Gosh I can't stand this local champion! "my jeep developed fault" blah blah blah ReplyIf my posts r a bit ropey wif dodgy spelling nd grammar, it's b/c i'm on a tablet/mobile!
Instead of her to come out and tell movie producers that she's broke and needs movie roles, she is chatting balderdash ReplyIf my posts r a bit ropey wif dodgy spelling nd grammar, it's b/c i'm on a tablet/mobile!
I am not going to blame anybody ReplyOne thing is …it shows the mentality of most Nigerians. Majority of us are too materialistic and arrogant for nothing. Riding a train or public transport is safer and more economical.
I'VE BOARDED TRAIN WITH HOLLAND PRESIDENT JAN PETER BALKENENDE SEVERAL TIMES SO WHO IS MERCY JOHNSON? Reply
Quote from: Abogado on 5-03-2015 01:46 AM I'VE BOARDED TRAIN WITH HOLLAND PRESIDENT JAN PETER BALKENENDE SEVERAL TIMES SO WHO IS MERCY JOHNSON? my broda don't mind those fools,as if she is noticed by anyone if she travel to US or Europe.she had just exposed her stupidity.
Mercy,wat even gave you the impression that public transport is mearnt for a set of ppl,what do u mdan by ordinary ppl and wat qualified u as a special person.you should be ashamed of urself for making this kind of comment to someone's hearing.idiot,is it that prostitution you ppl practices there that makes you think you are famous?plz,go and hide somewhere and sort urself out with whoever u are claiming dat asked u dat question,if at all you didn't invent it.puta de mierda Reply
Quote from: Abogado on 5-03-2015 01:46 AM I'VE BOARDED TRAIN WITH HOLLAND PRESIDENT JAN PETER BALKENENDE SEVERAL TIMES SO WHO IS MERCY JOHNSON? That is problem with local champion like Mercy Johnson, if our own train are made for the so called ordinary people then it does not worth it at all. All over the world big men leaves their expensive cars and jump into the train but here local champion like mercy johnson is claiming what I do not know.. Does she has up to $500,000 in her account? So what made others ordinary she not ordinary?
Quote from: TOCFRANKLIN on 5-03-2015 04:03 AM Mercy,wat even gave you the impression that public transport is mearnt for a set of ppl,what do u mdan by ordinary ppl and wat qualified u as a special person.you should be ashamed of urself for making this kind of comment to someone's hearing.idiot,is it that prostitution you ppl practices there that makes you think you are famous?plz,go and hide somewhere and sort urself out with whoever u are claiming dat asked u dat question,if at all you didn't invent it.puta de mierda She be real puta de mierda. Do not forget na husband of another person she go snatch .
MANY NIGERIANS ARE ILLITERATE, LOOK AT THE KIND OF COMMENTS AM SEEING HERE, PLEASE IF YOU KNOW THAT , YOU DO NOT UNDERSTAND ENGLISH,PLEASE STOP COMMENTING. HABA, THE GIRL NEVER SAID ANYTHING BAD OR THAT OTHERS ARE ORDINARY. PLEASE POSTER, IS NOW TIME THAT YOU START TO FILTER COMMENTS HERE, IF NOT I WILL BLOCK THIS NEWSPAPER WHEN I BECOME PRESIDENT. Reply
1.Mercy johnson is an important figure, no one should argue that. Reply2. she is also a humble woman. 3.that train should be called a public train, NOT a train with ordenary people.
But when u where in London, u boards a train there but your friend didn't call those u board a train with ordinary people. Mercy u are a disgrace. Reply
WHAT IS BAD TO BOARD A TRAIN Reply
Your Range Rover develop fault phyuk you who asked you the type of car you driving we park our cars and ride train I blame the monkey that posted this and I dont know how is this news Reply
ordinary people indeed all human being are equal in presence of God Reply
she is trying to tell you that if not that her car developed some fault and she needed to catch up with a very important business appointment that will fetch her so much money she wouldn,t want to miss she wouldn,t have boarded the same train with other people Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
@ mercy u are my no. 1 fan,na bcos of u i dey watch nija movie,u really dont need 2 explain anytin 2 anybody. PDP or no PDP u are still d best.if u get 2 see dis msg den u don't need 2 mind all dis person who don't knw how 2 read a simple english or post. 4give dem bcos dey do not knw wat dey do. Reply
I don't blame that friend of yours. because the so called celebrity their all living a fake life. and that makes him or her different from the real people he or she is calling ordinary people. Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost